Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Closets For Less of Bucks

Founded 2007 • With Angi since October 2010

5.0

(65) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

120 Independence Dr

Southampton, PA 18966

Description

We take your existing space and give you more usable space in the closet....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/22/2018


Linda F.

Aaron did an awesome job. He was quick and extremely clean. His work was impeccable. The closets look beautiful and it is better than we dreamt. We would recommend him and we would use him again for other projects in the future.

Description of Work
Two Master closets ( his & hers)

Category closet systems

5.0

07/20/2018


Rupa M.

It went really well, we use him for every need inside our home.

Description of Work
He put in a closet in our master bedroom, closets for our children room.

Category closet systems

5.0

07/19/2018


Shana S.

He's fabulous. His prices were the best, he came when he said he was going to be there, and his workers were polite and clean. He's been working on my house for 3 1/2 years.

Description of Work
He did the closets in my garage and in every room in my house. He also built my office. He's added cabinets and shelving to rooms.

Category closet systems

5.0

07/19/2018


Brittanay L.

It went awesome! We were extremely happy with them.

Description of Work
They did a closet in my baby's nursery.

Category closet systems

5.0

07/19/2018


Christian L.

They were very professional and they completed the work in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Closet work.

Category closet systems

5.0

07/19/2018


Denis B.

He was fantastic. He was on time, price was very competitive, and he showed up. After it was over, he stayed in touch to see if there was anything we needed as far as additions or corrections.

Description of Work
He outfitted my wife's closet with drawers hanging, shoes, built inserts for all the stuff. The second bedroom he outfitted spots for suits, suits, jeans etc. In another room he built 4 very large closets that took care of all the stuff we had in different rooms and our crawlspace.

Category closet systems

5.0

07/19/2018


Shelly H.

Great! Work was done on time as promised. Loved what they did and great price.

Description of Work
They did my kitchen pantries and two upstairs closets.

Category closet systems

5.0

07/19/2018


Keeli M.

He was always very prompt, did exactly what I asked, very responsive, and price was great compared to other quoted I received.

Description of Work
He did about a 10x20 closet for me, cabinetry in my laundry room, 3 built in desks for my kids, more storage in my office, and also did cubbies in my mud room and cabinetry above the sink.

Category closet systems

5.0

01/23/2017


Melissa P.

Aaron was great to work with! He came out the next night after contacting him. He examined the space, listened to our needs and put together a design for us to see. We agreed on the design and scheduled the install that night. The install went smooth and both closets look great. Thank you Aaron!!

Description of Work
Master bedroom walk-in closet and kitchen pantry

Category closet systems

5.0

01/02/2017


Linda R.

Excellent work, reasonably priced, and installed within a reasonable time period. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Had closet systems installed in all of our bedrooms.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to work with you on your project

    Other local Pros in your area

    Wilson's Construction

    *** 717-435-0828 *** Carpentry: rough and finish. Flooring: Laminate, Hard wood, and PVC flooring. Door hanging: Interior double doors, Bathroom and closet doors. Light electrical: Change out receptacles, switches, ceiling fans, recess lights. Cabinetry installation: Base, Bathroom vanity, wall. ***Mosaic Backsplash*** No plumping  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Custom Design for every client! We do Closets, Garages, Pantries, Mud Rooms, Laundry Rooms, Offices, and much more!!!

    Services Not Offered

    Closet Doors

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Closets For Less of Bucks

    How is Closets For Less of Bucks overall rated?

    Closets For Less of Bucks is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Closets For Less of Bucks open?

    Closets For Less of Bucks is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Closets For Less of Bucks provide

    Closets For Less of Bucks accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Closets For Less of Bucks offer free estimates?

    Yes, Closets For Less of Bucks offers free project estimates.

    Does Closets For Less of Bucks offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Closets For Less of Bucks does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Closets For Less of Bucks offer a senior discount?

    No, Closets For Less of Bucks does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Closets For Less of Bucks?

    Yes, Closets For Less of Bucks offers warranties.

    What services does Closets For Less of Bucks offer?

    Closets For Less of Bucks offers the following services: Custom Design for every client! We do Closets, Garages, Pantries, Mud Rooms, Laundry Rooms, Offices, and much more!!!

    Are there any services Closets For Less of Bucks does not offer?

    Closet Doors