Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B AND C GLASS BLOCK

With Angi since February 2006

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Description

self employed...

Other local Pros in your area

ALL-NU Windows

We are a family run residential and light commercial replacement window company. Our office is located in Oakdale, Pennsylvania and we serve customers within a 100-mile radius of Pittsburgh. We are proud of our A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau with an untarnished record. From the beginning, "ALL-NU" Windows has been known for providing our customers with our promise of exceptional service and unbeatable prices.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by ALL-NU Windows on Angi
Renovation Window

Here at Renovation Window, we enjoy meeting with homeowners and educating them on products available for home exterior projects. We specialize in Window Replacement services and are currently not offering repairs. Please check out our website (renovationwindows.com) for more information about the products we carry! With 8 years of experience in the Window Installation industry and we know what it takes to get your job done right. Renovation Windows is an owner operated business and we take pride in every job we complete. We are currently offering free estimates and would love to take a look at your home. Please call us or click for an estimate today!  

Window Nation Inc

Window Nation is one of America's leading window replacement companies. Founded in 2006 by brothers, Harley and Aaron Magden, Window Nation has installed over 1 million windows in more than 125,000 homes across New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Ohio, Indiana, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Washington D.C., Maryland, and Northern Virginia. Over the past decade, Window Nation has grown to become the 5th largest home remodeling company in the country, according to Remodeling Magazine. At Window Nation our mission is simple. We solve problems by installing solutions. We do this by offering customized products installed by highly skilled professionals at an unsurpassed value.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/15/2021


Paul B.

Excellent. Andy and his crew were top notch in every way!

Description of Work
Replace 4 at or sub-grade windows with glass block windows.

Category replacement windows,glass block

5.0

12/07/2020


Sanford P.

Prompt , efficient, professional and great pricing

Description of Work
6 vents installed in glass block windows Plus one installed new glass block window.

Category glass block

5.0

01/30/2020


Marlene B.

Garry was the one who did the job. He was knowledgeable and reasonable cost.

Description of Work
They was a fire here and they repaired the glass block in the basement.

Category glass block

5.0

07/10/2017


corinne S.

Andy Bender installed all 6 windows on the day we had scheduled. The work area was left clean. It was a particularly rainy month and there were zero leaks or dampness after the install. The whole process was so simple and straight forward that there is nothing but praise for Andy.

Description of Work
6 basement windows were the old glass windows from the 50s. Removed glass windows, installed glass block and two vents

Category glass block

5.0

11/06/2016


Christine S.

Great job! Windows look great. Cleaned up nicely. 2 regular and 1 with vent.

Description of Work
Replacement of 3 old basement/garage windows.

Category glass block

2.0

09/19/2016


Lisa B.

Company has not called to do estimate yet

Description of Work
Install 3 glass. Lock windows

Category glass block

5.0

06/28/2016


Cassandra W.

Andy was very professional and friendly from the time we called for an estimate, up until the job was finished and he left our house. We were able to schedule an estimate the next day after our initial call, and he kept in touch with us in between the time that we scheduled the work and the time that the work was done, just to let us know he we were on the schedule and he would work with us as we needed. The visit was quick and the price was right. Andy and his crew used our side doors in order to keep all dust and dirt in the basement and away from the main house (and our kids and pets!). They were punctual, arrived both days as promised, and cleaned up before leaving. The windows look amazing and we can already tell a difference of the brightness as well as the warmth and dryness in our basement. We wouldn't hesitate to do business again and to recommend Andy to our friends and family.

Description of Work
Removed 7 old wood frame windows in the basement and replaced each with glass block windows.

Category glass block

5.0

03/31/2015


Adam S.

Fast, professional service and the windows look great.

Description of Work
Replaced two thin pane windows in the garage with glass block windows.

Category glass block

5.0

10/01/2014


Jaimes C.

Quick quote. Right in line with other quotes. Fast and professional installation. Final product looks great. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Installed two glass block windows, placed dryer vent and vent screens in two other pre-existing windows

Category replacement windows,glass block

5.0

06/10/2014


lauren M.

Beautiful job! Contacted me right away. Was so please with the initial work had him come back to do another window. Would definitely use again and recommend!

Description of Work
Installed 3 glass block window

Category glass block

    Services Offered

    glass block windows walls and shower stalls

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details