Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Upstate Structural Repair LLC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since January 2013

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
49217
Trade License Locale
SC
Trade License Authority
South Carolina: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1801 Rutherford Rd

Greenville, SC 29609

http://upstatestructuralrepair.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Welcome to Upstate Structural Repair. We have been doing structural repair work for close to 20 years. Working out of Taylors, SC but covering the Greenville, Spartanburg, Anderson, SC area and more We do everything from slab repairs, failing brick walls, floor leveling and more! Our expertise comes from understanding the way structures are built, there for we know how to repair them correctly. Upstate Structural Repair, we’ve been doing structural and foundation repairs for close to 20 years. Notice cracks in your foundation? Leaning brick wall? Floors are sagging? Call us today for your free estimate (864)214-0686....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (7)structural engineering (1)basement remodeling (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/28/2019


Douglas M.

Wes was fantastic in helping us with a home we were considering purchasing. We did not go forward with the purchase as a result of Wes explaining what the issue was and our further review of additional cost. He was professional, punctual, and easy to work with. Highly recommend if you need this work done.

Description of Work
Foundation Assessment

Category foundation repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2019

5.0

04/25/2019


William B.

Excellent. They did a great job, on time and very professional. Very reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Support claw space

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2019

5.0

04/24/2019


Lydia J.

It went well. They were prompt, gave us a detailed estimate, and completed the work on the.

Description of Work
Foundation work and repair work.

Category foundation repair

Cost $23,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2018

5.0

04/24/2019


Keven S.

It was good!they showed up on time and explain to me what they will do and they did a good job

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category foundation repair

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2019

5.0

04/23/2019


Paul Y.

They were easy to talk to. I have full understanding with the job. Their price were fair.

Description of Work
Floor joist// repaired floor

Category flooring contractor

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2019

5.0

04/23/2019


Richard S.

The work they did was fine, we actually called them back to fixed another problem when we discovered it, they were excellent, they worked quickly and fixed the problem for a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
Structural Repair service on our House

Category structural engineer,basement remodeling

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2018

5.0

04/23/2019


Dawn A.

It went really went, they are thorough and they give and estimated price it was reasonable at the same time they inform me about what is happening and what they need to do to fixed it that is why I choose them instead of other company

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category foundation repair

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2019

5.0

03/24/2018


Wesley Z.

Donny did a great job fixing my shop. The entire sill plate of the building had been eaten by termites. Donny had to lift the walls in portions and replace the sill and then poured a new concrete foundation over the dirt floor that was in place. The work was done quickly, he always kept the place clean, was respectful and very helpful explaining things and helping us understand what was going on. It was a great experience. I hired Donny again for another foundation repair when a wall on out converted carport was leaking at the base. Donny responded quickly, gave a good quote and got to work. He again left the place very clean and was really easy to work with. If i ever run into an issue I just call Donny.

Description of Work
Replaced the foundation and sill plate for a 24x24 detached shop

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2016

Images

Review for Upstate Structural Repair LLC - 1801 Rutherford Rd, Greenville, SC - 36926736

+2 More

5.0

03/06/2018


Toby B.

I've worked with Donnie on several properties to evaluate structural issues, he's always been very professional and thorough with his inspections and identification of structural issues. Recently I had him perform a structural repair on one of my properties that had a tight deadline due to insurance and he got it done without an issue. I would recommend Donnie and Upstate Structural Repair for any structural repairs or consultation!

Description of Work
Structural Stabilization and Repair

Category foundation repair

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2018

    Services Offered

    We at Upstate Structural Repair LLC. offer repairs from water damage, termite damage. Structural repair of damaged beams, bands, girders and sill plates. Beam placement to stop sloping floors and cracks in the walls due to framing issues. Foundation repair for pier and foundation houses. All repairs come with a life time warranty!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Upstate Structural Repair LLC

    How is Upstate Structural Repair LLC overall rated?

    Upstate Structural Repair LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Upstate Structural Repair LLC open?

    Upstate Structural Repair LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Upstate Structural Repair LLC provide

    Upstate Structural Repair LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Financing

    Does Upstate Structural Repair LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Upstate Structural Repair LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Upstate Structural Repair LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Upstate Structural Repair LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Upstate Structural Repair LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Upstate Structural Repair LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Upstate Structural Repair LLC?

    Yes, Upstate Structural Repair LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Upstate Structural Repair LLC offer?

    Upstate Structural Repair LLC offers the following services: We at Upstate Structural Repair LLC. offer repairs from water damage, termite damage. Structural repair of damaged beams, bands, girders and sill plates. Beam placement to stop sloping floors and cracks in the walls due to framing issues. Foundation repair for pier and foundation houses. All repairs come with a life time warranty!