Luftmann Contractors

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • G123065
  • Trade License Locale
  • South Carolina
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department of Labor, Licensing, and Regulation
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 10/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

6050 SC-14

Gray Court, SC 29645

Tankless Hot Water Heater

Tankless Hot Water Heater

plumbers202029607
Customer had an 80 gallon water heater (gas) located in a crawl space. They had already purchased a new tankless heater, but they needed it installed.

Description

We are General Contractors and Construction Managers. If you have a remodel, an addition, or a new home that you would like to build, call us. We would love to show you what we can do! We are proud to be a Veteran Owned Small Business. Luftmann Contracting is the residential arm of Industrial Compressor Solutions....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (4)HVAC Companies (2)handyman (2)home remodeling (1)tree service (1)drain cleaning (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

09/15/2020

They were professional, on time, clean, efficient and affordable. I have used them multiple times and would definitely use them again! They seem to be good at everything! John and Josh are amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace door handle, painting, dry walking, and flooring

CATEGORY handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

They're fantastic, they were very knowledgeable and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did industrial air pipe installation.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

Not only was the technician on time, extremely efficient, but also had a great personality and left the work area spotless. I could not have asked for better service. Very highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sink repair and new installation to Repair and replace hot and cold water valves and the disposal downtube.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $513.85

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We enjoyed working for you!
5.0

08/21/2020

Could not have gone better. Josh and his crew are no nonsense. They are the most knowledgeable group I have ever worked with, from top to bottom. They have a no BS approach to the job, are honest and up front about what they can and cannot do, devise a plan and execute it. Highest possible recommendation. Will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Piping Installation

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

They were very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Compressed air piping, and equipment servicing

CATEGORY plumbing,equipment rentals

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

They exceeded our expectations in every way. They did a perfect job and I could not be happier. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They dug out a foundation and put in a platform for a shed we bought.

CATEGORY excavators,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

Awesome, showed up on time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trimmed down pear tree and helped patch a roof leak

CATEGORY handyman service,tree service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

    Services Offered

    We offer residential, commercial, and industrial remodeling, additions, and new construction. We also offer Project Management and Construction Management services.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer septic or well services.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes