Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Totin Too LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 502

Wexford, PA 15090

Description

Totin Too, LLC provides outstanding roofing and exterior work at affordable rates. With over fifteen years of experience the Totin Too team can handle any roofing and exterior work needed....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/02/2017


Charlotte K.

After an analysis of the problem the work was performed quickly and efficiently. However it has not rained since. Until it does I cannot be certain the problem has been resolved. The gentleman who completed the work assured me if the gutter was not fixed he would return and resolve the problem.

Description of Work
Had a leaky gutter

Category roofing

5.0

01/29/2017


mario P.

The crew was great and hard working and did a awesome job !!!

Description of Work
Roof replacement and decking replacement

Category roofing

5.0

11/21/2016


Dave/Sue A.

On time, with exceptional results and care.

Description of Work
An excellent company with great employees!

Category roofing

5.0

04/04/2016


Paul A.

They were on time as planned, they finished the job in one day with a big crew. Service went very well.

Description of Work
Replaced the roof and some skylights.

Category roofing

5.0

02/25/2016


Colleen A.

Jason's team was awesome. They worked like like crazy and the final result was great.

Description of Work
Removed and replaced main roof, porch roofs and downspouts on our steep 100+ year old house.

Category roofing

5.0

07/14/2015


MARK S.

Finding a company to replace a rubber roof in Pittsburgh and especially a slanted rubber roof is a VERY difficult proposition. I found Totin 2 through Angies List and thank goodness. This was the 2nd tree that had fallen and done damage in a couple months time frame and this one had poked 30 holes through the roof and damaged some interior ceiling boards in our vaulted ceiling. Jason was sympathetic to our needs and the emergency nature of our situation and expedited the job as soon as he could though it was a busy time of year for all roofers clearly. (I had to cover the roof with a tarp temporarily while waiting for materials.) The totin2 team finished the job quickly by just laying the rubber roof over the existing roof and replacing the flashing, etc- thus giving us a double layer of protection and making the job easier and less expensive. A coupe days the crew wasn't here when they said they would be do to waiting on materials and I had to follow up on material delivery dates. Overall-a positive experience and we would use Totin 2 again though hopefully under better circumstances.

Description of Work
Totin2 came out and replaced a slanted rubber roof that had been damaged by a fallen tree.

Category roofing

5.0

05/18/2015


Jacques W.

Excellent. They worked in difficult conditions, did excellent work, and had good follow-up. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced a section of tile roof.

Category roofing

5.0

05/12/2015


Heba A.

He is very efficient at answering emails and phone calls right away; I had plenty of questions about the job and would email with him daily at times and he always had quick responses. He has a great team and they are very clean and professional. He is very nice and I would recommend him to everyone. They do great work and I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
We had a valley on our roof; he applied Grace Ice Shield onto our roof and re-shingled the whole thing. He suggested in a certain area of our valley--in a spot where it is flat--to put copper and heat tape in this area to prevent any further ice damage.

Category roofing

5.0

02/20/2015


Dave P.

The service went fairly well. I did have to call them back regarding some installation issues but they were happy to come back and take care of that. They completed the work in about a day and a half. A crew of at least 3 were out. They seemed to be knowledgeable and did a nice job cleaning up after the project. I had no problem scheduling the service. It took about a week for them to come back out to make corrections to the roof.

Description of Work
I hired the company to install a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

11/26/2014


Linda A.

I contacted Totin Too for a full roof replacement. From bid to completion, it was obvious that this company values honesty, integrity, professionalism, and thoroughness. Their quote was lower than the majority of the others i received. I was thoroughly explained all of my options and was provided with a very detailed quote package which included several pictures. The job was completed in a very prompt and efficient manner and I couldn't be happier with the end product. I would recommend Totin Too without hesitation.

Description of Work
Full Roof Replacement

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Home Genius Exteriors

    ***NOW OFFERING VIRTUAL / NO-TOUCH INSPECTIONS AND ESTIMATES. We’re open for business! Home Genius Exteriors remains dedicated to our mission to give our customers A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE. Give our team of professionals a chance to WOW you with our hassle-free inspection process, transparent pricing, perfect communication and top-rated installations. We’re not just a sales and marketing company like some of our competitors, we stand behind every project we do with a warranty you can trust! We are home improvement experts and can be your one-stop-shop solution! Home Genius also offers some of the most FLEXIBLE payment plans in the industry. Give us a chance and we’ll do everything we can to earn the right to become your CONTRACTOR FOR LIFE.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Home Genius Exteriors on Angi
    All American Gutter Protection

    All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA. They pride themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Homegistics

    Homegistics is a locally owned company that specializes in roofing, siding and gutters.We are Certified roof installers. We strive to give our customers the best quality and value. All of our roofs come with a 30 Year warranty from the manufacturer and 5 year craftsmanship warranty. Homegistics has been in business for 7 years strong and is growing fast. With multiple teams running, you can be sure your project doesn't have to wait. Call now to get a free estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Homegistics  on Angi
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Totin Too provides a wide array of roofing and exterior services including: Slate, Tile, Asphalt, Metal, & Flat Roof Repair/ Replacement & Siding repair/replacement, Snow Retention, Patented Gutter Guard & Maintenance work is also available.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Totin Too LLC

    How is Totin Too LLC overall rated?

    Totin Too LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Totin Too LLC open?

    Totin Too LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Totin Too LLC provide

    Totin Too LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing

    Does Totin Too LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Totin Too LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Totin Too LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Totin Too LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Totin Too LLC?

    Yes, Totin Too LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Totin Too LLC offer?

    Totin Too LLC offers the following services: Totin Too provides a wide array of roofing and exterior services including: Slate, Tile, Asphalt, Metal, & Flat Roof Repair/ Replacement & Siding repair/replacement, Snow Retention, Patented Gutter Guard & Maintenance work is also available.