Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Flowers And More Inc

Founded 1994 • With Angi since August 2013

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

720 Marshall Dr

West Chester, PA 19380

Description

We are a company of 12 full time employees and are unique in the landscape service sector due to the 12 month nature of our business. We work on both residential & commercial properties. Fully insured. Estimates are free. We accept Visa & Master Card....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/14/2020


Marilyn G.

Excellent !! Dominic came out to assess the job needs...lawn perimeter, amount of leaves, disposal method, etc. He took pictures of lawn area and took notes as to how I would like the job done. Once weather cleared crew of 3 reported and completed the job precisely as asked. Looking forward to ongoing business with the company to include annual or semi-annual leaf clean up and re-establishing landscaping.

Description of Work
leaf clean up

Category lawn service

5.0

11/10/2018


Diana & Terrence H.

Flowers and More was a pleasure to work with on our trimming project. Renee came to our home for the estimate. She is very knowledgeable and offered excellent suggestions. After interviewing two other firms I selected Flowers and More for our project. Renee’s partner Dominick supervised on site and the crew was prompt and hard working. I plan to have them return in the Spring for mulching and some landscaping work.

Description of Work
Tree trimming

Category tree service

5.0

09/29/2017


Kendall S.

Very easy to communicate with, job was great.

Description of Work
Removed tree, and replaced with shrubs, and mulched flower beds.

Category lawn service

5.0

12/26/2016


Marietta M.

I did not use anyone. My son came and put them up. But I liked the prompt response and the the fair price. It was to be done in two days. I would call them again

Description of Work
Christmas lights hung

Category landscaping

5.0

06/22/2015


John Z.

Description of Work
Desired more color in our landscaping. Renee, the owner, developed plan which we reviewed and approved, Beds have been planted and maintained. Also contracted for mowing services. Very happy with results and all aspects of performance so far. |Note: Can't grade price because did not obtain other quotes.

Category landscaping

5.0

06/11/2014


Nicole M.

Renee came to my home and did a great job of walking around with me and throwing out some ideas of how to make the gardens around our house look cleaner and nicer. She chose low maintenance plants that would not attract deer knowing that I am not a natural gardener. She sent a really great estimate for the job breaking it down into removal and cleanup for one price and then an additional fee if we chose to have her install new plants. This made made it easy for my husband and I to see what we could do with our budget. The estimate was way lower than we expected so we were able to update everything. Ordering the plants took about 2 weeks and Renee sent a team of 3 to come and do the installation. Dominick was the leader and he was great with walking me through what would happen and letting me see how the new plants would be set up before they dug in. They were also super friendly with my kids and my dog, which are key when you are trying to coordinate landscaping and a 2 year old and 1 year old. We've already called Renee to come back out and give us some ideas for more landscaping upgrades. I highly recommend Flowers and More!

Description of Work
Renee's team removed all of the overgrown and non-thriving bushes around our home and made planted new, non-deer food bushes in the front garden. They also mulched and pruned the bushes and trees that we kept.

Category landscaping

5.0

08/05/2013


Catherine F.

Renee responded quickly to my call, came to the residence and proposed a plan to thoroughly clean, weed, sculpt, and mulch 4 large beds and a long overgrown hedge. The flowers beds were neglected and overgrown and had several dead bushes. The team of professionals arrived promptly in the morning and completed the job in several hours. They removed all the debris and left the property so beautiful. I have to say that it exceeded my expectations by a long shot!! Renee has a great vision and knowledge. We are now on a maintenance program with her team of professionals and appreciate their attention to detail. She will be ordering new plants to take the place of the dead ones that were removed. We like a manicured look and are somewhat picky, but the team knows before we do what needs to be done. I highly recommend Flowers and More, Inc. Their web site is flowersandmore.biz

Description of Work
Completely cleaned 4 Flowers beds and a long row of shrubs.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Greenstone Gardens

    Greenstone Gardens is a full service Landscaping and Hardscaping company. We are an authorized E.P. Henry contractor. We have over 30 years’ experience. We are family owned and operated. We offer our customers high quality, professional service. Our company goal is 100% customer satisfaction. Let Greenstone Gardens create your own private escape. Remember landscape is a growing investment.  

    VIP Landscaping LLC

    VIP Landscaping LLC is the entrepreneurial brainchild of Aidan Friel, a 17-year-old go-getter who grew up in the landscaping industry alongside his father and grandfather. An honors student, Aidan applies the same work ethic and attention to detail to his landscape work as he does to his school successes. VIP Landscaping LLC is the perfect company for customers looking for assistance in all aspects of the landscape process; specializing in landscape /hardscape design and installation, but also providing maintenance services such as: Lawn Care/Maintenance Spring/Fall Cleanup Mulching Weeding Pruning Installation/Removal of Annuals Seasonal Pots/Urns Property Management General Maintenance  

    Pierce L Shallis Landscaping & Design

    Pierce L. Shallis Landscaping & Design specializes in Design, Installation and Property Management. We are located in Edgemont, Pennsylvania and have been creating and managing Delaware County, Chester County, and The Mainline areas finest properties since 2008. Owner, Pierce L. Shallis, is a recent graduate of Philadelphia University and has earned us the reputation of the premier residential and commercial landscape service providers in the area. We operate on one simple principle to provide each customer with the highest quality personalized service. We understand that each of our clients have different needs and all of our designs and concepts are customized to satisfy each customer in a unique way. Our commitment to providing the best landscapes in a timely, cost effective and professional manner is what sets us apart from the competition. Our goal is to create and maintain excellent long-term client relationships, and to bring your landscape visions to life. No matter what your landscape needs, Pierce L. Shallis Landscaping & Design will provide you with the highest quality of service in the industry, while ensuring you are satisfied with the finished project. Contact us today and browse our website to learn more about how Pierce L. Shallis Landscaping & Design can exceed your expectations! ***We offer $25 off any invoice for Military or Senior Citizen****  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Garden hardscaping & pond scaping, holiday decorating.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do concrete work or large tree takedowns.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Flowers And More Inc

    How is Flowers And More Inc overall rated?

    Flowers And More Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Flowers And More Inc open?

    Flowers And More Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Flowers And More Inc provide

    Flowers And More Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Flowers And More Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Flowers And More Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Flowers And More Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Flowers And More Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Flowers And More Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Flowers And More Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Flowers And More Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Flowers And More Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Flowers And More Inc?

    Yes, Flowers And More Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Flowers And More Inc offer?

    Flowers And More Inc offers the following services: Garden hardscaping & pond scaping, holiday decorating.

    Are there any services Flowers And More Inc does not offer?

    We do not do concrete work or large tree takedowns.