Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ductmaster Pro

Founded 1999 • With Angi since March 2011

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1025 Saint Johns Rd

Irmo, SC 29063

Description

Commercial and residential duct cleaning, HVAC, furnace duct inspections, chimney repair, inspection & replacement. Additional email - sales@ductmasterpro.com

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Waltraut C.
5.0
10/20/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
chimney sweep
Lynn S.
5.0
05/27/2016
unknown
Category
chimney sweep
Renee B.
5.0
03/30/2016
unknown
Category
chimney sweep, heating & air conditioning/hvac
Travis B.
5.0
12/15/2015
The guys did a great job. I was upset that the flooding in SC this year damaged all the ductwork under my house. I had recieved 4 estimates from larger air conditioning companies all which gave me a bigger estimate for less work. Michael came out to my home for an estimate and I immediately trusted his judgement of replacing all of it and adding more metal ducts. Better yet the one giving the estimate was the actual person going to come out to do the job. When they arrived I have never seen a more hard working 2 man crew. They worked well into the night to get all of it done and even pointed out many places where I could improve my crawlspace with DIY projects. I really appreciate the work they did and put me at ease. Now my crawlspace no longers smells musty and is cleaner than it was before the storm and flood. Just on a note. Many of the other companies try to upsale me on items that did not need fixing and Michael was very honest about all his work.
Description of Work
Flood damaged all ductwork under home. Replaced flex duct with mostly metal ducts.
Category
chimney sweep, heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning
Ella J.
5.0
07/28/2015
They cleaned out all the vents and returns. Went under the house and cleaned the unit there. Very professional and very nice!
Description of Work
Air duct cleaning
Category
air duct cleaning
Dave B.
5.0
04/10/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Fine
Category
chimney sweep
Monica G.
5.0
06/11/2014
unknown
Description of Work
My rental property was left in a mess by our previous tenants and their pets. DuctMaster Pro cleaned all of the airducts and replaced damage ductwork. They contacted us immediately when unforeseen damage was detected. They were able to make those repairs the very next day and at a very reasonable rate! |Marshall and Jodi were our contacts and very attentive to our needs and returned our many phone calls in a prompt and prefessional manner. We highly recommend DuctMaster Pro and will utilize the company again!
Category
chimney sweep
James M.
5.0
04/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Cleaned ducts and did an outstanding job |
Category
chimney sweep, air duct cleaning
Judith B.
5.0
02/06/2014
He was the super nice man of the company who came out. He is absolutely awesome. He was super super nice and fast. It was an awesome job. I have referred him to like five people, who have also used him.
Description of Work
Ductmaster Pro did chimney sweep for me and he also installed a chimney copper topper.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney caps
Gail B.
5.0
01/20/2014
.
Description of Work
.
Category
air duct cleaning
Tom M.
4.0
03/11/2013
I will be able to tell the next time we get aa good rain. The guys that did the work seemed to know what they were doingl
Description of Work
We called them to investigate why we had rain coming down our chimney after we had a new cap installed. They found that the cap we had for our chimney was the wrong size and the morter at the top was cracked. They removed and replaced the morter on the top of the chimney. They replaced the chimney cap. Is Ductmaster Pro the same goup as Allstar Chimney the same?
Category
chimney sweep
corrie X.
5.0
01/30/2012
Flexible in the scheduling to meet our time frame, was very prompt, kept the room clean. Chimney inspection seemed thorough and even educated us on how to fix and minor issue ourselves. Very pleased overall.
Description of Work
Chimney cleaning and inspection.
Category
chimney sweep
Emily B.
5.0
03/26/2011
It went very well. He came on time, he worked with our schedule, he offered several other options, but wasn't pushy. He was clean and now the fireplace is clean and working.
Description of Work
Mike installed a cap/flapper combination unit as well as cleaned the fireplace, laid down a new stone bottom and repaired cracks in the chimney so that our 1920s fireplace could finally be a working fireplace.
Category
chimney sweep, chimney caps, chimney repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bactronix CSC

    Do you even have mold? We provide evaluations as low as $100 in the Midlands. If you have mold we will provide a transferable 1 Year Mold Remediation Warranty using the most cost effective and efficient mold removal process for your home. Typically our service does not requiring construction or painting. Check out our site at www.80nogerms.com or call 803-No-Germs or 803-664-3767. Services include: - Odor Removal - Air Quality Meter Testing - ATP Testing (Measures Bionomic Activity) - Mold Spore Trap & Tape Testing & Reporting - Mold Inspection, Evaluation, & Reporting - Infrared Imaging to detect problems - Mold Remediation - Covid Disinfection - Micro-biostatic Germ Blocking Protectant - 1 year Transferable Warranty for Mold Remediation  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Artwork Masonry Construction

    Additional Address: 4535 Wesley Road, P.O. Box 105  

    Angi Certified

    DUCTZ of Greater Columbia

    DUCTZ of Greater Columbia, a division of Carolina Conditions Heating|Cooling|Plumbing|Electrical, adheres to the NADCA (the National Air Duct Cleaners Association) Standards as well as the EPA Standards and Checklist. We provide customers with air duct cleaning, HVAC system cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, and HVAC restoration services in the Greater Columbia, South Carolina area. 40+ employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. Ask about Angie's List discount. Additional email - fastservice@carolinaconditions.com  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Commercial & residential duct cleaning, HVAC, furnace duct inspections, chimney repair, inspection & replacement.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ductmaster Pro

    How is Ductmaster Pro overall rated?

    Ductmaster Pro is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ductmaster Pro open?

    Ductmaster Pro is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Ductmaster Pro provide

    Ductmaster Pro accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check

    Does Ductmaster Pro offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ductmaster Pro offers free project estimates.

    Does Ductmaster Pro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ductmaster Pro does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ductmaster Pro offer a senior discount?

    No, Ductmaster Pro does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Ductmaster Pro?

    No, Ductmaster Pro does not offer warranties.

    What services does Ductmaster Pro offer?

    Ductmaster Pro offers the following services: Commercial & residential duct cleaning, HVAC, furnace duct inspections, chimney repair, inspection & replacement.