Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Effectuate Services

Founded 2022

Effectuate Services is your go to service for lawn care in Mount Pleasant, SC and surrounding areas. We provide all types of lawn maintenance and have over 8 years of quality experience. We tailor every lawn service to what you need and we make sure to keep our customers satisfied. We offer single mows and re-occurring services. Give us a call or click for an estimate today!

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Projects

Leaf Removal

lawn care

202229464
Removed and bagged leaves
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Logan A.
5.0
03/10/2023
Austin showed up when he told me he would, did a great job doing exactly what I needed! Very respectful and nice!
Description of Work
I needed my front yard cut back down and a lot of overgrown edging taken care of.
Category
lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your response [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure providing lawn service for you.
Susan W.
5.0
01/29/2023
Austin does a great job with my lawn and yard work. He takes great care with his work. I will definitely continue to use his services.
Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work
Category
lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, I greatly appreciate the response and look forward to providing service for you in the future.
Leslie M.
5.0
01/29/2023
Very professional with great communication, wish all service providers held their standard of work to Austin's. Pleasantly surprised and solid choice for lawn maintenance!
Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work
Category
lawn service, leaf removal

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your response, always a pleasure providing services to you.
Delores I.
5.0
01/29/2023
Austin Singleton has a good work ethic. He arrives at the times promised, works quickly, is considerate and courteous and looks for ways to be helpful, all at a fair rate.
Description of Work
Leaf Removal
Category
leaf removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] appreciate your review, it is always wonderful hearing from you and look forward to providing services in the future. Best Regards, Austin Singleton
Amanda M.
5.0
07/21/2022
Mr. Austin arrived on time and immediately went to work. Completed every task requested in a professional manner and he only took one break near the completion of the job. I will definitely hire him again; Good workers are hard to find.
Description of Work
Lawn and Yard Work
Category
lawn service

Service Provider Response

I appreciate the Review, Mrs. [Member Name Removed], and it is always a pleasure working for you.
Mrs. C.
5.0
06/15/2022
It went well. Leaves had plied in yard for a while . Austin did an awesome job. I will be using his service again , and also recommend him to others.
Description of Work
Leaf Removal, Lawn & Yard Work
Category
leaf removal

Service Provider Response

Hello Mrs. [Member Name Removed], I appreciate the Review and it is always a pleasure doing your yard.
Sheldon G.
5.0
05/20/2022
It was excellent. They showed up on time, they did a very good job, and very good communication. I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
They did landscaping lawn maintenance.
Category
lawn service

Service Provider Response

Hello Mr. [Member Name Removed], it is always a pleasure doing your yard.
Vanessa ?.
5.0
05/19/2022
Work was completed in a timely and professional manner. Will hire again!
Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work
Category
lawn service

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], I appreciate the review and it is always a pleasure doing your yard.
Sheldon G.
5.0
05/19/2022
Excellent Services from ARS
Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work
Category
lawn service

Service Provider Response

Hello I appreciate the Review and it is always a pleasure doing your yard.

Other local Pros in your area

Lowcountry Soft Wash

With over 20 years experience, Lowcountry Soft Wash is pleased to offer exterior house soft washing and pressure washing services in the Mount Pleasant, SC area. Our team of professional exterior surface cleaners are excited to work with property owners all throughout the area, and we believe that you will be highly satisfied with our dedicated customer service and our superior workmanship skills. We know that your home is a big investment for you, both personally and financially. Our team members have acquired many years of training and experience in soft and pressure washing services, and we welcome the chance to add your name to our list of many happy customers. We have the skills, education and training as well as the professional cleaning equipment to wash away all types of mold, mildew, dirt, pollen, algae, insect nests, and any other substance that has developed on your exterior surfaces. In addition to offering house soft washing services, we also offer NO PRESSURE roof washing, pressure washing driveways, decks, pool enclosure and so much more. Our power washing experts understand the nuances involved in thoroughly cleaning outdoor surfaces, and the value that cleaning the outdoor surfaces provides for YOU, the property owner. Regularly cleaning the dirt and grime from your home and surrounding areas can increase the value of your home, improve the curb appeal of your home, and will help to protect the building materials of your home, too. We want to help end your search for a Power Washing company, so contact us today!  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Lowcountry Lawn & Landscape LLC

Owner operated. Uses subs for labor. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service charges. Extra charge for after hours service. May contact through email.  

Angi Certified

German Lawn Care

German Lawn Care - lawn & landscaping services  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

Located In

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Other Information

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
PayPal
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

Effectuate Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Effectuate Services is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 12:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Effectuate Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

Yes, Effectuate Services offers free project estimates.

No, Effectuate Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Effectuate Services does not offer a senior discount.

No, Effectuate Services does not offer warranties.

Effectuate Services offers the following services: General Lawn Maintenance, Mowing, Trimming, Edging, Lawn Cleanup, Weed-Eating, Bush Trimming, Light Tree Trimming, Leaf Removal