Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SC Pro Wash, LLC

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

203 Tannery Dr

Lexington, SC 29073

Roof Washing

Roof Washing

roof cleaning202029072
We removed mold and mildew stains from a customer's roof to make it look new again and last longer. We use a soft-washing process, not pressure on your roof!

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! What We Do: Softwash services are the safest and most effective way to clean your roof or exterior surfaces. The light pressure and effective cleaning solutions penetrate the algae, mold and mildew that eat the limestone in your shingles and siding. You should consider spending hundreds to service your home instead of the thousands that come later to replace failed items. Roofing - We use a chemical solution to remove surface growths that harm, damage and reduce the lifespan of your roof. Gutters - We clean the roofs and gutters of build up that ruin your shingles and gutter systems. Siding - We use a chemical solution to remove surface growths that harm, damage and reduce the lifespan of the exterior of your home. Ie. Vinyl, Stucco, Wood, Brick and Block Pressure Washing services (Hot Water Application) Exterior hard surface cleaning Mold and Mildew removal from exterior of home Decks Patio's Walkway's Fencing Driveways Concrete Surfaces...
Roof Washing and Gutter Cleaning - Image

Roof Washing and Gutter Cleaning

gutter cleaning

202029210
Roof Washing - Image

Roof Washing

gutter cleaning

202029072

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (6)gutter cleaning (6)roof cleaning (3)deck cleaning (3)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

02/11/2021

Perfect. They showed on time and did excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning and Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2021

5.0

09/02/2020

Excellent job. Extremely conscientious. Very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

The best ever. I would recommend to everybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash my porch. Excellent!

CATEGORY deck cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Wonderful gentleman who went above and beyond to take care of the g+utter issues that I brought to him. As a he is also a veteran, he offered a veteran discount and quickly addressed and cleared the gutters - which was a necessity as I was in the process of selling the property. I would highly recommend him again-and-again. I went so far as to give his name to other folks who had the same issues t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

Great. Very helpful and knowledgeable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

They were amazingly fast responding to my inquiry and my gutters were done only 2 days later! Our project was difficult with a 3 story detached garage. Other services I called wouldn't even consider doing it, but Justin went out of his way to find a special ladder to make it work. I can't say enough good things about their service. I would highly recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extensive gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $695

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

Great experience. Justin was prompt, courteous and did an outstanding job. Will definitely use this service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

they were phenomenal. They followed up, on time and courteous. They did a phenomenal job for a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed my home.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

They did a great job for a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

4.0

07/15/2020

The service was great, I didn't have any complaints.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did pressure washing, roof cleaning, and sidewalk cleaning.

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

Services Offered

Deck Maintenance, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning - Residential & Commercial Softwash Services The safest and most effective way to clean your roof. Types of shingles / Roofing surfaces cleaned: Asphalt Tin Steel Cedar Shake Solar Shingles Slate Tile Rubber Roof Composite Plastic Tile Exterior Softwash services: Vinyl Siding Brick Stucco Concrete Wood Pressure Washing services. Exterior hard surface cleaning Mold and Mildew removal from exterior of home Decks Patio's Walkway's Fencing Driveways Concrete Surfaces Gutter Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No