Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Adams Installation Enterprise

Founded 2010 • With Angi since September 2014

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

149 Two Hitch Road

Goose Creek, SC 29445

Description

We have been in business for 5+yrs and enjoy being local family owned company. For each contract we ask for 1/2 down and the other half of the payment when the contract is finalized. Our company excepts credit cards, checks, and cash payments.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/25/2018


Carol L.

All the staff was great and I was very pleased with the work.

Description of Work
New metal roof.

Category remodeling, roofing

5.0

09/16/2016


Monique L.

******First let me say that I am the reviewer that originally gave a bad review. PLEASE IGNORE IT! It should not have been posted and according to my account it had not posted. I have contacted Angie's List to delete it because for some reason I do not have the option to revise or delete my review.****** Mr. Adams came on 09/12/15 as arranged and began work. He and his employees finished the project in 3 days. They were very professional and did an excellent job framing in the sliding glass door. They were neat and cleaned up after themselves and removed all the old framing and debris. I am extremely happy with the work done. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Replace garage door with sliding glass door. ******First let me say that I am the reviewer that originally gave a bad review. PLEASE IGNORE IT! It should not have been posted and according to my account it had not posted. I have contacted Angie's List to delete it because for some reason I do not have the option to revise or delete my review. ***** Mr. Adams had responded to my email regarding what I thought was a missed appointment and since it was a miscommunication, I had him come out to give an estimate. He was kind enough to come out on a Sunday and give an estimate at the appointment!!!

Category drywall, remodeling, doors

5.0

09/15/2016


Patty R.

WONDERFULLY. Sam was the most pleasant contractor I have ever worked with. Most conscientious, too. He and his crew did beautiful work. Couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
Total home renovation

Category remodeling

5.0

06/19/2016


Lola T.

Great crew. Set up and started work immediately upon arrival. Made sure we were pleased as work progressed and willing to make changes if necessary. Cleaned up any debris before leaving for the day. This project took several days due to setting outside supporting posts. I have used them previously on replacing a sliding glass patio door with a french door and a back entry door. There was some floor damage at the sliding glass door which had to be repaired. They did a great job on everything. Will definitely be using them again.

Description of Work
Built a 10' x 35' shingled roof with gutters over existing deck.

Category gutter repair, remodeling, doors

5.0

06/16/2016


MaryLou C.

One of the unique aspects of this job was a handicapped bathroom. He completed a roll-in shower that drains perfectly.

Description of Work
Provider was my contractor for a 1300 sq. ft. addition to my house. He installed windows, sheetrock, tile, flooring, gutters, etc.

Category drywall, gutter repair, remodeling, replacement windows, doors

5.0

06/15/2016


Ruth C.

Sam Adams and his guys were great. We are remodeling a 50 year old house. We're good at tear down and he's great at putting back together. We would come up with our designs and he would make it happen. Took out windows and sealed up walls. Put different siE windows and fixed all the walls inside and out. Gave us great ideas as we went. Couldn't have done it without him. He's honest and fair.

Description of Work
Replaced all the ceilings in our home. Installed new drywall, built pantry closet and master bath drywall. Installed crown molding.

Category drywall, remodeling, replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Gutter Gorilla

    The Gutter Gorilla, strives to give top end customer service at a middle end price, treating each of our customers kindly, professionally, and with the best materials and products available from the first phone call to the final walk through when the work is completed. Ask us why, why we install what we do, why we install the way we do! Call today! The Gutter Gorilla offers seamless gutters, leaf guards, Impact and non-impact Replacement Windows to Charleston tri-county and along the coast extending to our location in Myrtle/North Myrtle Beach. We are the Coastal South Carolina gutter company.  

    Offers by The Gutter Gorilla on Angi
    Standard Gutter

    Standard Gutter is a local owner operated business out of Summerville, we specialize in seamless gutter instillations, gutter cleaning, pressure washing and are One Gutter Guard authorized dealer and installer. Standard Gutter not just for the best gutters on the market but for the ultimate customer experience.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Holy City Gutterworks

    It has become our mission to master all things gutter. We offer the BEST gutter protection on the market. It is the best option we have found to tackle pine & oak trees. We are experts on the installation of European Half-Round profile gutters in Copper, Zinc & steel (in multiple color options!). Standard 6" K style & Half-Round gutters in aluminum are our bread & butter with many colors to choose from including copper & galvalume. We believe in providing top notch work with the highest quality materials, and we treat every customer's home like our own. No job is too big or too small!  

    General Remodeling
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Yes, ask for details
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Our company installs and replaces roofing, windows, vinyl and hardie siding, interior and exterior door replacements, trim work, fascia, and soffit work.and any home remodeling needs

    Services Not Offered

    We do not work on plumbing, HVAC, electrical

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Adams Installation Enterprise

    How is Adams Installation Enterprise overall rated?

    Adams Installation Enterprise is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Adams Installation Enterprise open?

    Adams Installation Enterprise is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Adams Installation Enterprise provide

    Adams Installation Enterprise accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Adams Installation Enterprise offer free estimates?

    Yes, Adams Installation Enterprise offers free project estimates.

    Does Adams Installation Enterprise offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Adams Installation Enterprise does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Adams Installation Enterprise offer a senior discount?

    No, Adams Installation Enterprise does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Adams Installation Enterprise?

    Yes, Adams Installation Enterprise offers warranties.

    What services does Adams Installation Enterprise offer?

    Adams Installation Enterprise offers the following services: Our company installs and replaces roofing, windows, vinyl and hardie siding, interior and exterior door replacements, trim work, fascia, and soffit work.and any home remodeling needs

    Are there any services Adams Installation Enterprise does not offer?

    We do not work on plumbing, HVAC, electrical