C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC

About

Founded 1991 • With Angi since October 2010

We're a family owned and operated business with over 20 years of experience. Run by a father and three sons, we use quality subs that we've used for over 20 years. 0% financing available.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

window replacement (3)siding companies (3)roofing (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

05/19/2020


A M.

They never called or responded.

Description of Work
Sent request for window replacement

Category replacement windows

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

5.0

06/28/2019


Sharon J.

C& W did a great job. Very prompt, professional, and nice.

Description of Work
Reroofing asphalt shingled roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2019

5.0

06/28/2016


MICHAEL D.

Description of Work
Roofing and gutters. All went as expected.

Category roofing, replacement windows

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2016

5.0

10/26/2015


Sonya H.

Installed as promised.

Description of Work
Installed New Windows.

Category replacement windows

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2013

5.0

04/06/2013


Judy G.

See above

Description of Work
I had a small but prominent hole in my siding just to the right of the front door. It was probably done by a rock or something when mowing. I called Craig on Wed 3/27 and left a message and described the job--that it was a small repair job. (I found out later that was the answering service.) Well, Craig called me back on Friday. I described where the hole was (on a corner piece) and we discussed how he would repair it and I agreed to the price he quoted. He said his crew usually did small jobs like mine on Fridays, so they probably wouldn't be able to get to it until then. That was fine. Then on Tuesday he called and said another worker named Deano would be calling me and doing the repair. (I was at work so we played a bit of telephone tag, but we finally connected.) Deano (Richard Patterson) called me from my house and told me the options. He wasn't aware that it was a corner piece. Somehow that information wasn't passed along. That complicated things since I didn't have a spare piece of siding, nor did I know the color or manufacturer. After discussing the options, I agreed to try caulking the hole. Deano found a caulk that was a near perfect match! He did a great, neat job fixing it and I'm happy with it. Since the hole was waist high and right near the front door, it was very obvious when you walked up on the porch. If I didn't know it was there, I wouldn't notice the repair. Both men were very professional. I would call them again.

Category siding

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2013

4.0

11/12/2012


carroll B.

It was satisfactory.

Description of Work
They removed,and replaced my shingles in one day.Cleaned up rather well no mess to contend with.I had gutter guards installed,but I am not happy with those because when it rains heavy it spills over the gutter because the mesh will not allow fast water to go down into the gutter.It seems this is a problem with all gutter guard,leaf guard products.

Category remodeling, roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2012

1.0

04/16/2012


Cheri S.

This person/company called at the time of the first appointment stating he needed to reschedule. The second appointment time- same thing, only he waited 5 minutes AFTER the appointment time (at the end of the day) and this was the second time we rearranged our schedule- work, small children, etc.- in order to get an estimate. The person/company actually tried to setup a third reschedule to which we declined stating this may be a reflection of the work to be performed. The person/company did not seem to be bothered with any of this.

Description of Work
This person/company was a no-show TWICE for a quote/estimate appointment.

Category siding

Work Completed On 04/11/2012

5.0

08/11/2011


Paul E H.

Craig came out and gave me a very competitive estimate to repair my siding (less than his counterparts). He was also quickly able to tell exactly what make/color I had without having to go through a week+ of research. His installation team took a couple days longer to get to my house than planned but overall they did a good job on the work. I would recommend him to anyone that needs siding work.

Description of Work
Replaced broken siding on the back & side of my home. Replaced roughly a dozen panels.

Category siding

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2011

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    112 Mountain View Dr

    Easley, SC 29640

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://cwsiding.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC

    How is C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC overall rated?

    C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC open?

    C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC provide

    C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC?

    Yes, C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC offer?

    C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC offers the following services: Residential and commercial roofing, vinyl and James Hardie fiber cement siding, vinyl replacement windows, gutters-aluminum seamless and copper, k-style and half round.

    Are there any services C & W Roofing, Siding & Window Co, LLC does not offer?

    Ask for details.