Joyful Logistics

About

Founded 2019

We can help you move or ship almost anything! With affordable pricing and a knowledgeable team we can get you moved today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Read reviews by category

movers (9)interior decorators (1)piano movers (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/26/2022


Randall H.

Great gentlemen who did the move!!!

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2022

5.0

09/09/2022


Chris S.

Move was EXCELLENT! Two gentlemen were careful and considerate of our belongings. Very friendly and helpful. Felt at ease with our belongings in their hands. Communication was excellent. Kept us informed of each task. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Full Service Move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2022

5.0

08/30/2022


Sarah M.

Sheree was amazing to work with … very prompt response to initial moving request. Answered all of our questions and even followed up after the move. Movers Deontae and Montaye were pleasant and respectful. Would definitely use them again

Description of Work
Moving Companies

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2022

5.0

08/26/2022


Barb E.

From start to finish I was completely satisfied. Excellent communication, polite wonderful drivers who went above and beyond for our move. Would highly recommend and I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Full Service Move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2022

1.0

08/12/2022


Courtney C.

They have no equipment and claiming they are professional. They drop my refrigarator in my driveway garage. They show up only an u-haul and put it in my garage. I don't know if my refrigarator will work. It has vent and scratches. They even ask me to make a down payment of 10% of 330$ that I should not do. But they don't have any documentation that is provided to me. Two guys we're actually nice but they said they didn't move appliance before. Sherry Davis is the owner and there is nothing joyful with Joyful Logistics.

Description of Work
They move my refrigarator from my house to my parent's house.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2022

Service Provider Response

This move was quoted for a refrigerator. Since she was only moving one item I waved our 3 hour minimum just to help her out; since it shouldn’t have taken more than an hour. We picked up the fridge with a pick up truck and had straps to secure it. However when we arrived the refrigerator was a inch larger than their entryway door. And since the refrigerator could not be maneuvered out we had to remove the doors. In doing this the job took much longer than a hour which was the quoted price. We not only moved the fridge but had to dissemble and reassemble it. I informed the customer they would be charged an additional hour. Even though it took 3 in removing all the doors, transporting it, and reassembling everything. She refused to pay my movers even though they did twice the work! She was sent the measurements of the fridge and the door way showing it would not fit. This customer has changed our policy to money up front. And we will never waive our 3 hour minimum again. We went above and beyond to make sure her item was moved and she did not pay us for it. The fridge was not dropped and there was no damage.

5.0

07/11/2022


Montaye T.

Amazing!! Great company!!!!

Description of Work
Full service move

Category interior designers, moving companies, delivery service, piano moving

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2022

5.0

07/06/2022


Tiffany M.

I love the service I received they was very professional. I will be using them again in the future. Thank you

Description of Work
full service move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2022

5.0

07/05/2022


Dorell B.

It was a excellent experience

Description of Work
full service move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2022

5.0

06/27/2022


Deonte B.

The experience went great I will recommend it to somebody else

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2022

5.0

06/27/2022


Chaekeia J.

The service was great

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Pittsburgh, PA 15216

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Joyful Logistics

    How is Joyful Logistics overall rated?

    Joyful Logistics is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Joyful Logistics open?

    Joyful Logistics is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Joyful Logistics provide

    Joyful Logistics accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Joyful Logistics offer free estimates?

    Yes, Joyful Logistics offers free project estimates.

    Does Joyful Logistics offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Joyful Logistics does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Joyful Logistics ?

    No, Joyful Logistics does not offer warranties.

    What services does Joyful Logistics offer?

    Joyful Logistics offers the following services: Long Distance & Local Moves, Packing/Unpacking