Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN

Founded 2006 • With Angi since April 2007

4.8

(81) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

884 WOODBERRY ROAD

Lexington, SC 29073

Description

Palmetto Pressure Clean provides exterior cleaning solutions with low pressure house & building washing, roof cleaning as well as commercial concrete cleaning in SC. Check, cash and online payments through our website are accepted. Mention you found us on Angie's List and receive $20 off your first service!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

12/07/2020


amy M.

My neighbors hired them but they used my front yard to set up and scattered their equipment. They refused to stay off my property. Then returned the following week and again walking in my front yard.

Description of Work
Will not stay off my property

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

1.0

05/30/2019


William B.

DO NOT do business with Palmetto Pressure Clean, they are shady when it comes to making a payment and they're overpriced.

Description of Work
Very Shady Business

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

10/01/2018


J S.

Fantastic. Could not have been any better. Totally worth it.

Description of Work
house, fence, roof, gutters, porch, sidewalk & driveway washed

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

06/24/2018


Jennifer I.

They quickly came out for an estimate, and I was luckily able to schedule the next week due to a client's rescheduling. They were not the cheapest, but they had very professional equipment/setup, and I like that the company is bonded and insured. They were professional, courteous, tidy and informative. They spent a lot of time getting the mold showing in the caulking between my stucco and brickwork as clean as possible. I didn't think they would be able to get my house and gutters so clean.... looks almost like a new house!

Description of Work
Pressure washing house and porches, clean gutters and remove debris.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your review!
5.0

12/11/2017


Sandra S.

It went great! They showed up on time and did a FANTASTIC job! When done, they gave me the price and I paid online! I've used them before and I'll use them for future needs. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
I needed my sidewalk, driveway, brick planter, porch, windows and back wooden steps pressure cleaned.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/02/2017


Amy F.

Excellent Job. Will be using them again for future jobs.

Description of Work
pressure washing, painting of front porch

Category pressure washing,house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We appreciate your business and your review!
5.0

01/30/2017


Kerry Q.

Everything looks way better than expected. Wish I could rate higher than an A

Description of Work
Clean mildew from home's vinyl siding and clean composite deck.

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/05/2015


Wilma D.

As usual, things went great! Palmetto Pressure Clean has pressure washed residential and commercial properties for me and are always honest and fair.

Description of Work
Pressure washed brick, commercial building

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5.0

03/31/2015


Donald D.

great service timely and price was reasonable

Description of Work
Cleaned roof, flashings and gutters. Cleaned dormers and windows on exterior.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

03/03/2015


Dimetrius N.

I think I paid $290 to $300. They're really professional, they arrived on time, they did good quality work, their chemicals didn't damage anything around my home and my space was mildew free for a good amount of time.

Description of Work
I used Palmetto Pressure Clean about 2 years ago to pressure wash my home deck and fence.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Strokes of Excellence Painting

    Strokes of Excellence Painting performs interior and exterior painting services, in addition to remodeling services. We believe in giving excellent customer service and assisting our customers in making the best decisions for their project. No job is too small and attention to the details is something our company values and takes pride in. Our team of craftsmen are dedicated to getting it right the first time and ensuring that our customers are satisfied with the quality of service they receive. We have years of experience and we guarantee that you will be completely satisfied.  

    JV One Call

    Quality painting an pay attention to detail, I'm knowledgeable in sheetrock repair, mud work, wall texture, trim install and more.  

    Water Worx Pros

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    "SPECIALIZING" IN NO PRESSURE ROOF CLEANING TO REMOVE BLACK STREAKS (ALGAE). VINYL AND STUCCO SAFE LOW PRESSURE HOME AND COMMERCIAL BUILDING CLEANING. GUTTER CLEANING SERVICES INSIDE AND OUT. HOT PRESSURE WASHING OF CONCRETE SURFACES SIDEWALKS, DRIVEWAYS, CURBS, ENTRANCEWAY, DRIVETHRUS, PATIOS, POOL DECKS, REMOVE GRIME, MILDEW, DIRT, OIL STAINS AND RUST.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer painting services or staining/sealing of wood.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN

    How is PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN overall rated?

    PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN open?

    PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN provide

    PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN offer free estimates?

    Yes, PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN offers free project estimates.

    Does PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN?

    No, PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN does not offer warranties.

    What services does PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN offer?

    PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN offers the following services: "SPECIALIZING" IN NO PRESSURE ROOF CLEANING TO REMOVE BLACK STREAKS (ALGAE). VINYL AND STUCCO SAFE LOW PRESSURE HOME AND COMMERCIAL BUILDING CLEANING. GUTTER CLEANING SERVICES INSIDE AND OUT. HOT PRESSURE WASHING OF CONCRETE SURFACES SIDEWALKS, DRIVEWAYS, CURBS, ENTRANCEWAY, DRIVETHRUS, PATIOS, POOL DECKS, REMOVE GRIME, MILDEW, DIRT, OIL STAINS AND RUST.

    Are there any services PALMETTO PRESSURE CLEAN does not offer?

    We do not offer painting services or staining/sealing of wood.