Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Eclipse Exterior Cleaning

4.9

(45) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since December 2012

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

Serving Southeast Pennsylvania

Southampton, PA 18966

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

ALL

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are the leading Soft Wash Roof Cleaning, Cedar Shake Cleaning, Home Soft Wash, Deck cleaning, and Pressure Washing provider! We have offices in Warminster, Lansdale, and West Chester. Safety, integrity, efficiency, and accountability are our top priorities. We believe that customer service, and keeping our reputation, ensures our customers are happy. We look forward to hearing from you soon!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(45) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

41

4

2

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (39)roof cleaning (23)deck cleaning (5)gutter cleaning (5)decks & porches (5)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
5.0

05/06/2021

They did a fantastic job. They were prompt, efficient, and reliable. They left this house sparkling clean and bright. I'd have them back in a heartbeat. Great company. Reasonable pricing. Pleasure to work with both by phone and email.

Description of Work
Soft wash roof, gutters and trex deck/railings. Windows also cleaned of any residue from roof cleaning.

Category decks,gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

04/23/2021

What an improvement! I wasn't sure if they would be able to remove the stains that had built up on the stucco but they're gone now. The patio looks almost new as well. It was easy to book and communication was great throughout the entire process. I plan on using them again and have already recommended them to others.

Description of Work
Stucco and patio cleaning

Category decks,pressure washing

Cost $565

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

5.0

07/02/2020

Outstanding result. The work was professional and they took a house with stains and dirt and it looks almost new. Very pleased with the results !

Description of Work
We needed our house siding and porch cleaned.

Category decks,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for the review. we appreciate your business!!
5.0

05/14/2020

Every thing looks great. Service was scheduled in a timely manner. The technicians were very careful to protect property plantings, etc. They estimated that the job would be @ 2 hours and that is just about the time the job was completed. Very happy and would highly recommend. Pricing was competitive.

Description of Work
Soft Wash Roof, Vinyl Siding + Pressure Treated Deck

Category gutter cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! we appreciate your business
4.0

09/20/2019

Had to wait 3/4 of the day because I was not given an arrival time. Work was done in a professional manner with adequate equipment.

Description of Work
Roof cleaned

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business. Due to each days work load, we do not give arrival times unless the customer specifically asks for it, and schedules a specific time of day. We are sorry for your inconvenience.
1.0

07/03/2019

2 calls and they never got back to me

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Work Completed On 07/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Sir, your estimate was emailed to you on July 3rd. We send estimates out within 48 hours of contacting us, and our numerous reviews both here and on Google prove that, along with our 3400+ customers over the last years of business. Also you state work completed on 7/11. By whom? Not our company. Please to not lie in a review.
2.0

06/24/2019

Contacted them back in the early summer on June 24th and did not receive a message back till July 15th. I had the worked performed.

Description of Work
Home Power Washing

Category pressure washing

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Sir thank you for your review. Unfortunately we do not use Angie'[Member Information Removed] list to communicate with our customers. Our customers use our actual phone number or website and either call or email us directly. We receive over 100 calls weekly from new and existing customers, their estimates go out usually within 48 hours. For the best service, try calling the company directly and no...
5.0

04/12/2019

Very well Arrived early, did great job

Description of Work
Roof cleaning and power washing of house

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business
5.0

03/22/2019

Greg and son did a great job. House looked great.

Description of Work
Soft wash home and fence

Category pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business
5.0

10/29/2018

Siding looked great, it was fast and easy!

Description of Work
Power washing exterior of house

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

Services Offered

Soft Wash Roof Cleaning. Cedar Shake Cleaning. Home Soft Wash. Pressure Washing. Gutter Cleaning. Paver Sealing. Graffiti Removal.

Services Not Offered

Roof Replacement. Construction. Painting/Staining

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes