B & B Landscaping

4.6

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

100 Lear Dr

Laurens, SC 29360

Description

B&B Landscaping is a Full Service Company, We offer the following services Tree Service, Stump Grinding Complete Landscaping, Grading, Land Clearing,Hauling Hardscapes, and Driveways. We provide Quality Service on every Job!...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
tree service (8)lawn & landscaping (4)stone & gravel (1)lawn care (1)concrete driveways (5)fence company (1)
Showing 11-16 of 16 reviews
4.0

11/07/2020

tree cut down

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Went well. Arrived early and went to work. Very friendly. Very fair price. Had substantial equipment and workers to get the job done.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

1.0

07/29/2020

Using Timberline Tree Services

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dead pine in yard

CATEGORY concrete driveways

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Apparently there has been a confusion some where, somehow. I am the owner and I personally create all the Job Estimates. I never once visited your property. Best Regards Will Brown
5.0

12/23/2019

It went well. I had no problems with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree service.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2019

5.0

12/23/2019

It was good. They got it done on time they said they would do, They did not go above budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

5.0

12/23/2019

They were great and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut my grass.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

5.0

05/31/2017

They worked fast. They kept checking with me on how it was going, and to make sure that this was what I had wanted. I can't think of anything that they need to improve.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
It was an backyard fence. An wood fence, and they did mulch.

CATEGORY fencing,lawn service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2014

Services Offered

We are a Full Service Company we offer Tree Removal, Stump Grinding, Grading, LandClearing, Complete Landscaping Hauling,Hardscapes,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No