Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cobb Crawlspace Repair LLC

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located

Anderson, SC 29626

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Interior French Drain in Below-Grade Basement

Interior French Drain in Below-Grade Basement

basement waterproofing2021
Due to gutters draining along the foundation wall and the grade of the yard, water was flooding this basement. Gutter drain extensions were used to direct water away from the foundation. An interior French drain was installed to direct water to a sump pump for removal from the basement.

Description

We are a veteran owned family business that knows the importance of protecting both your home and your wallet. We keep our overhead low in order to provide affordable high quality solutions to moisture issues in crawlspace areas. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (4)basement waterproofing (4)drain pipe installation (3)excavating (3)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

02/25/2021


Marty W.

They have been excellent. They went above and beyond. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They put dehumidifier on the crawlspace.

Category basement waterproofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

02/20/2021


Steven K.

It went amazing!

Description of Work
Encapsulation

Category excavators,basement waterproofing,drain pipe,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback on our work. We are always happy to see that our products are continuing to work for our customers. Thank you for supporting small businesses and thank you for supporting Cobb Crawlspace Repair!
5.0

02/10/2021


Edward H.

They were fantastic, incredibly professional, super reasonably priced, they were there the next day to get it done. They were great to work with and great with communicating with us.

Description of Work
They cleared out underneath the house and did a vapor barrier.

Category foundation repair

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive review! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for supporting small businesses and thank you for supporting Cobb Crawlspace Repair!
5.0

02/03/2021


Anthony F.

Cobb's Crawlspace Repair did several jobs for me and my clients. I am a real estate agent and have referred them several times. I have been impressed with the level of professionalism and their knowledge of the products and services that are available to solve moisture and other issues under homes. I will continue to refer them to those in need of this type of work.

Description of Work
Moisture Barrier for Contracted Seller

Category excavators,basement waterproofing,drain pipe,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on our work. We are happy to hear that you and your clients were satisfied. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any issues. Thank you for supporting small businesses and thank you for supporting Cobb Crawlspace Repair!
5.0

01/29/2021


Jim Y.

Andrew, the owner showed up as scheduled to review the scope work. He provided a highly competitive quote ($1,500 below 2 other quotes) for the same scope of work. Showed up for the job on time and completed the project as scheduled. Andrew is knowledgeable and budget-aware. I’d highly recommend him and his company for your basement and Crawlspace abatement needs.

Description of Work
Install French drain and sump pump in basement. Install in-ground gutter drains to take water away from house.

Category excavators,basement waterproofing,drain pipe,foundation repair

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that our solution is continuing to work for you and that we were able to make a good impression. Please give us a call if you ever have any issues or concerns. Thank you for supporting small businesses and thank you for supporting Cobb Crawlspace Repair!

    Services Offered

    - Crawlspace Encapsulations - Basement Encapsulations - Vapor Barriers - Interior and Exterior French Drains - Interior and Exterior Waterproofing - Rodent Exclusions - Crawlspace Cleanouts - Floor Joist Insulation - Foundation Wall Insulation - Gutter Drains and Extensions - Crawlspace Ventilation - Soil Gas Mitigation/ Odor Removal - Crawlspace Lighting

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes