Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Tri-County Roofing Inc

Founded 1973 • With Angi since September 2007

4.5

(226) Verified Reviews

Description

We are the "Low Country's" premiere, full service roofing company. We are proud to announce that in Oct 2013 we completed our 40,000th roofing project. We are family owned and operated since opening in 1973. We are a Master Elite Roofing Contractor and Recipient of the GAF Presidents Club award. We specialize in residential and commercial roofing. We handle new construction, re-roofing and repairs. Our products and services include, but are not limited to the following, Shingle Roofing, Metal Roofing, Slate Roofing, Flat Roofing, Siding, Doors & Windows, Waterproofing (Roof and deck) Additional Contact name - Travis Hawkins. Additional Email - travis@tricountyroofingsc.com. Award winning....

Other local Pros in your area

Crosby's Pressure Washing Services LLC

We are a veteran owned and operated company. We pride ourselves on attention to detail and integrity in our actions. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Pressure Washing Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Under Pressure

Under Pressure was founded in February 2011 to initially help out a friend who was unemployed. The result was amazing that we have grown from being a solution to meet a friends needs to a company that now employs 7 full-time workers in Charleston. With 4 wrapped trucks and 2 trailers to carry all of our top notch equipment we are ready to serve all your outdoor cleaning needs. Earning excellent customer service reviews and a commitment to providing a great service at a great price Under Pressure SC is here to stay.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Under Pressure on Angi
Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing

Super Service Award Winner 4 Consecutive years! At Atlantic Coast Pressure Washing we are here to help protect the investment you have made with your property, with an added plus of maintaining curb appeal, beautifying your property and improving safety. Pressure washing offers an affordable, environmentally safe way to renew your home’s exterior. Whether you spruce up your patio, deck, porches, docks, and outdoor furniture or your properties fences, trim, gutters, brick or siding you’ll see a difference. Business owner? We do commercial properties as well. Make your business or subdivision entrance more inviting with a pressure washing. Have spills, stains, gum, or tire marks on your curbs? We can take care of that. Let us give you a free estimate today!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/17/2021

very professional, much better job than the last time I had to re-roof with another company. They found some issues with improper work from prior roofer 17 years ago.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We take strides daily in an effort to provide you and all of our customers the best possible experience.
1.0

06/01/2020

Tri-County Roofing threw all debris off the roof it hit my walls leaving black tar marks, dusk and dings to my home. It looked like a war zone with 8 to 10 feet of debris surrounding my home they promised 12/20/2019 to return after the New Years to complete clean up and I promised to release the balance once they finished. The damages cost $17,455 to correct they should correct said damages or cha...

Description of Work
A new roof

Category roofing

2.0

11/04/2019

They missed dormer areas and removed copper without permission and never finished flashing

Description of Work
Asphalt shingle replacement

Category roofing

5.0

09/10/2019

Butch with Tri County Roofing inspected our roof and made repairs. He gave us an honest and accurate report as to the condition of our roof. I really like that he took pictures of the roof and showed us the areas of concern. I will definitely use Tri County Roofing again for our roofing needs.

Description of Work
Roof Inspection and Roof Repair

Category roofing

4.0

03/27/2018

good, except for callback for kick-out flashing required by lender

Description of Work
re-roofing

Category roofing

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial roofing, metal, slate, shingles, flat, siding & gutters, skylights, gutters, window repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Structural Repairs.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    250.00
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes