David Quinn Landscaping

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 1984 • With Angi since July 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

104 Academy Way

Columbia, SC 29206

Description

Landscape maintenance....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (18)lawn & landscaping (12)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

07/20/2020

David and his associate did a very nice job. Professionally done and nice and clean afterwards. I would recommend to anyone who needs lawn cutting and edging.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowing and edging

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $59

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

5.0

07/05/2020

I am an absentee owner and I have had problems for years with finding good yard maintenance help. It has been going great for over a year now with David Quinn. He comes and takes care of my yard without having to call and remind him. He is exceptionally punctual, dependable and professional. His services are also very reasonable. I highly recommend David Quinn to anyone needing landscaping or yard...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard Maintenance.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

They are on time, and do a nice job. Very fair pricing for work. Does a cut and trim once every two weeks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard Work

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

David and his staff come on a consistent basis and do a good job mowing and cleaning up our yard, porch and deck. David is friendly, easy to work with and responsible. I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
regular lawn maintenance

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

I have known Mr. Quinn for over 5 years. He is 100% trustworthy. He works very regularly, he knows exactly when it's time to come take care of the lawn, he suggests what needs to be done. I don't have to keep tracks of anything and it's such a relief. He is very reliable and offers great value. He is also extremely polite. I highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard work & landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

David and his team shows up like clockwork and does excellent work. My yard looks beautifully manicured on a regular basis! I will continue using his services and proudly refer as well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

David not only has done a great job as my regular landscaper, but has also been able to help me with several odd jobs. He is great at responding, never has to be told something twice, is very affordable, and most importantly does a good job. After several years of searching for a good yard service, David has exceeded all my expectations. I am going to continue using him the future and would recomm...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard Maintenance,

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

I am very satisfied with the work being completed. Mr. Quinn is dependable and conscientious. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cutting frass and edging

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

5.0

06/21/2020

It has gone well and continues to. Me. Quinn is dependable and courteous. He maintains good communication via text, which is what I prefer. No complaints. Very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping and ongoing lawn care

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

5.0

06/21/2020

David was great! Always quick to respond, did timely, quality work, and I’d hire him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Overall lawn care

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

Services Offered

Mowing, Edging, Weed Eating & Blowing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No