Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ROWE'S SERVICES UNLIMITED LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

located in

Gaston, SC 29053

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (5)gutter cleaning (2)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/11/2021

He was right on time and he did a wonderful job on my house. He paid attention to detail and got everything looking beautiful! Very pleased and satisfied with his work. Will hire him next season. I recommend Sammy Rowe’s work everyone.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

5.0

11/02/2021

They were quick and efficient and I would highly recommend their services, will be using them in the future

Description of Work
Exterior of home pressure cleaned and washed

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2021

5.0

10/30/2021

Sammy and Dave arrived right on time. Very professional and efficient. Explained services well and were friendly . A pleasant experience and I would recommend this business.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

10/29/2021

Great job , would highly recommend excellent work with an economical price

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

10/29/2021

Went absolutely wonderful! He was in and out in no time, and my house has never looked so great! Would highly recommend for people to give Sammie a call. Does A+ work for a very reasonable rate!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2021

5.0

10/26/2021

The work was very good quality. We were pleased with how good the house looked after the pressure washing. They were very careful around the plants and shrubs. The workers were very considerate and made sure we were happy with the results. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

5.0

10/26/2021

Very well!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

    Services Offered

    Pressure washing/softwashing houses,roofs,concrete. Lawn maintenance,cut bushes,trim tree limbs,haul off debris all yard maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    No construction services

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes