Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ISC LLC Remodeling

Founded 2001 • With Angi since January 2008

4.9

(89) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4364 Manayunk Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19128

Description

3 employees. Uses subs for plumbing & electrical. Cost is determined by the job. Travel charges may apply. No service fees. Additional email: iscphila@gmail.com. May contact through email.....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/18/2017


S K.

Went great. All work was done very professionally. Ian and his team did a terrific job.

Description of Work
We had cabinets and tiling done in our kitchen and a new closet in our master bath.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, closet systems, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

02/09/2017


Dana H.

We cannot recommend Ian and ISC Remodeling highly enough based on the quality of their work and how easy Ian was to work with once we got our projects scheduled. Ian's work is top quality and he was great to work with. At the beginning of the project Ian was also flexible providing us with different quotes and project scopes to fit our budget and priorities Once work began, he provided daily updates to keep us looped in on how everything was progressing and to troubleshoot any issues that came up since our house was built in the 1920's and was recently flipped -- lots of character and lots of surprises when you start taking walls and ceilings down to water proof! Ian picked up several large items from Home Depot and Lowes for us since we couldn't fit them in our car. He even helped pick out replacement shower tiles for us while I was out of town The team put down tarps on the stairs and in our bedroom and also cleaned up the workspace when they were finished so there was minimal effort required on our part to get the bathroom clean and ready for use The only reason I give a B for responsiveness is that Ian was incredibly busy before the end of the year so it took a while to get a quote after the initial visit to our home. But once we agreed on the estimate ISC Remodeling was incredibly responsive and the project moved very quickly

Description of Work
Ian / ISC Remodeling recently renovated our master and guest bathrooms to repair significant plumbing issues and make other cosmetic improvements to the shower, tub, and fixtures in addition to repairing a section of the living room ceiling that was damaged from the bathroom leaks upstairs.

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/13/2016


Christian C.

Ian was amazing. The quality of his workmanship is without reproach, and when something isn't quite right, he fixes it. Case in point, one of the tiles on the backsplash was a little crooked, and while it wasn't obvious at all, you could see a little bit of shadow when the under-cabinet lights are on. Well Ian noticed this and came back to fix it, busting out the old tile and all. Ian was a pleasure to work with, he had great ideas to accomplish our vision, and he both made good suggestions and listened to our ideas. We now feel he's part of the family, and whenever something breaks, our 4 yo daughter says: "Mr. Ian has to fix it!" One thing we learned with this project is that you don't just hire a general contractor, but you hire all his subs as well. All of the people Ian recommended, from the plumber (Butch) to the concrete guy (Kevin), to the kitchen cabinets (Custom Tops) were amazing and we would recommend them individually as well. Ian and his crew were really hard working and put in the extra time to make up for delays due to the electrician not finishing on time (the only negative on the project, which I don't hold against Ian). Our neighbors commented on how there was always someone working on the house! Only area I gave a B for is responsiveness, because Ian can be difficult to get a hold off. But once you get in touch with him and you're in his schedule, you'll be amazed at the results.

Description of Work
We hired Ian as general contractor for a major renovation of our "new-old" house. The renovation included complete kitchen remodel, 2 bathroom remodels, 1 new powder room, a new laundry room, new flooring in a sunroom, new drywall on the ceiling on the ground floor, new staircase to the basement, new closet doors... And a number of small improvements around the house.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, sunrooms

5.0

09/29/2016


Sean F.

Perfectly. Working with Ian and his employee Kevin was the best contractor experience we've had. His prices are reasonable, the quality of his work is excellent, and he is a genuinly good guy. He was on time, worked hard and was true to his word. He did extra work without extra charges. He seems more interested in customer satisfaction than anything else. Wouldn't think of hiring anyone else going forward.

Description of Work
Complete renovation of 2 small, full bathrooms. The job included demo, new plumbing and electric and all finishes.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/26/2016


Aaron W.

Ian and his crew work quickly, thoroughly, and cleanly. I was impressed by their professionalism and used them initially to install a hardwood floor in a bonus room. I had purchased the flooring and they did the rest, including moving equipment and furniture around; tearing out the carpet, and generally getting the place prepped. They also added a quarter round molding to finish the look. The second and more recent project was the kitchen back-splash. I purchased the materials and Ian installed it within a few hours with helper on a Saturday. They came back the next day after it set to grout the tiles. In both cases they took care to protect our house, worked really clean, and did an excellent job. I plan to use them for future projects.

Description of Work
Installed tile kitchen back-splash; installed hardwood floor in bonus room.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/27/2015


Jonathan S.

We had to do work in our basement due to roots growing in which many people in the area are familiar with. We got rid of a huge old utility sink, movEd our washer and dryer and he made a beautiful bathroom. Of course we had the work done during his busy season so it took time but he did all he could even working weekends to get the job done

Description of Work
Ian has now remodeled our kitchen and built us a 3/4 bathroom. Both jobs were done to our specifications and while we ran into a few issues along the way each time he helped us to figure out the best way to solve them.

Category plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

08/13/2015


Charles S.

I first reached out to ISC in 2014 regarding a powder room remodel. I left a detailed message as no one answered the phone. I received no response. I contacted them again 1 month ago. This time I sent an email and followed up with a phone message. Again, no response, no acknowledgement whatsoever. Very disappointing and discouraging.

Description of Work
Nothing

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

08/03/2015


William M.

I highly recommend Ian Stefenack (ISC Remodeling, LLC) and intend to use him again exclusively for home remodeling projects. We have a 100 year old home and needed to close off and gut a hall bathroom and capture it in our master bedroom. Ian does really careful work and he and my wife figured out how to best utilize the limited space to build an incredibly beautiful bathroom. Also, we stripped and reused two really cool old doors we found at an architectural salvage place and put them on sliding barn door hardware both for the bathroom and the new closet. They look great, and Ian had to do some special work to get the hardware fit just right. Ian is honest and fair, and utilizes good subcontractors and suppliers. His right hand man, Mike, is a great guy and does great work. You can be confident in hiring ISC Remodeling.

Description of Work
Full Master Bathroom Renovation and New Master Bedroom Closet

Category closet systems, remodeling, home remodeling

3.0

03/28/2015


Ann P.

Within a few minutes of walking through our home Ian announced he was too busy but that he had some kind of arrangement where we could hire him for labor on an hourly basis. (even though he was too busy?) Before he left, he agreed to email a price for replacement windows and his contract for labor. 10 days later, I contacted him, wondering if I had missed the estimate. He replied he would send it later that night. A week later, I received said estimate. It was not professionally done. Instead, a price written in the middle of a very short email. He never did send the contract. We did not hire him, as I figured if it was this difficult to get the estimate, I didn't want to deal with the rest. ISC is more than "hazy" on the facts. It wasn't a year ago. We met with this contractor in October 2014. My husband was NOT doing the work. It wasn't the kitchen but and addition. We had a prior contractor we fired - so yes some work had been done - badly. We were looking for someone to help out. We were always open to an architect and ended up hiring one. We never talked about budget but our budget was over $100000. - how could that be unrealistic? How ISC describes themselves is EXACTLY what I was looking for and I don't understand how I/we turned this guy off so quickly.

Description of Work
Scheduled appointment for Ian to see our house and the major renovations we were undertaking.

Category remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I’m sorry, I’m a little hazy on the details because this happen A YEAR AGO. What I do remember is that the work you had in the kitchen was a big project, big enough that you needed to hire an architect/engineer and when I told you that it seemed to me you didn’t agree that was necessary. You also told me your husband was doing some of the work and this project has been going on for some time now, So right off the bat I could tell that this project had either an unrealistic budget or that the customer was going to try and play general contractor, maybe even both. So at that point I should have said I wasn’t interested and moved on, but I probably would have got an unhappy review about that too, this was a lose, lose for me the second I walked in your door. I’m a craftsman with a small crew of employees and sub-contractors which I use on all my projects, am not an office man or a sales man and I do not pretend to be. When you hire me, that’s exactly what you get, along with the people I been working with for years. If you’re looking for someone to tell you it’s going to be ok even when you know its not and make you feel all warm inside then hire a big company who hires bums from craigslist and is dealing with a ton of lawsuits because they do crappy work. YES, I’m frustrated that I get these ******** reviews! My guess is that you got the work completed and you’re not happy with it, so now you’re taking it out on the contractors who tried telling you how to do it the right way….

5.0

02/18/2015


Wei T.

We had an outstanding experience with ISC LLC Remodeling. Ian and Mike who did most of the work as well as their sub-contractors showed the highest degree of professionalism one can expect. They performed the work to the highest standards with great attention to detail. They always showed up on time and were very courteous and considerate about the surroundings. They also cleaned up very nicely every time. They were extremely responsive to suggestions and were accommodating when there were changes in the plans. They staid exactly within the cost estimates. The costs for the projects i listed are only contractor/subcontractor fees. I did not include costs for building materials since they vary a lot depending on the choice of materials. After some previous experiences with contractors that were less than satisfying, we were somewhat apprehensive getting involved with a large project like this. However, we are very glad we did, the results are great, and we would not hesitate for a moment of working with them again.

Description of Work
We had two bathrooms completely remodeled from the bottom up. This work included demolishing the old one, moving the location of a bath tub, toilets and sinks/vanities, which required quite a bit of plumbing and electric wiring.

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

01/28/2015


Anthony F.

Ian was great and was able to squeeze me in earlier than expected to take done my kitchen cabinets when the plumber surprised me and changed what he needed to do to access my pipes. He was punctual and considerate. They put a tarp down over my floor where they would be walking and cleaned up very well afterwards. The bathroom where all the drywall and painting work was done looks better than it did prior to my water damage. He was able to get my kitchen cabinets back up perfectly and preserve the crown molding. I would most definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Replace Drywall Ceiling Replace Light Fixture Patch Drywall in Wall Repaint Bathroom Remove and Replace Kitchen Cabinets and crown molding for plumber to get access to pipes

Category custom cabinets, drywall, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, water damage restoration, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

11/11/2014


Theresa K.

He was really great. He did a great job. He did the job on time. His punctuality and professionalism were excellent. He is the best around. He's really honest.

Description of Work
I used ISC LLC Remodeling. He put tile on the floors and on the walls for me.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/22/2014


Jonathan S.

Ian was great. From discussing different remodeling options to making the final plans and seeing them through. He let us choose between picking up materials ourselves or letting him get them for us. When unexpected

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

08/01/2014


Tristan W.

Ian was so easy to work with. He confirmed the appointment via email and arrived right on time. The job was done flawlessly. Their cleanup was so thorough I think our floors are cleaner now than before they started. The price was beyond reasonable - I feel like we should have paid more for all the work that was done. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.

Description of Work
Repaired damaged drywall ceiling and wall in bathroom & damaged plaster in bedroom

Category drywall, plastering, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

07/27/2014


Jon F.

Ian is fantastic. He was prompt with his quote and went overboard to accommodate our schedule. He fit us in on weekends because we needed the work done fast. He is friendly and very easty to work with. The quality of work is first class and his team is neat and efficient. The price was faiir and he made sure we had no complants with his workmanship before he finished. I'm pleased we were able to find this quality of work on Angies list.

Description of Work
Basement remodel and bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling, basement remodeling

5.0

05/23/2014


Joni L.

UNbelievable. These guys are the best. I've used Ian & crew before and automatically went to them for this job. They are just everything you look for - punctual, respectful, professional, reasonable, comfortable, and even have quite the eye for design. I realize they are lucky enough to have a lot of fans right now but insist that I would never use anyone again, regardless of how long I would have to wait for them. I'm actually going to miss having them around, but at least I have my spectacular, modern, clean master bath with pebble wells, custom shower with overhead rainfall, modified double vanity, amazingly-laid slate walls & floor, & 2-person soaking tub to get me by.... Sometimes you just hit the jackpot.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of my spare & master baths in my shore house, down to studs, kitchen backsplash, plus too much other stuff to name.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

1.0

05/19/2014


Alexandra S.

The meeting with Ian went well. He was professional and thorough listening to our plans to remodel two bathrooms in our home. BUT Ian told us he would send us a quote and we never got one! We also received no explanation as to why we never got one. I never thought I would be giving this guy an F. When he left our home after meeting us, he told us to expect a quote the following week. I emailed his secretary on 4/25 to follow up since we received nothing. She said he was working out of state and that we should receive something within the next couple of days. I didn't receive anything and followed up again on May 7th and received no response. I don't expect to get one anymore. Disappointing.

