Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Golden In-Home Service Inc

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2011

4.3

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1018 S Bateville Rd Bldg 3A

Greer, SC 29650

Description

Samsung Authorized Service Center

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

12/15/2014


John W.

I found another service source.

Description of Work
Golden is the authorized repair for Samsung. I called for service, person who answered was not polite, very abrupt to the point or being rude, and quoted $ 200.00 for the service call plus parts and additional labor. Thanks, but no thanks.

Category appliance repair

1.0

06/05/2014


Julia K.

Description of Work
I was never called back to schedule an appointment.

Category appliance repair

5.0

08/05/2013


Deborah N.

Representative was timely and performed the service quickly. He knew what he was doing. He was even funny as we talked while he repaired the tv. He cleaned up afterwards and made sure the problem was corrected. We were very happy with the quality of service provided.

Description of Work
perform a service on our Samsung tv that was under warranty.

Category appliance repair

4.0

08/03/2012


Muhammad E.

The price was reasonable. I would rate them overall a B.

Description of Work
We used Golden In Home Service for appliance repair. I found them through Angie's List and they had positive reviews. My wife was the one that was home and dealt with them.

Category appliance repair

5.0

08/26/2011


Jill F.

I bought a refrigerator in July 2010 and the ice maker stopped working in July 2011 and they came out to fix the issue. We did buy extended warranty on the refrigerator but we were still not in that period yet and it was in the original warranty. They always call for the appointment and they let you know that they are on their way. They are very clean and neat. They are very prompt and he didn't question anything. He replaced the ice maker and said he was sorry for the problem. There was no cost involved. I don't know about his pricing as it was covered by the warranty.

Description of Work
I used the service of Golden In-Home Service Inc as the ice maker stopped working in July.

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Appliance Grandmasters

    Appliance GrandMasters of Greenville is a Family Owned appliance repair company. Our factory trained service technicians are experts in the repair and maintenance of most major brands of appliances. From first contact to job completion, you can be assured of professional and affordable appliance service and repair. We offer fast, friendly and courteous service. We use only the best products and equipment and maintain a high skilled staff to answer any of your questions. We have built our reputation on our commitment to providing quality service, which has earned us many valuable customers.  

    Angi Certified

    Neli Virtual Appliance Repair

    COVID-19 SAFE VIRTUAL SERVICE. Virtually diagnose and/or repair your appliances and HVAC units today without anyone stepping foot inside your home! For $35 you can take control of your home appliance repairs and $50 heating and cooling via video chat with a certified technician when it’s convenient for you. Make an appointment today on our website. Neli's certified technicians will work with you to conduct either a diagnosis to find out what's wrong or a repair. You will use Neli’s advanced video chat technology during your appointment. Schedule your appointment today at nelihome.com or call us at (833) 876 0900!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    TV Repair
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Maintenance and repair of refrigerators, washers, dryers, dishwashers & microwaves.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Golden In-Home Service Inc

    How is Golden In-Home Service Inc overall rated?

    Golden In-Home Service Inc is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Golden In-Home Service Inc open?

    Golden In-Home Service Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Golden In-Home Service Inc offer free estimates?

    Ask Golden In-Home Service Inc for details on free project estimates.

    Does Golden In-Home Service Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Golden In-Home Service Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Golden In-Home Service Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Golden In-Home Service Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Golden In-Home Service Inc?

    No, Golden In-Home Service Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Golden In-Home Service Inc offer?

    Golden In-Home Service Inc offers the following services: Maintenance and repair of refrigerators, washers, dryers, dishwashers & microwaves.