Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Air Services, LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since August 2011

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Family business with quick courteous service and fair prices....

Other local Pros in your area

Holtzople Heating & Air Conditioning

Holtzople is a leading HVAC company in Frederick, Carroll, and Washington counties in Maryland, as well as Adams and a small part of Franklin county in Pennsylvania, featuring all the top brands in the Heating and Cooling industry, such as Trane, Bryant, Lennox, Carrier, ClimateMaster, WaterFurnace and more! Your one stop shop for HVAC needs! Quality is Not Expensive, It's Priceless!  

Harrell's Services

We are a small family owned Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning (HVAC) company located in Sharpsburg, MD. The business was started in 1989 under the name of RW Harrell's Pump Service Inc. when Diane Harrell and Ronnie Harrell purchased a well pump and water system business from a gentleman that was retiring. Ronnie had worked in the HVAC field from the time he had graduated from high school so it was natural to add HVAC to the services that this new company would offer. Ronnie and Diane built the company by word of mouth and continue to grow the company in this manner. Additional DBA - Harrell's Services. Additional fax - 928-492-8004  

McCrea Heating & Air Conditioning Services of PA

McCrea is a family owned business that has served our area since 1936. Financing and rebates are available on Trane systems installed by McCrea. Resistrictions apply and these are limited time offers call for details. "Its hard to stop a Trane"  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/10/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Date of service 8-17-15. Cost of service $49.00.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/23/2014

unknown

Description of Work
New AC unit installation. It |went great. Fast and professional. Very knowledgeable.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/09/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/24/2013

He was very professional, clean, timely and very informative on other ways for us to save on our electric. They stayed in contact with us from the first call to complete finish! Another Plus he was great with my kids asking a million and one questions! I will defiantly be calling him with any future needs!

Description of Work
He installed a whole new air conditioner/ heating unit, then came back when we finished our basement and installed new ducts, and vents.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/11/2013

They were wonderful. They were quick and very efficient. We didn't have to do anything and they took care of the warranty with the manufacturer. The manufacturer sent the new piece and they put it on in a day or two. We didn't pay anything because the unit was still under warranty. They bent over backwards to fix the unit because it was a defective piece. They gave quick service and left everythin...

Description of Work
Advanced Air came out several times this year and fixed failing HVAC things. We had a unit that was really, really bad and they replaced it. The new unit was defective and the fan fell off and did some damage.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/02/2012

He was very polite, on time, and efficient.

Description of Work
They fixed my AC unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/25/2012

Advance Air Services, LLC gave us GREAT service!!!!

Description of Work
When our new unit failed I was very pleased with Advance Air Services, LLC. They were GREAT!!! They actually had the manufacturer cover the repair and we didn't have to do anything. They made everything so easy and We have been very comfortable thanks to the great service.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Services Offered

    Air conditioning, heating, and air quality services. Hvac repairs, maintenance's,& installs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes