Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

77 PROs

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2011

4.5

(2) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7001 St. Andrews Rd. #430

Columbia, SC 29212

Description

77 PROs is a full service construction company based and started in Columbia, SC. We are your stop for all your professional restoration and remodeling needs. We also offer full service Catastrophe Construction, no matter what the source of damage-from fire, smoke, wind, water - we have the right

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/13/2016


Gerald B.

Description of Work
The 77 Pros did an outstanding job on completing my basement area in the time requested and the changes we made along the way. The attention to detail was greatly appreciated. I would recommend them.

Category water damage restoration

2.0

12/30/2015


George H.

On 11/6/15 no one showed up or called. On 11/9/15 I received an email from Taylor Cummins wanting to follow up & see if I had any questions about the estimate that was sent or if he could assist in any way. I replied back that I had not received an email and that no one came from Wilson Heating & Air on 11/6/15. He replied that when he returns to his office on Tuesday "I will resend the estimates". On 11/10/15 I received a recorded message that someone from Wilson Heating & Air would be at my house between 2;30 - 3:00. I am not sure if anyone came as I had a doctor appointment during that time. There was no note left on the door or follow up call from Wilson Heating & Air. On 11/18/15 I received an email from Taylor Cummins in which he writes "attached is your estimate with the HVAC bid included. I have also attached a contract if you wish to continue with this project please sign." I replied back that "I do not see an attachment". I to this day have not been contacted by anyone about "this project".

Description of Work
I called on 11/5/15 to request cost quotes on various work after the flood of 10/4/15. "Jackson" came the same day, looked at everything and said they could do it all and would send itemized cost via email attachment. ."Jackson" called later that same day and said "Jason" from Wilson Heating & Air would come by on 11/6/15 to look at the heat pump & air ducts to give cost quote.

Category water damage restoration

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lake Murray Roofing, LLC

    Lake Murray Roofing is a professional roofing and gutter installation service based in the Lexington area. We specialize in providing top-quality work at an affordable price for residential and commercial properties alike. Our team of experienced professionals has extensive knowledge of a wide range of materials, from asphalt shingles to metal roofs, and we guarantee all our projects are done correctly the first time. From seamless gutters to architectural shingles, Lake Murray Roofing has you covered!  

    Angi Certified

    Anderson painting

    Locally owned business with over 7 years of experience. Passionate about serving our local community and continuing to deliver great customer service. Feel free to call or text with questions regarding your projects. Look forward to working with you on all your home endeavors.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Sanchez Painting

    Proudly Serving the Columbia and surrounding suburbs. Locally owned and operated.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    24/7 Water Damage Response, Cleaning Fire and Smoke Damaged Structures, Water Removal and Structural Drying, Pack out, Moving, Storage Services, General Remodeling and Renovation, Home additions, Decks and Porches

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 77 PROs

    How is 77 PROs overall rated?

    77 PROs is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 77 PROs open?

    77 PROs is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does 77 PROs provide

    77 PROs accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, PayPal

    Does 77 PROs offer free estimates?

    Ask 77 PROs for details on free project estimates.

    Does 77 PROs offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 77 PROs offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 77 PROs offer a senior discount?

    No, 77 PROs does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 77 PROs offer emergency services?

    Yes, 77 PROs offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 77 PROs?

    Yes, 77 PROs offers warranties.

    What services does 77 PROs offer?

    77 PROs offers the following services: 24/7 Water Damage Response, Cleaning Fire and Smoke Damaged Structures, Water Removal and Structural Drying, Pack out, Moving, Storage Services, General Remodeling and Renovation, Home additions, Decks and Porches