Innovative Door Systems

4.8

(169) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

127 Village Ln

Easley, SC 29642

Description

At Innovative Door Systems, we provide professional repairs and new installations for garage doors and garage door openers in the upstate SC area. Our variety of services, combined with high quality customer care, makes our company one of the upstate's top garage door companies. We make sure we do it right the first time....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(169) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

149

4

12

3

5

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
garage doors (169)
Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews
5.0

12/09/2020

It went excellent. The pros arrived on time and were friendly and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a new garage door opener.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

They did an excellent and professional job. The whole job was finished in about 1 1/2 hrs. I would hire them again anytime.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace old broken garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $1,675

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

Good company. Called right away. Tech came on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door opener

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $370

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

05/30/2020

Great customer service by John Geary (Owner) & John Morra (Technician). Only minor issue was glass panel design install and within a few weeks (special order) and replacement of desired design window panels very happy with this company and would gladly recommend if looking to install new door. They have a great assortment of garage doors/glass panel inserts at a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door install

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

5.0

05/15/2020

Smoothly John explained what needed to be done and gave me an estimate. Work was completed and done quickly. In a time of being Quarantined because I’m a high risk person, John had protective gear that put me at ease with our interaction. Definitely would recommend their service. Painless!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door broken spring replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

5.0

05/01/2020

Prompt and Professional Excellent Experience

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door service

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2020

5.0

09/20/2019

Very well. JohnM. and Jordan arrived right on time. John quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me alternatives. I chose to get a new door opener, and withing an hour they had completed the job. I will definitely use this company again, and will recommend them to friends and neighbors. Thanks guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace our garage door opener.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

5.0

07/11/2019

They were able to fit me into their schedule on short notice. He found that the garage door spring was broken and needed to be replaced. He had the part on hand, took less than 30 minutes. Like new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door spring replaced

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $347

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

5.0

06/19/2019

The whole transaction went very well. Door was installed, minor problems were immediately attended too. Very professional. Would definitely hire John again without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New garage door installed

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $1,525

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

5.0

06/07/2019

They answered my inquiry fast. Although i wish i would have waited. Their quote was $50 more than their competitors, then they tracked on an additional $25 when they arrived. Next time i will wait for several quotes. Besides that the guy showed up and knocked it out in like 20 min. Good work. Not so happy about the price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grave for spring replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2019

Services Offered

Garage door sales, Garage door installs, Garage door repair, Garage door broken spring replacement, Garage door opener repair, Garage door opener installs, Garage door service. Residential and commercial. We work on all makes and models.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
2%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes