Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

TruGreen Lawn Care - 5460

Founded 1974 • With Angi since June 2006

TruGreen is the nation's largest provider of lawn and landscape services. We make it easy for you by delivering customized care solutions that are effective, innovative and responsible. TruGreen® provides a full suite of tailored lawn and landscape services. From fertilization and aeration to tree & shrub services and much more, TruGreen delivers superior results backed by our Healthy Lawn Guarantee.®1 We also offer effective solutions to help control and prevent lawn damaging insects, like chinch bugs and grubs. Our passion for lawns sets us apart, and we’ll help you achieve a lawn you love. Contact us today to start your tailored lawn plan.

Verified Reviews

3.8

(121) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 121 reviews
Rebecca G.
1.0
02/25/2022
We hired TruGreen to manage our lawn due to the overgrowth of weeds. Like many I read the reviews, but thought they were random occurrences, Not so. They have a guarantee, and kept coming out but the weeds weren't dying off. We kept paying, they kept coming out for retreats, but no results. In fact the weeds got worse. We finally canceled the service. To date, they still call, the reps still act shocked, and now they want us to pay off the bill, and as a matter of principle I refuse. They actually called us to sell us more products during our service, claiming we had fungus and other things, but our technicians never said a word or showed us. Found out from one of their reps it's just a selling tactic, yeah, the admitted that. After months of treating and retreating the lawn, one tech said we don't treat these types of weeds, I him then why are you here? We're filing a complaint with the SCDCA, TruGreen products are garbage and in my opinion they're just a chemical company pushing chemicals. See images below. Our weeds were so bad, our neighbor killed a 20 feet strip of grass to separate his lawn from ours. We had silver dollars, clover, Dallas grass among other species. Lastly, the mosquito treatment was hit or miss, Mostly a miss.
Description of Work
LOUSY RESULTS
Category
pest control, lawn treatment
Benjie M.
1.0
06/04/2020
I'd previously hired them to take care of my lawn years ago and it was great. After rehiring, my weeds weren't gone and they performed an aeration after 2 weeks of rain which resulted in deep ruts in my yard. I called both the national and local TruGreen requesting a call from the service manager FIVE TIMES and got no response from someone who could actually solve the problem. As of now, problem is not solved and I'll be surprised if it ever will from this company.
Description of Work
Weed and fungus control
Category
lawn treatment
Julie B.
1.0
07/05/2019
TruGreen Lawn Care burned our grass, due to over fertilization and they refuse to return our call. Hello, We started using TruGreen Lawn Care several months ago. Last July, we planted new Bermuda sod. A week ago, our yard was looking fantastic. It was a beautiful emerald green with no dead patches. On Monday, they came to service our yard and were supposed to be spraying for weeds. Instead, they fertilized our yard again. The problem is that they had just fertilized our yard the previous week. We immediately called their office to speak to a Manager. We were told we would be called back within 48 hours. In the meantime, our grass was turning brown due to the over fertilization. It started out in small spots and today has spread all over our yard. The grass is dead. The only remediation to over fertilizing Bermuda is to water it continuously, so we have had 5 sprinklers running day and night (not only is this a waste of precious water but our water bill is going to be a fortune). Yesterday we had not heard back from their management so we called back. They stated they had no record of our first call on Monday. Again we explained the situation and again they said a manager would call us back. We also asked for a copy of our contract to review the terms and conditions of our agreement to see what steps we could take to remediate the situation. They said that they gave us a copy when we initially signed up and they could not find ours and would have to get back to us. Really? I don't know about you, but who saves every piece of paper when they purchase something? We said we wanted to immediately cancel our service and they told us that, if we did that, no manager would contact us back to address our concerns. We did not yet cancel because we are STILL waiting for somebody to call us back to resolve the issues with our yard. Bermuda grass is only green 5 - 6 months a year. We went from having a lush green lawn to now looking at huge streaks and spots of dead grass that continues to grow. Please share the word and do not use their services. If you are currently a Customer, please discontinue your contract with them. There are many other local yard services you can use. This is the worst Customer Service we have ever received and their sheer refusal to call us back is unacceptable. Thanks!
Description of Work
Lawn Care - fertilizing our bermuda grass (sod laid less than a year ago). THEY KILLED OUR GRASS!
Category
lawn treatment
Stephen T.
1.0
09/19/2017
I was initially scheduled to have my lawn aerated/seeded on 9/12/2017; the service was then rescheduled for 9/18/2017. It was after 6pm on 9/18 and I called TruGreen to understand when they would be coming. I was told I was still on the schedule and they'd be at my house soon. Nobody showed. I called customer service again and was informed they'd be there the next day. On the morning of 9/19 I called again and was informed they were not coming and nobody could tell me when they would be coming. I called customer service yet again and asked to be transferred to the local office; nobody at the local Greenville SC office would answer the phone. I then looked up their corporate number for Memphis (901) 681-1800; they transferred me to somebody who still couldn't tell me when the service would be completed. So I’m still not sure when they’re coming. I guess it's time to find another provider.
Description of Work
I prepaid $273.42 for aeration and seeding of my lawn.
Category
lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are very sorry that our team did not provide the assistance you sought and required. We would like to assure you that we are working on a resolution. If you could contact us at: 1 (800) 515-3380 we would love the opportunity to discuss your experience further. We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience.
TOM N.
4.0
08/28/2017
I am not sure if I will use them in the future, probably no.
Description of Work
Monthly Lawn Service
Category
lawn treatment
Kevin R.
5.0
08/16/2017
All services performed as expected. My lawn is looking better already after two applications.
Description of Work
Lawn fertilizer program, insect control, mosquito control
Category
pest control, lawn treatment
Tammy R.
4.0
06/12/2017
So far it's hard to tell. We've had lots of rain and my lawn has been saturated. Seems it damaged my lawn and it looks like it's dying. I'm giving it time to see if TruGreen makes any difference in the health and the weed control
Description of Work
Contract for lawn care services
Category
lawn treatment
Jane P.
5.0
06/06/2017
They've been doing our lawn for years. As a matter of fact, I just got off the phone with them a few minutes ago to ask them to send a specialist out to review some things. I'm seeing some brown patches and some weeds, and I think I shouldn't see. They're coming for a routine maintenance next week, and I just wanted to make sure that there's not something that we need to be doing. I pay annually. I've got new sod. I just had this particular sod put in last year, and even after the weed control I'm still seeing some forms of weeds more than others. So they're gonna come out here in the next day or two and inspect, and we're gonna talk about how we need to adjust the treatment on this new sod. For price, I really don't know anything else to compare it to because I've used them for so long. It's probably the same as anybody else, I mean, I can't say that I like paying what I pay. You're paying more for less quality. Like right now, I'm having my deck re-done. This deck's been here for twenty-one years, and boards are beginning to noticeably rot after twenty-one years, and so they're pulling these boards up and these boards are cedar. You can't buy cedar boards like this anymore. You go to the treated lumber and hope you get ten years out of them.
Description of Work
The last time they were here was for controlling weeds. They did that, and I think fertilized it.
Category
lawn service, lawn treatment
robert S.
5.0
06/03/2017
They do okay. We had a really bad year last year. There was a drought. They do the best they can. There was just not enough water out there, but they do good work. I think it's a little expensive. Everyone wants to pay less. They girl that does it does a real good job. They show up when they are supposed to.
Description of Work
They take care of my shrubs, bushes, and stuff. They don't do my lawn.
Category
lawn service, lawn treatment
Loretta R.
5.0
06/03/2017
They're right in line with about everybody on pricing.
Description of Work
They did lawn aeration.
Category
irrigation systems
Matt J.
3.0
05/02/2017
I used TruGreen to manage the weeds in my lawn while keeping the grass healthy since 2010. For the first 5 years or so, I was fairly happy with my service. However, last summer my lawn had weeds popping up more often between my services. It was a busy summer and I barely had time to mow my lawn, let alone spend time relaxing in my yard, so I wasn't as bothered by it. However, TruGreen came out on March 22nd for my first treatment of this year. The note stated that they treated for weeds and that I would see any existing weeds to be gone within 7-21 days. Unfortunately, the weeds did not go away and started spreading and becoming more plentiful. In addition, while all my neighbors' Bermuda grass lawns had started coming out of dormancy and were turning a nice shade of green, my front yard was still yellow (and full of weeds). I called up on Wednesday, April 26th to ask to have someone come out and take a look at my yard, as I was unhappy with my service. They told me that someone was already scheduled to perform service on the next day and that they would call me up with an update once they came. Nobody showed up on Thursday or Friday, so I called them the next Monday and said I needed someone to check out my yard that day or I would be cancelling. The woman apologized for them not coming out earlier but could not promise someone would be able to come out that day. Nobody ended up coming out, so the next day I called to cancel my service. This time, the agent I spoke to was much less friendly and told me they were never scheduled to come out last week and that they would be out this week. I told him I no longer wanted to continue my service and, after putting me on hold for 10 minutes, finally was able to cancel my service. It upsets me that after 7+ years with a company, I am forced to find a new service provider. However, the prices go up every year and the quality of the service has dropped considerably, so I feel that I have no choice but to do so. I would not recommend TruGreen to anyone and I would recommend anyone looking for lawn health management services to look elsewhere.
