MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC

About

Founded undefined

We are a family owed and operated Asphalt and Concrete maintenance company that serves SC, NC and GA. We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Asphalt and Concrete Maintenance services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Asphalt Sealcoating

driveway pavers

202229569
Sealcoating and striping asphalt parking lot
View project
Asphalt Sealcoating  project

Asphalt Sealcoating

driveway pavers

202229569
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (3)lawn care (2)concrete driveways (2)pressure washing (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

12/05/2022


Mike K.

Guys did a great job. Fast and professional.

Description of Work
asphalt patching

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2022

Service Provider Response

They you so much for your review we look forward to working with you in the future
5.0

12/01/2022


jill H.

It went very well, my yard was absolutely covered with pine straw they blew it all and got it all together, blew up my side walk and roof. they also hanged my holiday lights of my house.

Description of Work
yard clean up

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2022

5.0

11/30/2022


Aviv S.

They did a great job. It went well. They got the job done.

Description of Work
They resealed and restriped a parking lot for us.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

5.0

11/30/2022


Richard H.

Everything was fine. They did a great job. They finished on time. They cleaned up their mess. They showed up on time and told me how long it would take.

Description of Work
They did some work on my front walk. They also did some work in my yard. They fixed some concrete. They also took out some bushes and did some yard work.

Category concrete driveways, lawn service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2022

5.0

11/22/2022


Amy D.

He did a great job. He was on time like he promised and the job was done promptly. I definitely recommend him to anyone needed concrete sealing and painting or pressure washing done. I would give more stars if I could

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, concrete sealing and painting

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review
5.0

11/15/2022


josh H.

Parking lot looks good as new.

Description of Work
Sealcoating & Striping

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your review

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4318 Holly st

    Loris, SC 29569

    Sunday
    Closed

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    South Carolina
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC

    How is MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC overall rated?

    MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC open?

    MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC provide

    MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC offer free estimates?

    No, MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC?

    No, MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC offer?

    MC Sealcoating & Striping, LLC offers the following services: Asphalt Sealcoating, Crack Repair, Paving, Pressure Washing, Line Striping, Concrete Driveway Painting & Sealing, Pool Deck Sealing and Concrete Patio Painting. We offer all these services for Residential and Commercial.