SANATOGA WATER CONDITIONING

4.9

(58) Verified Reviews

Founded 1958 • With Angi since May 2006

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

80 N. Charlotte st

Pottstown, PA 19464

Description

Regional Water Treatment company. Personalized service. WQA (www.WQA.org) certified water specialists and installers. In business over 50 years. Mainly serving Chester, Montogemery, Berks and Bucks counties, although we go further! Fully insured and properly licensed....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(58) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

55

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
water softeners (55)well & water pump repair (6)water heaters (1)
Showing 51-58 of 58 reviews
5.0

04/01/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY water softeners,wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2016

5.0

11/04/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2015

5.0

06/04/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water softer and reverse osmosis water filtration system. John was professional and highly receptive to questions. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Water softener is getting rid of calcium deposits and filtration system works greAt.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2015

5.0

02/04/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2015

5.0

10/15/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a softener system. Extremely professional and more importantly extremely neat. There was a small glitch and they returned my call within the hour and were at my home shortly thereafter. I can't say enough good things about this company. A++++

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2014

5.0

09/04/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a Hellenbrand Promate 6.0 water softener in my house. John T was one of the most professional gentleman I have ever met. He was able to give me the most reasonable quote on a great unit and the installer Steve was punctual and did a great job explaining the functions of the water softener after he was done with the installation. I will definitely recommend Sanatoga water to others.

CATEGORY water softeners

COST $1,411

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2014

5.0

07/12/2013

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do water filtration. They are great. I love their service.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

07/11/2013

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The put in a water system. They service it. The service has been fine and I have no complaints.

CATEGORY water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Residential and commercial sales, installation, rental and servicing of water conditioning equipment (whether we installed it or not) including water softeners, reverse osmosis, ultra violet, pH control, pumps, filters, salt, dechlorination, chlorination, oxidation, deionization, and FREE water testing of copper, nitrates, total dissolved solids, iron, chlorine, carbon dioxide, pH, hardness, alkalinity

Services Not Offered

general plumbing

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes