Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Southeastern Tree

Founded 1950 • With Angi since October 2006

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 463

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Description

5 Employees. Uses subs for various jobs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No after hour charges.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/27/2016


mary W.

Description of Work
Trimmed trees along my driveway (1/4 mile).

Category tree service

1.0

11/05/2015


Julie S.

Came out & gave estimate for tree removal. I asked for an estimate for other landscaping issues and Will said he would come back the next day at lunchtime with his landscape professional. Never showed up or called.

Description of Work
Estimate for tree removal

Category tree service

5.0

10/07/2013


Jeanne M.

All went very well. They did a superb job of cleaning up and the fee was more than reasonable. I had approached them while they were doing a large project at a neighbor's house and they were incredibly helpful and responsive. I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
removed small tree while in neighborhood on another job

Category tree service

5.0

06/19/2012


Greg T.

They really did good trimming for us. They are great people. I don't know them personally but they are really good people.

Description of Work
We used Southeastern Tree to do some trimming and cut down a tree.

Category tree service

5.0

06/28/2011


Jeffrey B.

The job went real good overall. They were very professional and did a good job in a short amount of time. We were very pleased with them.

Description of Work
Southeastern Tree cut down a huge oak tree in our backyard last Wednesday.

Category tree service

5.0

10/16/2009


JULIE W.

I really liked everything about them from the first time they said hello on the telephone until they left. Of all the companies I ever worked with they are probably the best. They got me in within two weeks, we had a lot of rain, and they were there when they said they would be. They also moved some heavy items in the yard that I had needed moved and they were less expensive than the other companies I had called. They were very careful in the yard and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They came and did quite a bit of tree work for me. They trimmed trees, took a tree down, and also trimmed shrubbery. They did general clean up in the yard. The price includes some things they did at my mother's house right up the street as well. They cut some tree limbs at her house and did a little bit of work in the yard.

Category tree service

5.0

10/13/2006


LESLIE W.

Had Limbs from a huge Oak tree removed. Cost was excellent. Service was excellent. They were doing work for a neighbor and came right over after that job.

Description of Work
Limb removal.

Category tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    RAINWAGON IRRIGATION INC

    Take the hassle out of having a beautiful lawn with a professionally designed and installed automatic sprinkler system. Just give us a call and we'll come out and provide a free evaluation and quote. No two landscapes are alike. We install automatic sprinkler systems by Rain Bird, the brand offering the most diverse, durable, and precise irrigation components in the industry. By using a professionally installed Rain Bird system, you can be assured that every area of your landscape will be watered with the correct amount of water needed. A properly designed irrigation system increases the value of your home, and increases YOUR enjoyment of your property. Make a wise investment and choose your irrigation contractor carefully.  

    Angi Certified

    Global Turf Irrigation

    We can take care of all of your turf irrigation needs. No Subs.  

    Angi Certified

    M.R. Concrete

    M.R. Concrete is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Ask for details
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Driveways - asphalt, landscaping, lawn irrigation, fencing, driveways - concrete, tree care, landscaping - hardscaping & pavers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Southeastern Tree

    How is Southeastern Tree overall rated?

    Southeastern Tree is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Southeastern Tree open?

    Southeastern Tree is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does Southeastern Tree provide

    Southeastern Tree accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Southeastern Tree offer free estimates?

    Yes, Southeastern Tree offers free project estimates.

    Does Southeastern Tree offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Southeastern Tree does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Southeastern Tree offer a senior discount?

    No, Southeastern Tree does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Southeastern Tree offer emergency services?

    Yes, Southeastern Tree offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Southeastern Tree?

    No, Southeastern Tree does not offer warranties.

    What services does Southeastern Tree offer?

    Southeastern Tree offers the following services: Driveways - asphalt, landscaping, lawn irrigation, fencing, driveways - concrete, tree care, landscaping - hardscaping & pavers.