Description of Work
We met with Ian on 4/11 to review our remodeling plans and asked for a quote.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

04/22/2014


Judith L.

There was no answer to my call and I never received a return call.

Description of Work
I called them to get an estimate on some work I need done.

Category remodeling

1.0

03/28/2014


Alton Q.

I'm looking to hire a contractor to renovate my home. I read the reviews of ISC LLC Remodeling on Angie's List. Friday March 21,2014. I clicked on the contact bottom on their Angie's List page. I sent a email detailing what work I wanted done, I also included my contact phone number. Angie's List allow you to put up to (3) dates and times to be contacted. Four days later (March 25) I got a response to my email asking for my address. I replied back the same day. Today is March 28, I have not heard anything from this company. Obviously they don't need my business and I don't want their service.

Description of Work
Estimate

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/10/2014


Nicole K.

Note: this review is very long! So here's a brief bullet-point version of the review, and if you want more details, read the narrative part: *Ian and his crew were utterly spectacular. *I would definitely use them again *The estimate was precise and clear *The work was extremely thorough and meticulous and beautiful *The attention to detail was extremely precise, valuable, and appreciated *Ian is super nice and he engaged in the perfect amount of communication with me throughout each phase *The finished product is wonderful. I can't recommend ISC highly enough!!!! Long narrative version: Ian and his crew were phenomenal. Every step of the process went smoothly and was perfectly executed. I originally contacted them via email to request an estimate, and out of all the people I'd contacted, they were by far the most friendly and timely in their responses. We scheduled an estimate, Ian arrived precisely on time, and a few days later sent me a very thorough and easy-to-understand estimate via email. He was able to start the project just a couple of weeks later, which was unexpected but great for us! Ian told us the entire project would take about 2-3 weeks, and it did take exactly 3 weeks. He and Mike showed up on the project start date right on time (they were *always* on time, which was much appreciated), and were prepared to get right down to business. They carefully set up a workspace in the adjacent room, covering the floors with canvas cloth and being mindful of my cats, too. By the end of day 2, they had completely stripped the room: they removed all existing cabinets, countertops, drop ceiling panels and grid, 2 radiators, all the switch plate covers, and all flooring right down to the subfloor. After demo was complete, they brought in a terrific electrician and plumber to replace and/or refurbish all wiring and plumbing in the room, while they simultaneously laid down a new and sturdy subfloor. The floor was extremely uneven in one corner of the room, and they meticulously straightened it with wood pieces they inserted underneath the new subfloor. It is perfectly straight now!! They also built and installed new wooden beamwork for the new drywall ceiling that would be replacing my old drop ceiling. The ceiling now has 6 beautiful 3" recessed lights and one gorgeous pendant light over the sink and it looks marvelous. The pendant light and the recessed lights operate with 2 different switches which was a great idea. During this phase, I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness of the rough-ins and some of the clever solutions they came up with-- for example, our fridge is across the room from the sink's water line, so they ran the water line from the sink to the fridge through the small crawlspace underneath the floor, so it is completely invisible. Also, we were excited to install under-cabinet lighting on our new wall cabinets, but assumed they'd be plugged in to one of the nearby wall outlets, which we knew would look kind of funny but figured that was the only solution. But no! They actually ran all the cords for the cabinet lights *in* the wall, and installed a light switch that operates the cabinet lights. PERFECT! They also took the time to replace and check all the outlets in the room (there are about a dozen), and also to make sure they are tightly in place (some of the old ones wobbled and it drove me crazy). They identified some electrical problems I wasn't aware of (one outlet had a 240v output when it was supposed to have 120v), and fixed them quickly and expertly. Next phase: installation of top floors, assembly and installation of cabinets, painting of walls and trim, installation of countertop and new sink, and installation of backsplash. i.e., the most exciting part for us. They completed the floors in less than a day, and did a perfect job of painting the trim and walls the exact colors we had specified. There were 14 cabinets, all from IKEA so requiring full assembly, and they completed that in about 1.5 days. They look awesome. Ian went the extra mile in making sure they are built to last, too, by adding glue to all the dowels and doing other reinforcements when necessary. They also used glue to reinforce the placement of all the countertops (butcher block from IKEA, which I had stained and sealed myself beforehand). They cut the countertop slabs to the exact sizes needed and installed them perfectly level. One of the final pieces was installing the backsplash, which looks fantastic. Another example of Ian's thoroughness and communication that I really loved: checking to see if we preferred grey grout or white grout. We preferred grey and I'm so glad he asked! Long story short: this experience exceeded my expectations by a LOT. This was my first big home project and I wasn't sure how stressful it would be working with someone I didn't know personally or didn't know through a friend of a friend, etc. Ian was the nicest and most professional person we could've asked for! We even went on a vacation for a week while this project was taking place (the trip was planned months ago and was coincidentally during the project), and I didn't feel the slightest trepidation about leaving town while the project was ongoing. Everything went very smoothly. And when a hitch arose, Ian would make the right and most stylish choice every single time (which was either to do the fixes as needed without checking in first (ex., in-wall wiring for under-cabinet lights), or contacting me to see what our preference was (ex., grey grout vs. white grout). Throughout the entire project, the attention to detail was flawless. Every single tiny piece of the project was executed perfectly. Adding new baseboards that matched the baseboards in the adjacent room. Cleaning and painting the radiators the same crisp white as the trim before re-installing them. Fabricating and staining a wooden threshold to create more flow between the kitchen and adjacent room. New pipes under the sink. Every detail! So good! If skillfulness, experience, attention to detail, trust, professionalism, timeliness, and fair pricing are the most important factors of a remodel (they are!), you can't go wrong with ISC. Really great. I honestly can't think of any negatives with our experience. Thanks, Ian!!

Description of Work
Full kitchen renovation, from demolition of existing cabinets, countertops, floors, and drop ceiling, to installation of new cabinets, countertops, floors, ceiling, electrical, and plumbing. This was a job taking place on the 2nd story of a 3-story condo building.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

01/05/2014


Patricia C.

Ian and his helper Mike were professional, knowledgeable, on-time and easy to work with. Ian was very good with suggesting various options and ideas and where I might go to view bathrooms and flooring. He also offered to go with me to help guide my decisions and to answer my questions. I did take advantage of the offer. For the master bath I knew that I wanted to eliminate a jacuzzi tub that I never used and replace it with a large walk-in shower. Ian made several suggestions including re-locating the toilet and I now have a totally awesome black & white marble walk-in shower with a bench seat, an alcove for shampoo etc., glass shower door and marble half wall with glass above. The custom glass was provided by Malvern Glass who came out & measured and then did the install with Ian's help as well. With the installation of the walk-in shower, re-location of the toilet, and installation of a new custom vanity there was quite a bit of plumbing work - all of which was completed by Ian & Mike. They also replaced the bathroom floor with gorgeous 12-inch square marble (with a little gray marbling) tiles. Aaah and there was a glitch with the border around the new floor. It seems that the border we chose was not "really" designed to be a border and thus the top edge had a pinkish tone. Note that Ian did tell the sales person that the selection would be used for a border and the sales person agreed that it would be OK. In any case Ian contacted the tile store, explained the problem, and "suggested" that they provide "at no additional charge" these quarter-round "things". I don't remember what they are called. Perhaps pencil sticks? And it all looks terrific. For the kitchen we were very fortunate to find some beautiful Brazilian Teak hard-wood flooring. This was installed by Ian & Mike and looks absolutely awesome. And Ian was very patient with my request(s) to move the island cabinet in the middle of the kitchen more than once. As we came near the end of the initial project (i.e., master bath & kitchen floor) Ian asked if there was anything else that I needed to have done and of course I made a list. So on their last day here I asked them to repair a few nail pops & water stains (due to leaky roof - but that is another very unfortunate story regarding a really bad roofing company) and to re-paint the ceilings and one wall. They did a fantastic job! I have additional work that needs to be done in the basement and am planning to have Ian & Mike do the job. Just hope they don't get overwhelmed with so many jobs based on this review that they don't have time for me.

Description of Work
Completely re-modeled the master bath Replaced kitchen linoleum with hardwood flooring Replaced 2 other sections of linoleum with tile flooring Repaired nail pops and water stains and painted 3 other ceilings and 1 wall

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/22/2013


Joni L.

