Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Green Door Home Improvements, LLC

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
PA159438
Trade License Locale
PA
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/29/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

322 N Shore Dr

Pittsburgh, PA 15212

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a Home Improvement company that specializes in replacement Windows, Doors, Roofing and Siding. With over 10 years experience in the Pittsburgh area, I have designed this company to offer the same quality products, installation and customer service you would expect from any of the big name competitors at a fraction of the cost. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (9)roofing (4)door installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

06/12/2021

Very happy with the services performed by Ryan and crew. We had to reschedule a few times due to weather, but they got the work done and did it well. I appreciated the transparency from Ryan throughout the process.

Description of Work
Replaced a roof off the rear of my house

Category roofing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

Fast, efficient, looks great and very reasonable

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business [Member Name Removed]! It was great to meet you and great to be able to help you out!
5.0

01/19/2021

Ryan and his team at Green Door Home Improvement is punctual, professional & knowledgeable. They were so courteous during installation too! The windows are a beautiful upgrade to our home. We noticed a difference immediately in warmth! Thank you so much, Green Door!

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!
5.0

01/19/2021

Incredibly professional. Great quality! Thanks.

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your project!
5.0

12/24/2020

Green door home improvements was on time, very friendly, and did quality work. I would use them again.

Description of Work
windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your project!
5.0

11/20/2020

Ryan did my windows on my house well done and professionally done.

Description of Work
windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

11/20/2020

Green Door Home Improvements were professional and courteous from start to finish. They answered all questions that I had, were prompt in returning phone calls, thorough in assisting me with selecting my product, and the craftmanship of the installation that accompanied all of this was a 10/10. If you are looking for skilled and competent workmanship, I would highly recommend Green Door Home Impro...

Description of Work
Complete Front Door Installation

Category doors

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

Excellent job on the roofing of my parents house! Ryan was top notch on all levels. Professional job well done!

Description of Work
roofing on your parents home

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to help!
5.0

11/18/2020

Excellent experience from start to finish. Ryan was prompt and prepared. He kept me appraised on the entire process from start to finish and ensured everything was smooth. Very professional. I highly recommend Ryan.

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your project [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

11/18/2020

Great prices and excellent workmanship. Would hire this company again.

Description of Work
windows on your house

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity!

Services Offered

We do full replacement Fiberglass/Asphalt Roofing, Vinyl Siding, Vinyl Windows, and Steel and Fiberglass Doors. We do NOT do any repairs

Services Not Offered

We do not do any repairs or partial jobs (exception for windows). We do not offer Metal Roofing, Flat roofing, Hardy Board, fiber cement, or gutter cleaning services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes