Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

McLean Electric LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
M115761
Trade License Locale
South Carolina
Trade License Authority
South Carolina: General
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

44 Kirkover Ln

Camden, SC 29020

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
44 Thatcher Halloway

44 Thatcher Halloway

electrician202002648
Kitchen Renovation wiring.

Description

We can take care of all of your electrical contracting needs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/07/2021

The service was great and I had no problems. They were professional. Timing wise, I think it was not great because he had to do some work after business hours but he does show up for the jobs, that's the important thing. The pricing was reasonable. He is a nice guy to work with.

Description of Work
They did electrical service for me.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

09/06/2021

Excellent! Nick is the ultimate professional, very skilled and accommodating! We will hire him for every wiring job! The best electrician - very reasonably priced, great communication, gets back to you right away, and keeps his commitments! The best, hands-down!

Description of Work
whole house wiring for Davis Tiny Homes of East Falmouth, MA

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

09/03/2021

Nick was wonderful to work with. He was prompt, honest and he had great ideas! The work was completed when he said it would be with very little disruption to our busy lives. I recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Cottage addition and complete home re-wire. Barn complete wiring

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2021

5.0

09/01/2021

Great job . Nick always communicated and showed up at scheduled times would not hesitate to hire him.

Description of Work
200 amp 2 family service upgrade

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

09/01/2021

Very thorough and efficient. Always a pleasure to work with McLean Electric.

Description of Work
electrical contracting for Building and remodeling company

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

09/01/2021

He did a great job, very conscientious and detail oriented. I am very pleased with the work he and his employee did and t”his suggestions made for a better end result. I need some more work done and will be hiring him again in the very near future.

Description of Work
Dedicated kitchen pantry circuits, General punchlist items including Remove and replace bath fan, receptacles, and basement lighting on separate switching

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2021

    Services Offered

    Electrical contracting specializing in residential remodels, new + old work construction, light commercial work, kitchens, baths, smart home wiring, recessed lighting, exterior lighting, Barn wiring, Well wiring, remove and replace light fixtures and devices, low voltage wiring , Ethernet and RG6 cable wiring, HVAC wiring, troubleshoot service work, portable and whole house generators, power walls, car chargers, and ac + dc system solar wiring.

    Services Not Offered

    Industrial electrical

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No