Pro Finish Pressure Washing

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since June 2016

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1 Mills Lake Ct

Chapin, SC 29036

Description

Pro Finish Pressure Washing is licensed, bonded, and insured. We rely on Professional, Affordable and Reliable Service. We can clean any surface: decks, patios, fences, driveways, walkways, retaining walls, full house washing, gutters, soffits, pool tops, boat docks, stucco, vinyl, windows, and much more! We also provide window cleaning up to three stories high, inside and outside. Pro Finish offers competitive prices and the best quality in the Midlands. Please checkout our Facebook Page to see some of our work and what our customers have to say about us!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(25) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (25)gutter cleaning (3)window cleaning (2)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
5.0

05/10/2020

Excellent in all ways: They arrived when they said they would, and the service took exactly how long as they forecast. I'm particularly pleased with the way they got rid of the stains on my roof, and the quality of their window cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning, house pressure washing, window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! It was a pleasure meeting and serving you! We are so happy you chose Pro Finish and look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

03/02/2020

Guys did a great job, competitive price and outstanding service. Results were fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power wash exterior, 2 story vinyl residential

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad you a great experience using Pro Finish Pressure Washing. Thank you for referring us to future customers!
5.0

02/13/2020

Gutter cleaning and pressure washing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Terrific service! Quick, efficient communication. Friendly, conscientious workers. Would hire again

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to work with you again in the future!
5.0

11/17/2019

Great. Quick response, best price, on time completion. House looks good. Could not asked for anything more.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate the business.
5.0

03/31/2019

Outstanding; Michael Brawner was a most professional contractor. The cost was reasonable and the service was excellent. The next time my home needs pressure washing ;Michael is who I am calling. I totally recommend his company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway, Walkway and home Pressure Cleaned

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you so much and hope you have a great Easter!
5.0

12/28/2018

Good job, good communication. Very smooth

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Wash Exterior of my house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for having us soft wash your home and glad to know you are pleased with the results. Hope you have a great 2019!
5.0

10/28/2018

They were very prompt and kept me informed. I will definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and brick cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the leaving us a review, we are glad to know you are pleased with our work!
5.0

10/27/2018

Michael was very professional and did an amazing job. He and his crew did beautiful work - the whole property looks almost new! I’d give him 10 stars if I could!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed our entire home exterior, including wrap porches, decks, sidewalks, driveway and fences.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

A pleasure to work for you, thank you so much for the review! It means a lot!
5.0

10/24/2018

My siding is lighter an very clean of mold an mildew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing on home

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review. We are very fortunate to have customers Iike you! Thank you!
5.0

08/16/2018

They do a great job- fast, courteous, thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing vinyl sided home

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Glad we could meet your expectations!

Services Offered

We offer pressure washing, soft washing, and window cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes