Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Pittsabana Contracting Services

Founded 2018 •

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4041 Library Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Description

Whether you want to improve the appearance of your home, protect it from the rainy and snowy seasons, or solve an existing problem, here you will find the solution to all that, done in a single day, we will not only deal with the replacement of your roof, but It will also leave the place so clean that only the beauty of its roof and the admiring gaze of its neighbors will let you know that we were there. We are licensed and insured. All your work is guaranteed. Call us to replace your home roof, repair roof, install gutter and all gutter needs!...

Projects

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/29/2021


Sue Q.

Pittsabana did an amazing job. You may only need to replace your roof once or twice in your lifetime but, with projects like these it is easy to make costly mistakes. Unfortunately, we had experienced a weather event and quickly had to do our homework, read reviews, and we began to call roofing contractors. Pittsabana provided the most prompt, clear-cut estimate for our new roof; there were no hidden costs and no guess work. The cost was very reasonable and the workmanship and quality of materials surpassed what was offered to us by their competitors for the price. The Pittsabana team is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and meticulous about the project itself. The work was done extremely well and the planning that led up to it was seamless. We were so impressed by Pittsabana that we had them replace our soffit, fascia, and gutters as well. What began as a headache and an unanticipated project turned out to be a wonderful update and a facelift for our home. We highly recommend this roofing company and we absolutely love our new roof, soffit, fascia, and siding! We are very grateful to Ivan and Maria who made us feel like our project was as important to them as it was to us. In the time of busy contractors and scarcity of materials, they meant what they said and provided excellent service and an amazing result.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

5.0

12/04/2020


Mat R.

Did the job the next day. They were professional and did a great job!

Description of Work
"Shingle blew off garage and shed is leaking "

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/30/2020


Mauricio P.

It was very good. My mother was very happy with it and they fixed everything up.

Description of Work
They changed the roof on my mother's house.

Category roofing

5.0

06/25/2020


Lola K.

It was excellent. They were very upfront, they came to visit right away, quoted the price that was unchanged, they were done before noon, and they cleaned up after work.

Description of Work
They installed my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

06/25/2020


Patricia G.

They did an excellent work and they were professional.

Description of Work
They installed new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

06/25/2020


Patrick G.

It was very good. They were very professional, they completed the job on time, they were quick and very responsive, it was well done, they took care of everything, and I'm very happy with them.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

06/25/2020


Laurie B.

They were excellent and did remarkable work. They were professional, and cleaned everything up after they were done. Even their price was reasonable and was the lowest bid. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They put on a new roof and gutters on my house.

Category gutter repair,roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Home Genius Exteriors

    ***NOW OFFERING VIRTUAL / NO-TOUCH INSPECTIONS AND ESTIMATES. We’re open for business! Home Genius Exteriors remains dedicated to our mission to give our customers A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE. Give our team of professionals a chance to WOW you with our hassle-free inspection process, transparent pricing, perfect communication and top-rated installations. We’re not just a sales and marketing company like some of our competitors, we stand behind every project we do with a warranty you can trust! We are home improvement experts and can be your one-stop-shop solution! Home Genius also offers some of the most FLEXIBLE payment plans in the industry. Give us a chance and we’ll do everything we can to earn the right to become your CONTRACTOR FOR LIFE.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Home Genius Exteriors on Angi
    Meredith Home Improvement

    Meredith Home Improvements has been serving the Pittsburgh, PA area for over 40 years. We have been recognized as one of the best exterior home improvement companies in Pittsburgh for many years. We provide FREE INSPECTIONS, take NO DEPOSITS, and in most cases get paid on completion of each project trade. Please contact us at 412-831-9991 PA or 681-222-ROOF WV. "Protecting What Matters Most Since 1979!"  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Meredith Home Improvement on Angi
    HT Roofing

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PA138201
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania
    Trade License Authority
    Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/01/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    roofing, roof replacement, shingle asphalt, free inspections, free estimates, residential roofing, shingle asphalt commercial roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pittsabana Contracting Services

    How is Pittsabana Contracting Services overall rated?

    Pittsabana Contracting Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pittsabana Contracting Services open?

    Pittsabana Contracting Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Pittsabana Contracting Services provide

    Pittsabana Contracting Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Pittsabana Contracting Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pittsabana Contracting Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Pittsabana Contracting Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pittsabana Contracting Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pittsabana Contracting Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Pittsabana Contracting Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Pittsabana Contracting Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pittsabana Contracting Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pittsabana Contracting Services?

    Yes, Pittsabana Contracting Services offers warranties.

    What services does Pittsabana Contracting Services offer?

    Pittsabana Contracting Services offers the following services: roofing, roof replacement, shingle asphalt, free inspections, free estimates, residential roofing, shingle asphalt commercial roofing