Description of Work
Fertilization, soil pH management, and weed control of lawn along with yearly lawn aeration
Category
lawn treatment
Randy F.
2.0
02/14/2017
I had to constantly check up on sequence of lawn applications to make sure they were putting the correct applications in the sequence needed. I lost 70% of my yard that summer. I called management several times and finally was refunded 50% of my money. Shrub care was very good. The people that came out to do the applications of fertilizer, weed prevention, and such were very nice and competent. My personal experience with the salesman was untrustworthy at best. I now use Turf Masters.
Description of Work
Lawn and Shrub Care
Category
lawn treatment
Rachael S.
1.0
01/07/2017
I Hired Scotts initially but apparently TrueGreen bought them out. That's when my troubles began. I paid in advance because I travel extensively and did not want to maintain monthly followup bills. I also got a discount which seemed worth it at the time. I was to receive 7 treatments. First one from Scotts was done in Feb 16 pre-emergent weed service. Nothing in March through August and so my lawn was destroyed. I tried so many times to contact them but honestly I just could not get service. In fact, I would receive emails that they came and treated my lawn on days I was home and truthfully, no one was at my home. Apparently the switch over from Scotts to TrueGreen proved a disaster for me as they could not get this straightened out, and don't bother with customer service as you will waste hours on the phone with no resolve. By Sept 16 a manager came out and apologized. He wouldn't give me a refund but said TrueGreen would areate and seed my yard, which they did in Sept/Oct. But whatever seed they used did not work and so I took it upon myself to use my own areater and bought $100 bag seed (5 of them is all I could afford at that time) and did it again end of Oct 16. That took fairly well except I had so many weeds by then and could not spray for weeds while seed was young. I am disappointed mainly because I had spent $1,200 year before seeding, areating and then $5,500 installing a sprinkler system, all hoping to have a fantastic yard by employing a lawn fertilization following spring. My yard looks worse today than it did 10 years ago when I did nothing to it. By December 16, True Green did come out and fertilize portions of the yard, and said they would re-aerate and seed next spring for free. I won't bank on that promise just yet. Currently yard is in poor condition. I'm not sure how much I'll need to spend to bring it back. So disappointed because I had hoped to enjoy the yard without having to do all the labor myself. I give up on these companies. Fly by night, no accountability. It's not as if this was super cheap or they were a no name firm. How do they stay in business? At this rate I might create a sand dune and a few cacti.
Description of Work
Complete Lawn fertilization and weed control for 3/4 acre yard. Although I believe they skimped and actually only do good fertilization near the house which is much smaller.
Category
lawn treatment
John M.
1.0
04/28/2016
I normally don't write reviews, but felt like I had to publish this to inform other potential victims. I contacted Trugreen after I received an advertisement in the mail and established a recurring schedule for my lawn to be maintained. Agreement was that the first lawn application would be $30, then $46 every four to six weeks for a total of 8 applications. The service technician arrived on a Friday, sprayed about 5% of my property, packed up and left. Luckily, my wife was at home and was able to observe this. When I contacted Trugreen about this, the service technician implied I was not telling the truth. When I received no closure, I spoke to a second representative who scheduled a re-treatment the following Wednesday. No one showed. I received an automated message saying someone was coming out on Thursday. No one showed. I received yet another message saying someone was coming out on Friday. I called to cancel my service that same day. Trugreen had charged me for my initial service and did not give me a refund. I contacted a local company and they were able to service my property that same day and did an outstanding job. Trugreen is a terrible company. A total scam.
Description of Work
Lawn analysis, weed control, and fertilization.
Category
lawn service, lawn treatment
Laura S.
4.0
10/06/2015
I use TruGreen for my lawn care. It went fine. There service was fine.
Description of Work
They did lawn and yard service. They just sprayed for weeds.
Category
lawn service
Stephanie D.
1.0
09/29/2015
I have never been so dissatisfied with a service company in all of my years of home ownership. Stay far far away. You'll be better off doing the work yourself or calling ANY other company in the area. Trugreen is resting on their laurels and they haven't figured out their laurels are dying a slow death!
Description of Work
I bought the year long treatment plan that included aerating and seeing. When the sales person came out I went into great depth about wanting to promote the Bermuda instead of the Fescue because the Fescue doesn't thrive in my yard (too much sun). This was in February. Bermuda has to be seeded in the Spring. Fescue in the Fall. In April I called to find out when they would be doing the aerating a seeding as it was starting to get really hot and I knew the seeding wouldn't be successful if not done in the next couple of weeks. The sales person ARGUED me down about preparing my yard for seeding and they would seed in the late Fall. We went round and round and I finally gave in (I'm not a horticulturist or grass expert and figured - that's why I hired them - they should have more knowledge than I do.) The company continued to do the weed, fertilizer, and lime treatments but I can't say they did ANY good. My grass looks worse now than it did when they started back in February and I have more weeds than I've ever had. I had been told by my sales person to contact him directly instead of the customer service number which I did a couple of times only to have him tell me he was too busy to talk to me and never hear back from him. About two weeks ago, I called the customer service number since my sales person was MIA. After holding for 22 minutes, a lady came on the phone to take my name and number and tell me that someone would call me back in 48 hours (they were too busy to talk to existing customers but if I wanted to ADD service she could put me directly through to that department...funny how that works.) I left a message on 9/14 and too date still haven't heard back from the customer service department. I went back to my sales person and told him I wanted to speak with a manager. Three DAYS later his manager called me and scheduled a time to come out and talk to me. I took time off work to meet him at my house on Friday, 9/25 at 10am. He was 22 minutes late and didn't bother to call to let me know and I was getting ready to leave to go back to work. I talk to him and tell him about the Bermuda/Fescue issue and he asks me if I want a Fesuce overseeding done....WHAT?? NO! I don't want Fescue! Why is this such a difficult concept to understand and why have the FIVE people I have told prior to him not understood that? He essentially tells me exactly what I told the sales person back in April, Bermuda can't be seeded until the Spring - so basically, I've lost a YEAR in my yard revitalization. I ask him what he plans to do and he tells me there is nothing he can do other than do the seeding in the Spring of 2016. I tell him that doesn't work for me and he begs me to allow him to take care of my yard. I ask him why I would trust him with my yard when his sales person obviously couldn't communicate what I was looking for. He then tells me the sales person isn't a grass expert (he used a technical term but I don't remember what it was). I look at him, "Really? Then why is he selling your products? If he doesn't have the education or the skills to educate people on your product, what purpose does he serve?" I just got a blank stare. He offered to refund the portion of the contract for aerating and seeding which I told him I wanted him to do but thus far, I haven't seen that credit and honestly, doubt I will unless I call their wonderful customer service department to follow up on it.
Category
lawn service, lawn treatment
Dennis R.
3.0
07/17/2015
They came out twice. They did not adequately control the weeds.
Description of Work
They did weed control and lawn fertilizing.
Category
lawn treatment
Rex H.
4.0
03/27/2015
They always call a day before and leave me a message that they are going to be there the next day. One worker comes out and he does several in the neighborhood, there are several people in the neighborhood who use TruGreen so he may be doing several yards. I have never met the guy. You don't even have to be at home. They leave a document that says, this is what we did and a couple of days later, I get a bill. They call and talk to me, they want to know if things are satisfactory. I let them know that there are problems here or there and then they will actually come out and try to fix that problem. So, they are responsive. They don't always tell you what time they are going to come, they just say it is going to be the next day. I don't have a clue about timing, sometimes they show up in the morning; sometimes they show up in the afternoon. It is not important to me when they do it, because they are going to just do it.
Description of Work
They provide fertilizers, lime, weed killer and crabgrass killer. In the fall they also aerate and overseed.
Category
lawn service
Walter V.
4.0
01/21/2015
They get the job done. We moved in two years ago and my yard was nothing but weeds, and now we'd have trouble finding even one weed on it.
Description of Work
We have a yearly contract with them. They remove our weeds and spray weed killer. They also fertilize our lawn and aerate it.
Category
lawn service, lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to post your valuable review, Mr. (removed member name). We are very happy to hear that you feel we get the job done, and that your lawn is now weed free!! It is our pleasure serving you and we look forwar to continuing to do so. Thank you again for being a loyal TruGreen customer. Have a great day!! Lisa @ TruGreen Corporate Office.
Scott B.
1.0
09/13/2014
DONT DO IT!!! We moved into our home last year, got Scotts on a referral from our neighbor. They came and treated the lawn for weeds and fertilized. We set up the 9 plan service with them for a year, starting this past March 2014. They came out a total of 4 times. Two of the times, they forgot to spray the side of the house and the weeds took over. Of note, there was still a TON of weeds throughout the yard in general. BUT HERE IS THE BEST PART?.we called and discussed reseeding and aerating with Fescue, that my husband was going to be killing off the Bermuda grass. They said they understood and stated that this would be $100--this was a quote from the 1-800 number. Then the local guy said it was going to be $270. They originally quoted us $250 to kill of the lawn in the beginning of the year and then they came out later and said it would be $800. THEY SHOWED UP WITH NO SEED?.AND OFFERED TO TREAT THE WEEDS?.HELLO THE GRASS WAS DEAD--WHAT WEEDS? Anyhow, there were a few no shows, numerous phone calls to the office and 1-800 number, to no avail. PAUL--the manager there refused to call us back, at least thats what I think. I think he didn't have the "stones" to call me back if you know what I mean. I think they are trying to make money on a less than impressive product, and constantly contradicting the 1-800 number on its quotes. Seems shady to me. Needless to say, pure joy when i got to call and cancel my service, and they actually wondered why.
Description of Work
Lawn and weed care
Category
lawn treatment
ishan B.
1.0
08/22/2014
3 weeks ago I hired them to do aeration-went over a clearly marked area that had an irrigation line running underneath it. Flags/stakes on the ground were present, clearly showing an area not to be disturbed, and as adamant as they are about marking things clearly, the guy went right over it as if they were never there. Also, did fertilization of the lawn, but when asked to address the weeds, said, and quot;I don't do that, I'm just here to put down the fertilizer.and quot; That's their healthy lawn guarantee for you. Look elsewhere.
Description of Work
3 weeks ago I hired them to do aeration-went over a clearly marked area that had an irrigation line running underneath it. Flags/stakes on the ground were present, clearly showing an area not to be disturbed, and as adamant as they are about marking things clearly, the guy went right over it as if they were never there. Also, did fertilization of the lawn, but when asked to address the weeds, said, "I don't do that, I'm just here to put down the fertilizer." That's their healthy lawn guarantee for you. Look elsewhere.
Category
lawn treatment
nicholas G.
5.0
06/30/2014
excellent--have used their service for a number of years and will not use any other service
Description of Work
got rid of spots where needed, fertised
Category
lawn treatment
Gordon C.
2.0
06/30/2014
Lousey. A couple of weeks after this all occurred the service tech showed up on my front door wanting to continue the service. No thanks.
Description of Work
I signed up with the company to provide lawn care sometime in February.;. The notified me they would be out to do their lawn analysis and first application until the middle of March. I waited to hear from them as to when the applicator would be at the property. I did not hear from them so I called them and they said he had already been to the property. I told them I wanted to talk to their representative and the said he would come out in two or three days. That was over a week ago and I still not heard from them. If they are going to take care of my yard I need to know what they plan. I called again and was told that I was being referred to the service manager. I am still waiting to hear from him. I called again and the lady asked me If they told me it would be 1 to 2 days before they would reply. That was enough. They continue to apologize for the poor service but I can't get any service from them. The field just does not know what the office is doing and visa versa.
Category
lawn service, lawn treatment
Richard M.
3.0
03/28/2014
TruGreen's customer service in Greenville is horrible!! They are uninterested in dealing with customer issues or problems, are unresponsive to requests for assistance or discussion, and seem only able to provide standard contracted service. Telephone representatives are powerless and uninformed of problems. The one time I spoke to the branch manager he came across as uninterested and bothered by call.
Description of Work
I was a TruGreen client for over 10 years. April, 2013 the tech showed up with a new guy and did a lawn service. The lawn was green and growing well, needing to be mowed every 4-5 days. One week later the lawn was brown and dead. I called and requested a manager come out and look at the lawn and was told it was a lawn disease and it was common. I disagreed and said the dying grass stopped exactly at the property lines and covered the entire lawn. I was told someone would call a day before coming out. I called a week later after not having heard anything and was told the same thing. The tech showed up about a week later for regular service. He agreed the lawn had been oversprayed, offered credit for the botched service and a free aeration/seeding in the fall. Tech's manager came by about 1 hour later and reiterated apology. Credit for botched service was not processed until after I called back twice to request the credit. In August received a call for aeration/seeding service and requested it be done, noting to the person on the phone the service was to be free, per promise. Called mid-September to determine schedule for aeration/seeding and was told the service had been cancelled. Had to talk to three people before getting it rescheduled. Received a call the next day saying service would be done the next day and then later that day received a "sales" call asking if I wanted aeration/seeding service. Sales rep connected me to branch manager who said the service was scheduled to be done in one week. Aeration/seeding was finally done at the end of September. Called TruGreen in late February requesting someone to come out to examine lawn and evaluate contract. No response was received. Called mid-March to cancel contract and was told cancellation notice would be expedited to branch manager. Have received no return call.
Category
lawn treatment
JAMES E.
5.0
01/08/2014
They fertilized my lawn throughout the year and aerated my lawn in the 4th quarter. My lawn hasn't looked this good since we originally had it installed.
Description of Work
.
Category
lawn service, lawn treatment

Other local Pros in your area

aarics irrigation and landscaping

Coops Contracting Services has over 28 years of local home remodeling, irrigation and landscape service experience. We offer a wide variety of home remodeling and landscape services, specializing in total home renovations,landscaping,hardscapes,sprinkler systems, landscape lighting systems, and sod work to have your lawn looking beautiful and pristine. We can also test your backflow mechanisms to ensure the purity of your drinking water. We're happy to ensure a properly working system through irrigation repair and system upgrades, as well. Give us a call today!  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Bulwark Exterminating - Greenville

Bulwark is a Family Owned Pest Control Company We take pride in providing the pest control coverage for your family. We listen to the customer because we know that a service company is nothing without their customers. We try and exceed the expectations of all of our customers in order to make our products better. 97% of Our Customers Would Recommend Us To Their Friends. Bulwark means a defensive barrier, and that is exactly what we provide for your home, a line of protection. This barrier keeps all of the pests out and kills any pest infestation your home may be experiencing. If you find pests alive and well after we come and treat we will come back for free. That's right, if you are still seeing pests, we messed up, and we will come back and retreat your home within 48 hours.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Augusta Lawn Care of Greenville

We specialize in lawn maintenance and mowing services. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

255 Echelon Rd

Greenville, SC 29605

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

TruGreen Lawn Care - 5460 is currently rated 3.8 overall out of 5.

Yes, TruGreen Lawn Care - 5460 offers free project estimates.

No, TruGreen Lawn Care - 5460 does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, TruGreen Lawn Care - 5460 does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, TruGreen Lawn Care - 5460 offers warranties.

TruGreen Lawn Care - 5460 offers the following services: Residential and commercial landscaping, lawn, tree & shrub care.