Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Hvac

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Presnells Air & Heat

Founded 2019 •

4.8

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

225 Grier St

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Description

Heating, Cooling, Electrical & Service Repair Installation ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

02/09/2022


Peter B.

Very quick and efficient. Cost effective.

Description of Work
They repaired the heating the system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/12/2020


Sarah H.

It was good

Description of Work
Pro serviced the ac unit and furnace for the winter

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

thank you for trusting presnells air and heat
5.0

06/11/2020


George L.

The service went great. Mr. Presnell performed an inspection that was more than a visual check and clean the coils; he actually performed an inspection that included functional electrical component checks as well as A/C pressure readings before and after cleaning the coils. This is the type of service that used to be done in days gone by. I cannot say enough positive things about Mr. Presnell in the service he provided and the easy-to-understand explanations as to what he did, why he did it, the results of what he did and his recommendations as to why. Thank-you Presnell's Air & Heat and Mr. Presnell!

Description of Work
Annual inspection and maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/20/2020


Viviana S.

Great job, very friendly.

Description of Work
was a little low on freon on the down stairs unit was also low on the upstairs unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting Presnell's Air & Heat LLC for your HVAC needs. Thanks, Phillip Presnell
5.0

05/03/2020


gregory M.

Good service at a reasonable price

Description of Work
Heating and Air Conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting Presnell's Air & Heat LLC for your HVAC needs. Thanks, Phillip Presnell
5.0

04/10/2020


Joseph O.

A little pricey but did a good job and I would recommend him to others and would hire him again for something small.

Description of Work
Replace blower motor in furnace and added freon to the AC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

4.0

04/02/2020


Matt B.

Very accommodating, very nice.

Description of Work
He was very kind. My only thing was he looked at the furnace, a part needed replaced, the igniter. He was helpful but the only thing that bothered me is he didn't let me know the price of the part or labor until the end once it was done. I just didn't like being caught off guard. I just don't know what either of us would have done if for some reason I didn't have the funds to pay him after it was already done.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thanks for trusting Presnell's Air & Heat on making repairs to your furnace. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Phillip Presnell im sorry but I thought we'd had talked about it in the attic
5.0

03/25/2020


Shawn J.

Great experience. Service was top notch. Professional and courteous. Would hire again and recommend

Description of Work
Gas line pressure test and furnace serviced

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you trusting Presnell's Air & Heat with your HVAC & Electrical needs. Sincerely, Phillip Presnell
5.0

03/18/2020


Jasmine B.

Phil is incredible! We needed help balancing the temperature in all the rooms to our second floor townhome. After a thorough analysis Phil was able to locate the problem and make the necessary adjustments. He was thorough in his review and solved our issue quickly! Thanks Phil for helping warm up our little noodles bedroom and our loft comfortably.

Description of Work
Service on Furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting Presnell's Ar & Heat with your HVAC System. Sincerely, Phillip Presnell,
5.0

03/16/2020


Alysia G.

Presnell’s Air & Heat was by far the best service we have ever received! Woke up with no heat on a Sunday Morning and called Presnell’s Air & Heat very early in the morning and he answered right away and was out to fix our heat within the hour! Great and friendly service! If your in need of any service's i highly recommend giving him a call!!

Description of Work
New combustion motor

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and was glad we could help in a timely manner. Thanks, Phillip Presnell
5.0

03/16/2020


Amy W.

Very professional, prompt, and everything went just the way things were explained. Great service and just a great person.

Description of Work
Installed a New Furnace/AC Unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/15/2020


Ginger M.

Wonderful!! Did a great job and the price was fantastic! Would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Description of Work
Replaced my Heating and Air systems.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Air 72 Inc

    Free Service Call (Diagnostic) when you choose to have any repairs done by us! Air 72 Inc. is committed to employing the most courteous, skilled, and trustworthy technicians. We extensively train all our employees to put the customers first and take care of YOUR needs in a professional, honest, and timely manner.  

    Offers by Air 72 Inc on Angi
    Artisan Electric Service LLC

    Quality residential electrical service at affordable prices. From faulty circuits to new construction, we handle all aspects of electrical wiring. Offering FREE consultations.Please text or call Brian for the fastest service.  

    Emerald Electric LLC

    Emerald Electric is a family owned company striving to provide quality electrical services to our community. We believe that integrity, skill, and efficiency should be at the core of each and every job we do. We believe that our service and family values set us apart and truly make us a rare gem of the Carolinas.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    115060
    Trade License Locale
    South Carolina
    Trade License Authority
    South Carolina: General
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Heating, Cooling, Electrical and Service Installation & Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Presnells Air & Heat

    How is Presnells Air & Heat overall rated?

    Presnells Air & Heat is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Presnells Air & Heat open?

    Presnells Air & Heat is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Presnells Air & Heat provide

    Presnells Air & Heat accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Presnells Air & Heat offer free estimates?

    Yes, Presnells Air & Heat offers free project estimates.

    Does Presnells Air & Heat offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Presnells Air & Heat does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Presnells Air & Heat offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Presnells Air & Heat offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Presnells Air & Heat offer emergency services?

    Yes, Presnells Air & Heat offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Presnells Air & Heat?

    Yes, Presnells Air & Heat offers warranties.

    What services does Presnells Air & Heat offer?

    Presnells Air & Heat offers the following services: Heating, Cooling, Electrical and Service Installation & Repair