Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Chapin Irmo Seamless Gutter

Founded 2004 • With Angi since January 2012

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

seamless gutters and downspouts...

Other local Pros in your area

Premium Pressure Etheredge LLC

Premium Pressure Etheredge LLC specializes high-quality pressure washing for your home, driveways, windows, decks and gutters. We also offer window cleaning and gutter cleaning. If you have any questions please reach out to us! Quality results and professionalism separates us from the rest .  

Offers by Premium Pressure Etheredge LLC on Angi
Ray's Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing LLC

**15+ Years of experience. SAME DAY SERVICE!!** When it comes to deep cleaning, the professionals at Ray’s Window Cleaning & Pressure Washing have years of experience in the pressure washing, gutter cleaning, and window cleaning industry. Whether you’re looking to have your whole house pressure washed and windows cleaned, or just need a simple gutter and downspout clean, we pride ourselves on providing superior exterior cleaning services to clients in Lexington, West Columbia, Chapin, Columbia, Blythewood, Gilbert, Leesville, Redbank, and the surrounding areas. For a reliable pressure washing company you can trust, contact the cleaning experts at Ray’s Window Cleaning & Pressure Washing today!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Ray's Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing LLC on Angi
Garden City Pros

We are a locally owned seamless gutter company serving the CSRA. Our services include seamless gutter installation, gutter repair, and gutter cleaning. We strive to offer affordable gutter services with top-notch customer service to be your go-to gutter pros. We are a BBB accredited business. Licensed and insured. Contact us for a free estimate!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/07/2015


Hilel S.

It worked out fine. The merchant who installed it was very nice. We were satisfied. It was very nice. We were happy with it. They were very efficient. They worked pretty fast and they cleaned up. Their responsiveness was very good.

Description of Work
They brought the material and installed it.

Category roofing

5.0

03/11/2015


Torri R.

Description of Work
Replaced gutter system

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

12/19/2014


Katherine M.

David was great! From the quote to the installation he kept me informed every step of the way. His price was great, the job site was always neat, and he got started right away. He even replaced a small piece of metal covering while he was up on the ladder!

Description of Work
New guttering for whole house and helmet guard around the back of the house.

Category gutter repair

5.0

07/08/2014


Ruth A.

Many of the other services listed want to sell gutter systems and repairs and don't want to do the small jobs. I just wanted the gutters cleaned, and he did a good job.

Description of Work
Cleaned and did minor repair on gutters.

Category gutter repair

1.0

09/12/2013


Linda M.

No response to get an initial cost

Description of Work
Provider did not return phone or e-mail contact

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

5.0

08/08/2013


Ned R.

David showed up when he said he would, did what we agreed to be done, and was personable and cheerful through it all. And while he had ladders up, also replaced some outdoor lighting bulbs for us.

Description of Work
Installed new guttering; cleaned existing gutters and valleys; installed leaf guards

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

5.0

05/17/2013


Joanne H.

Gutter and cover put up well and took very little time. He is very professional and courteous.

Description of Work
replaced gutter and cover destroyed by tree damage

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/12/2012


Amanda H.

After the estimate, my husband and I looked over the price, decided David was the best option, and we called him to schedule our work. He got back to us in just 2 days and the work was performed when he said it would be.

Description of Work
My gutters had been leaking pretty bad. David came out and provided an estimate to clean out gutters, unstop one downspout and reattach a piece of gutter that was pulling off of the house due to the weight of the clogged gutters. He also fabricated (at my house) another section of gutter to cover a porch we had added on since the original house and gutter was installed. I was so happy to find that cleaning the gutters out and unstopping the downspout took care of my problem. He did not charge me for reattached the piece that was pulling off of the house, and I thought the price for the new section of gutter and downspout was very fair. It looks great now, and it works. I had called several other gutter companies who wanted to sell me an all new gutter system which was not what I needed or could afford. He was honest, prompt and very efficient.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

5.0

01/12/2012


Dorothea D.

Mr. O'Rear worked in a timely manner and was very pleasant.

Description of Work
Mr. O'Rear installed new seamless gutters with debris guards on a portion of my house after a new room was added.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

    Services Offered

    new seamless gutter installed, best gutter cleaning , gutter repair service .

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes