Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC

Specializing in Mold Removal, Crawlspace Repair, and drainage systems. We are family owned and operated. We proudly offer emergency services.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Drain Pipe Installation - Exterior Project

drain pipe installation

Drainage remediation, crawlspace and finished basement were flooding due to barrier drainage system. Entire drainage system was replaced. New incorporated items into project included underground sheathing, French drainage system and catch basins.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (5)basement waterproofing (3)drain pipe installation (2)water damage restoration (3)foundation repair (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
M T.
5.0
03/17/2023
It went great. They were prompt, courteous, answered all of my questions and went out of their way to save me money. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.
Description of Work
basement drainage system.
Category
basement waterproofing
Hire Again?
Yes
J L.
5.0
09/25/2022
Stephen with Carolina Restoration Solutions helped us determine the smell in our home was from mold caused by previous water damage. He removed all of the old insulation, sprayed our crawl space for mold, added a new vapor barrier, insulation and dehumidifier. He was very professional and the work was completed in a timely manner. He listened to and addressed all our concerns. We highly recommend him! So happy the bad smell is gone.
Description of Work
crawlspace repair
Category
mold removal
Cost
$6,600
Hire Again?
Yes
Andrae S.
5.0
09/05/2022
They were very responsive. I reached out on a Sunday (of a holiday weekend) and they responded and agreed to come out on Monday (the holiday). The tech who visited was extremely polite and helpful. He was thorough in his explanation of what he was doing and other helpful info regarding the issue. During the explanation, he shared with me some of the ways people take advantage of customers, and it was exactly what I experienced with a couple of other companies that responded as well. I highly recommend, and based on this interaction they have a customer moving forward for any of the services they provide.
Description of Work
Suspicion of mold
Category
mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Linda R.
5.0
07/26/2022
I'm very pleased with my experience with Carolina Restoration Solutions. Steven responded quickly and did what he said he was going to do and more. I felt like his quote was fair and he and his helper worked hard. He answered my many questions patiently, respectfully and kindly.😊 I would recommend him and his company. 5 stars!
Description of Work
crawlspace mold remediation
Category
mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Carolyn R.
5.0
07/13/2022
Steve and his crew took excellent care of me and my house. The mold and water damage was overwhelming, but they handled it in stride. They also advised me about other needed services such as plumbing and gutter cleaning. I have total confidence in their expertise and professionalism and would recommend them wholeheartedly. They are the best!
Description of Work
crawlspace repair, water damage
Category
water damage restoration, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, mold removal, foundation repair
Hire Again?
Yes
Nick G.
5.0
03/19/2022
Stephen & his team did a fantastic job for us! He was very knowledgeable & took the time to explain in great detail not only our problem but the solution for it. Carolina restorations really put our minds at ease handling a very stressful problem.
Description of Work
foundation water proofing
Category
water damage restoration, basement waterproofing, drain pipe, mold removal, foundation repair
Hire Again?
Yes
Keri H.
5.0
03/17/2022
From start to finish the company was very professional and very prompt. They took the time to address all my concerns and explained all the options available to me. In the end I felt like they actually cared about the customer. Stephen assured me that I would pleased with the results and he was right. They did a fabulous job and Stephen was very knowledgeable and I highly recommend this company.
Description of Work
Encapsulated my crawl space
Category
water damage restoration
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Greenville, SC 29609

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    85161
    Trade License Locale
    South Carolina
    Trade License Authority
    Micro
    Trade License Expiration
    03/08/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

    No, Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC offers warranties.

    Carolina Restoration Solutions LLC offers the following services: Mold remediation, Crawlspace Encapsulation, Hoarding Clean Up, Water Damage, Fire Damage, Smoke Damage and Drainage Systems.