Bakers Residential Experts

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • m115897
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

Conway, SC 29526

Description

Bakers Residential Experts provides heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical services. Each department has certified techs with industry experience since 2000. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (6)electrician (5)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/12/2021

Very professional explained everything they were doing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new coil system

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

They were fantastic. They were great, very thorough, they provided expert's advice, and amazing work. I'm very satisfied with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did electrical and duct work.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Very well, team was professional and knowledgeable. Use all precautions due to the pandemic

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hvac Repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Showed up in no time. Forgot I called them. So energetic and got the work done without any sales pitches or cons. Save an arm and a leg and do not mortgage the house under two hundred dollars. Clean cut well groomed and wore safety masks and boots. would hire again in a heartbeat. Showed me the burnt out device that had no power. Replaced it with a new one. Nothing to hide. Even contacted us to se...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Central heating component

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $159

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2021

5.0

02/27/2021

The service was very good. They were experts. I would hire them again in the future or if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did electrical work for me.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

They are very professional along with extremely friendly. They stayed above and beyond the time and made sure they got to the root of the problem. We are 100% satisfied and would suggest everyone to use there services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

5.0

02/21/2021

Everything went great! Professional and efficient service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating And Cooling

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

5.0

02/21/2021

Excellent service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating And Cooling

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

    Services Offered

    Heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical services! Installs, replacements, repairs, services, preventative maintenance, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes