Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

GORDON'S ORIENTAL RUG & CARPET CLEANING, LLC

Founded 1981 • With Angi since September 2010

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Family Owned & Operated "Since 1981"...

Other local Pros in your area

Wilders Floor Cleaning

At Wilders Floor Cleaning we provide professional floor cleaning, specializing in low moisture encapsulation carpet cleaning. Whether you need a common area or a whole building cleaned we are the team for you. We will show you the spectacular difference between how our machine cleans and removes stains from each carpet fiber with our thousands of bristles compared to just the use of steam. You will be shocked at the quick drying time and brightness of your floor. Let us provide you with a free quote and surprise you with our cost effective pricing and diligent work.  

Offers by Wilders Floor Cleaning on Angi
AJ's Repair and Replace LLC

AJ's Repair and Replace LLC is at the top of our industry, standing out from the competition in more ways than one. We’ve come a long way since our opening back in 2019, and we’re proud to be the go-to Appliance Repair Service for clients in South Carolina. AJ's Repair and Replace LLC provides so much more than your average Appliance Repair Service. We are a team of qualified and experienced professionals. Everything we do is geared towards showing our customers how much we care about their needs, and delivering the results they want.  

Fresh Air Solutions, LLC

Air duct cleaning/Dryer Vent Cleaning Company We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/04/2018

Prompt pickup and delivery. Excellent cleaning especially on hard to clean areas.

Description of Work
Cleaned 3 large oriental rugs and 4 small oriental rugs.

Category oriental rug cleaning

5.0

08/28/2018

Gordon’s provided pickup and delivery some 35 miles away for a nominal fee. They did a fantastic job on our rugs, including removing machinery grease stains and set-in food stains from the ivory-colored wool rug. They were timely and communicated well. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Clean a a large wool area rug and three oriental rugs.

Category oriental rug cleaning

5.0

05/18/2017

It was two weeks later that I got the rugs back.

Description of Work
They cleaned my rugs. They took my rugs with them. They come in your house, move the furniture, and take the rugs with them. They bring them back, put them down, and then put the furniture back on them.

Category oriental rug cleaning

5.0

05/18/2017

.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/08/2015

Pleased with their work. Rugs look great!

Description of Work
Remove and clean two large area rugs and three smaller rugs. Replace old pads.

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

04/13/2015

It was wonderful! They were very professional and very caring. We also bought 2 oriental rugs from them. It was complete service and they took care of us as if it were their own home.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you [member name removed] we appreciate your review on Angie's List. I want to tell you that we have our rugs on our website. We have some beautiful antique rugs that will match the ones you purchased. Dale S Gordon
5.0

04/11/2015

They were an awesome awesome company! We had many expensive oriental rugs. soaked in cat urine. They saved us literally thousands of dollars from rugs. They came over, hauled them away and delievered them back with zero odor.

Description of Work
They cleaned my oriental rugs.

Category oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member information removed], Thank you for your wonderful review on Angie's List. We really strive to satisfy and do the best job possible for all our customers. We really appreciate your business. Thank you, Dale S Gordon
5.0

06/27/2014

.

Description of Work
Clean oriental rugs.

Category oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member information removed], we really appreciate your positive review on Angie's List. We strive to do the best job possible for all our customers. Thank you, Dale S Gordon
5.0

04/22/2013

.

Description of Work
.

Category oriental rug cleaning

5.0

03/20/2011

showed up on time did everything i asked very friendly and professional staff

Description of Work
i love this company! ( i used them 3x) they are very friendly and its easy to make an appointment. they are on time or they will call if they are late. very professional. they cleaned my carpet in 3 rooms (traffic areas only) which were very dirty. they did a great job. i;m very happy cheaper than other companies ( i called around)

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

    Services Offered

    Oriental Rug Cleaning - Certified Master Rug Cleaner - Pick-Up & Delivery *fee over 25 miles* We sell quality underlayment - Refurbished & New Rugs- Rug Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction