Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Avangelina's Cleaning Services, LLC

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since April 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1083 Park Ave

Cranston, RI 02910

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Avangelina's Cleaning Services. Mission is to deliver clients with all residential and commercial cleaning services in a completely reliable, and professional manner. We are committed to providing superiority cleaning services that deliver the highest levels of customer satisfaction; Our service will fulfill your expectations....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (34)carpet cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

04/02/2021

Amazing! So thorough and professional...we felt like we had a new house after a year of #WFH

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

03/29/2021

Excellent! On time, courteous, very fast and efficient! Behind the couch, behind furniture, etc... Thank you thank you thank you!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Amazing is all I can say! My house has never been so clean. Very professional, very careful with COVID, very trustworthy! I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

01/31/2021

I can’t rave enough. We needed a cleaner later minute after seeing our new home. The services were fast, friendly, reasonably priced and the quality was out of this world. Would recommend to anyone!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

It went great! They were professional, om-time, efficient, and did the job to my satisfaction. Tatiana, the manager, is great and easy to deal with. Will definitely contact them again, should i need cleaning services in the future!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

01/19/2021

It went great. They were quick and courteous. The cleaning was thorough. Thy were able to accommodate my request for immediate service and the price was right.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

Avangelinas is an extremely professional cleaning services. They are very thorough. Plus, they are really nice and personable.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

Tatiana and her crew work very hard and do an impeccable job! As a new mom with an injured back I am so grateful for their help. They are very thorough and friendly. I tried multiple times to get hard water stains out of my toilets and shower, they got them out and had everything sparkling. Not to mention I always forget to put a cookie sheet under things in the oven and get to test my fire alarms...

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

Excellent - friendly and do a fantastic job!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2021

5.0

11/30/2020

Excellent!!! Very professional and amazing job!!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

Services Offered

Deep Cleaning Move-out Cleaning Move-in Cleaning Weekly Cleaning Bi-Weekly Cleaning Once per month Cleaning Flexible Schedule On-call Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes