Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Air Services, LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since August 2011

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12968 Old Pen Mar Rd.

Waynesboro, PA 17268

Description

Family business with quick courteous service and fair prices.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/10/2015


Todd H.

Description of Work
Date of service 8-17-15. Cost of service $49.00.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/23/2014


alix R.

Description of Work
New AC unit installation. It |went great. Fast and professional. Very knowledgeable.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/09/2014


James C.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/24/2013


hazel S.

He was very professional, clean, timely and very informative on other ways for us to save on our electric. They stayed in contact with us from the first call to complete finish! Another Plus he was great with my kids asking a million and one questions! I will defiantly be calling him with any future needs!

Description of Work
He installed a whole new air conditioner/ heating unit, then came back when we finished our basement and installed new ducts, and vents.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/11/2013


Susan H.

They were wonderful. They were quick and very efficient. We didn't have to do anything and they took care of the warranty with the manufacturer. The manufacturer sent the new piece and they put it on in a day or two. We didn't pay anything because the unit was still under warranty. They bent over backwards to fix the unit because it was a defective piece. They gave quick service and left everything clean. It was very good service. They took care of everything and made it much easier. Their prices are good. They were here on time and they were here early in the morning.

Description of Work
Advanced Air came out several times this year and fixed failing HVAC things. We had a unit that was really, really bad and they replaced it. The new unit was defective and the fan fell off and did some damage.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/02/2012


Solomon G.

He was very polite, on time, and efficient.

Description of Work
They fixed my AC unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/25/2012


Susan H.

Advance Air Services, LLC gave us GREAT service!!!!

Description of Work
When our new unit failed I was very pleased with Advance Air Services, LLC. They were GREAT!!! They actually had the manufacturer cover the repair and we didn't have to do anything. They made everything so easy and We have been very comfortable thanks to the great service.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Holtzople Heating & Air Conditioning

    Holtzople is a leading HVAC company in Frederick, Carroll, and Washington counties in Maryland, as well as Adams and a small part of Franklin county in Pennsylvania, featuring all the top brands in the Heating and Cooling industry, such as Trane, Bryant, Lennox, Carrier, ClimateMaster, WaterFurnace and more! Your one stop shop for HVAC needs! Quality is Not Expensive, It's Priceless!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    McCrea Heating & Air Conditioning Services of PA

    McCrea is a family owned business that has served our area since 1936. Financing and rebates are available on Trane systems installed by McCrea. Resistrictions apply and these are limited time offers call for details. "Its hard to stop a Trane"  

    Angi Certified

    Harrell's Services

    We are a small family owned Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) company located in Sharpsburg, MD. The business was started in 1989 under the name of RW Harrell's Pump Service Inc. when Diane Harrell and Ronnie Harrell purchased a well pump and water system business from a gentleman that was retiring. Ronnie had worked in the HVAC field from the time he had graduated from high school so it was natural to add HVAC to the services that this new company would offer. Ronnie and Diane built the company by word of mouth and continue to grow the company in this manner. Additional DBA - Harrell's Services. Additional fax - 928-492-8004  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Air conditioning, heating, and air quality services. Hvac repairs, maintenance's,& installs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Air Services, LLC

    How is Advanced Air Services, LLC overall rated?

    Advanced Air Services, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanced Air Services, LLC open?

    Advanced Air Services, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Advanced Air Services, LLC provide

    Advanced Air Services, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Advanced Air Services, LLC offer free estimates?

    Ask Advanced Air Services, LLC for details on free project estimates.

    Does Advanced Air Services, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advanced Air Services, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanced Air Services, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Advanced Air Services, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Advanced Air Services, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Advanced Air Services, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Advanced Air Services, LLC?

    Yes, Advanced Air Services, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Advanced Air Services, LLC offer?

    Advanced Air Services, LLC offers the following services: Air conditioning, heating, and air quality services. Hvac repairs, maintenance's,& installs.