Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clarks Termite & Pest Control

With Angi since September 2013

No description has been provided for this pro.
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
Kevin R.
5.0
09/19/2017
.
Description of Work
.
Category
pest control
Virginia K.
5.0
04/01/2017
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
pest control
Jo S.
5.0
09/19/2016
Quick and thorough. Excellent customer service from Spencer Pest Control.
Description of Work
Termite prevention
Category
pest control, basement waterproofing
Paula R.
5.0
07/19/2016
Deshonds recommendations are working to correct the problems.
Description of Work
Inspected the home and yard. He identified problem areas and offered suggestions that would work with pets in the home.
Category
pest control
Jose D.
5.0
05/27/2016
unknown
Category
basement waterproofing
sandra D.
5.0
02/16/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
pest control, home inspection
John A.
5.0
09/04/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Outdoor Pest Service
Category
pest control, basement waterproofing
Herbert C.
5.0
06/30/2015
.
Description of Work
Great! Will renew termite contract for this year also
Category
basement waterproofing
Herbert C.
5.0
06/29/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They treated our house as it was being built and we have retained them as our contracted termite provider. Easy yo work with and very good pricing.
Category
pest control, basement waterproofing
Linda D.
5.0
06/11/2015
unknown
Category
basement waterproofing
Mr. D.
5.0
04/02/2015
unknown
Description of Work
CL-100 for the sale of my house. This was a service that I paid for and the buyer of my house chose the provider. I am reporting regarding my interaction with this provider and I was pleased with response time, receipt, professsionalism shown.
Category
basement waterproofing
Constan D.
5.0
05/31/2014
Very well done. Both Chris the Sales/Service person and Chris the Technician were very good. The office was extremely prepared and helpful in scheduling and explaining documents etc.
Description of Work
Termite treatment-Bond-Inside and Outside Pest Control
Category
basement waterproofing
Therisa C.
5.0
09/30/2013
We had wet hanging insulation and damp moldy conditions in our crawlspace, partly due the large amount of rain this year the moldy smell was entering the house. We decided to ventilate rather than seal out crawlspace. 2 1/2 day job, crew worked continuously, was neat and cleaned up each day before they left, courteous, the crawlspace is now very nice, clean and fresh.
Description of Work
mold remediation in crawlspace, cleaned mold from wood joists & sub floor, removed and disposed of wet insulation, treated all wood with mold prevention coating, removed old vapor barrier, installed new vapor barrier, installed new insulation, fabricated crawl space door, installed ATMOX crawlspace ventilation system
Category
basement waterproofing

Phone

Address

405 Western Ln

Irmo, SC 29063

Other Information

Services offered

Basement Waterproofing, Pest Control/Extermination.

FAQ

Clarks Termite & Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

No, Clarks Termite & Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Clarks Termite & Pest Control offers the following services: Basement Waterproofing, Pest Control/Extermination.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Vapor-X Crawlspaces

5.0

(7)

Angi Certified

Vapor-X Crawlspaces

Do you have moisture in your crawlspace? High energy bills? We can help you! What Vapor-X Crawlspaces brings is a moisture free zone in your crawlspace. Most homeowners spend 70 percent of their lives in their homes, so having a healthy air quality at home is essential for many health reasons. The services we provide are: encapsulations, vapor barriers, dehumidifiers, sump pump, interior and exterior French drain systems, crawlspace clean outs, fresh air systems, and moisture remediation. My name is Sean Williams, I am the founder and owner of Vapor-X Crawlspaces and have been serving homeowners like you for over 6 years. I truly believe making a healthier home is a healthier lifestyle. We are known for an unparalleled commitment to customer satisfaction. With our efficient work and smaller company size, we are able to provide quality services at a fraction of the cost of larger companies. We also offer payment plans so you can get your project completed ASAP. Call NOW for a free inspection and let us impress you.  

Mount Valley Foundation Services

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Mount Valley Foundation Services

Mount Valley Foundation Services, founded in 1986, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They are the oldest foundation repair company in South Carolina and currently maintain offices in Columbia and Greenville. Mount Valley is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

Isaac Pest Control LLC

4.0

(4)

Angi Certified

Isaac Pest Control LLC

Isaac Pest Control, LLC is a locally owned and operated family business. We offer residential and commercial pest control and we keep our focus on low impact pest control solutions to minimize the impact our treatments have on the environment. We are also active participants in the community and are dedicated to volunteering our time to helping some amazing local charities and community programs. We see ourselves as more than just an exterminator service. While we do get rid of unwanted pests, we see ourselves as much more! We are stewards of our natural environment and supporters of our community.