Angie's List asks for "all the details", but I'm going to put this very clearly and succinctly - Ian & crew were the magic combination I look for - perfectionists AND pleasant people - to the degree that I am hesitant to write this review simply because I know other people will see it, and I'd like to keep them all to myself for future work.

Description of Work
Converted tub-shower to stall shower (including tile, rerouting plumbing, repair of cracked floor, shelving), painted 2 bathrooms, retiled 2nd shower, tons of miscellaneous work.

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/20/2013


Alyssa B.

* Very professional from the first contact to the last. * Always kept us in the loop. * Estimates were accurate, no extra costs at the end. * Flexible and willing to accommodate our requests. * Easy to get in contact with via email or calling. * VERY clean. Picked up all messes inside and out.

Description of Work
Removal of drop ceiling in bedroom, dry wall installation, painting counter tops, new flooring in kitchen.

Category countertops, flooring contractor, remodeling, ceiling fans, home remodeling

5.0

10/12/2013


Liz P.

Ian is by far THE most professional contractor I have ever worked with. My kitchen re-modeling project had been a doozy with unreliable service and disappointing workmanship. If only I had called Ian at the very beginning of my project. Throughout the process from estimate to installation, Ian was incredibly reliable, professional and (in the best way) a perfectionist. Plus, he went above & beyond to get me the best price for our tile, and provided thoughtful options for the tile grout. The tile job is literally PERFECT and I couldn't be happier! We also had interior painting of our windows done - which was led by Mike, who did a truly beautiful job. The windows were quite detailed, and Mike took his time and approached the project as if it were his own home. I am beyond impressed. (Ian, hold onto Mike! He's a good one) On top of the incredible work, fair prices (of course you should expect to pay a bit more for top notch quality), these guys were a joy to have working in our home. Simply put, they are really good people. Respectful, kind & hilarious - I look forward to working with them again!

Description of Work
Re-tiled kitchen backsplash for remodeling project, painted interior window frames, with several complex frames due to intricate moulding.

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

10/03/2013


Alexander Y.

This is the second bathroom that ISC has renovated for us. They did an outstanding job from start to finish. Ian and Mike were a pleasure to work with throughout the project. They took great care in keeping our house as clean as possible, took the time to fix some underlying problems discovered after demolition, and made sure they were always available to answer any questions we had. The slate tile we chose for our shower was difficult to work with but Ian was able to make it look great. We are very happy with how everything turned out -- our bathroom looks beautiful! Ian and Mike clearly take a lot of pride in their work and I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
ISC completely renovated our bathroom, including demolition down to the studs, updating of electric and plumbing, and installation of new tub, faucet, toilet, exhaust fan, vanity, medicine cabinet and tile in the shower and floors. A custom tiled niche was installed in the shower.

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    TJ Blue Contracting LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in remodeling services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Boyermah Electronics

    Boyermah electronics services LLC. is locally owned and operated by qualified professionals who foremost interest is providing quality services to it's clients.  

    Adcar Painting

    With over 10 years of professional painting experience, we are here to brighten your home's appearance and address all your painting needs and dreams.  

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Home Remodeling, Custom Carpentry, Drywall, Painting, Custom Tile Work, Floor Leveling, Radiant Heat, Hardwood Flooring, Finished Basements, Decks, Plaster Repairs, Demolition, Windows & Doors.

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing, Stucco, Concrete

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ISC LLC Remodeling

    How is ISC LLC Remodeling overall rated?

    ISC LLC Remodeling is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ISC LLC Remodeling open?

    ISC LLC Remodeling is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ISC LLC Remodeling provide

    ISC LLC Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does ISC LLC Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, ISC LLC Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does ISC LLC Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ISC LLC Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ISC LLC Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, ISC LLC Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ISC LLC Remodeling?

    Yes, ISC LLC Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does ISC LLC Remodeling offer?

    ISC LLC Remodeling offers the following services: Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Home Remodeling, Custom Carpentry, Drywall, Painting, Custom Tile Work, Floor Leveling, Radiant Heat, Hardwood Flooring, Finished Basements, Decks, Plaster Repairs, Demolition, Windows & Doors.

    Are there any services ISC LLC Remodeling does not offer?

    Roofing, Stucco, Concrete