Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS

Founded 2007 • With Angi since September 2008

4.7

(34) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2011 N Howard St

Philadelphia, PA 19122

Description

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner for 2014!! A-K Custom Interiors is a Philadelphia based woodworking business specializing in custom crafted cabinetry, millwork & molding. With a focus on residential construction we offer the residential homeowner a complete service. Through thoughtful design and exceptional craftsmanship we can bring any project from concept to completion....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

03/15/2017


Suzanne A.

Kevin told me he'd call me within a few days with estimate. I let a week go by and he still hadn't called. I reached out to him and I still haven't heard anything back.

Description of Work
I called Kevin to come out for an estimate on replacing an existing door with a custom door. There is a glass panel in the existing door and I wanted to have the door custom made so I could use the glass panel in it.

Category woodworking

5.0

03/14/2017


JOSEPH D.

Well done design matching our expectations exactly for a very reasonable price for custom work.

Description of Work
Created and installed custom cabinet/coffee center

Category woodworking

5.0

06/05/2016


ROB V.

Great timing and responsiveness. Would love to use them again.

Description of Work
AK Custom was the only provider willing to refinish rather than (sell me new ones!) replace our existing kitchen cabinets. They did a beautiful job and also built custom cabinetry for us. LOVE the results!

Category custom cabinets, custom furniture, doors

2.0

02/19/2016


adrienne T.

I really don't want to leave a bad review for Kevin because I'm hoping that he will finish my job and we can work together again. The relationship and work started out great, I feel like he really understood my aesthetic and took great pride in his work. Plus he was a joy to work with! As the job progressed he seemed to be rushing and many mistakes were made. All of of his pieces are now installed but there are major problems with each one including components being far off level, alignments off, functionality problems, cracking, and warpage. I have been trying to contact him for months to request that he return and make the necessary repairs to complete the job. At the very least I would like to get a hold of the paint he used for my cabinets so that I can get someone else in to fix them and not have to worry about mis-matched colors.

Description of Work
Built-In cabinets in Living Room, vanity & medicine cabinets in Master Bath

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

4.0

12/22/2015


Mark A.

I was searching Angie's List for contractors who could build reasonably priced, visually acceptable bookcases for my home to house an extensive collection being moved from my office, and the pictures on A-K Custom Cabinetry looked the best to me (I wasn't after beautiful furniture, but functional clean looking cases that would highlight the books). I called, and met with Kevin, who took extensive photos and measurements of the available spaces, and we tossed around ideas. In a couple weeks he sent me designs; I gave him feedback, and he sent revised. He came out and we finalized 2 of the projects we discussed once we agreed on the specifics. I paid half, the other half upon completion. When everything was done, the installation took 2 or 3 days, with Kevin there only part of the time. Part of the job was also moving existing free-standing bookcases to the basement, with their content, which made the job possible for me, and which was nicely accomplished (including prepping the basement floor). A-K was very busy, and, at installation time, seemed anxious to finish. When the upstairs installation was nearly complete, I noticed some problems--in an 1865 house, neither the wall nor floors were flat, etc. When I pointed this out, some adjustments were made, and I was pleased with the result overall, but in the end, the cabinet was slightly tilted, and the bookshelves did not quite line up with the cabinets. The cabinet doors did not completely close and needed adjustments twice. The basement installation was more major. The cases were off the floor, fit well with the ceilings, and the lighting suggested by Kevin was great. Here too, though, there were glitches. 1) the light string across the top were glued in place, but after a few days, they came out of their tracks and began sagging--requiring fixing, twice. 2) one of the two large stacks was wobbly and rocking when touched, and required a half-day's visit several weeks after the installation to fix (by tightening things and attaching it to the ceiling). 3) The painted shelves on both installations hadn't been properly smoothed and sanded, and required a visit and go-over. 4) The six extra shelves I had ordered were not smoothed, but were taken back, to be done at A-K and returned. Despite two follow-up calls, I have yet to receive those shelves after many months, and got no response other than "we are busy" and they'll do it and return them as soon as they can. EXCELLENT: What A-K was excellent at was working with the customer, customizing according to workability and the client's tastes and needs, and designing options cooperatively, and coming up with good ideas I didn't know about. Installation was efficient, moving my stuff was helpful, and they always left the place vacuumed and cleaned. A very user-friendly, creative, knowledgeable fellow to work with. NOT SO GOOD: When there were installation problems, they did their best to fix them (but sometimes left before the job was done). In terms of design, It turned out that the exact measurements could have been more exact to fit the given space; only when the installation was well on its way did the problems with the fit surface, when it was really too late (although they made adjustments the best they could). Had the original measurements and design been more attentive to detail from the get-go, the problems could have been anticipated and avoided altogether. Throughout, they said they would happily return, even weeks or months after the installation, to fix any problems. They did (sort of). But there were more problems than there needed to be (with proper planning), and some of the problems couldn't be fixed. My sense is that their biggest problem is that they are (evidently) too busy, trying to do too many things too quickly, and haven't the time, patience, or inclination, when doing the installation, and especially when finishing it, to be sure everything is right, all t's are crossed and all i's are dotted. Because of this, they lose time having to return to fix things...which makes them even more pressed for time. Would I use them again? Yes: the final product is close to what I wanted and needed; they are affable and leave the place clean; and the price is reasonable. BUT in future, I would: a) pay more attention to detail, demand more detailed plans, and proactively try to anticipate problems; b) double-check everything, especially during installation, as it is being done; and c) not pay the second half until everything (I mean everything) was done to satisfaction. They are clearly capable of doing an excellent job, but less hurry on their part would mean less worry on yours. Once they move on to another project, their memory, attention, and incentive lapse. My project was delayed a bit, I was told, because they were having problems with other installations (to which they had to return). Now I think I understand what that was about. I think they can do very good work, but sometimes settle for what they regard as good enough, and decide to be done before they are.

Description of Work
Designed possible built-in bookcases for upstairs hall, living room, and basement stacks, working with me; photographed relevant spaces, came up with alternate lay-outs, using my suggestions. Actually constructed and installed upstairs shelves with cabinets, and two basement long double-sided stacks with lighting. All in all, quite pleased with the interaction and the job, despite some problems.

Category custom cabinets, handyman service, woodworking

5.0

12/15/2015


MICHAEL G.

Nice end product. Provided several mock ups of finish stain to choose from to match room and floors. Had small issue with file cabinet supports that was quickly resolved after the installation was done. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Constructed and installed built in cabinets and shelves.

Category handyman service, woodworking

5.0

10/26/2015


Karen C.

A & K does beautiful custom work. Kevin is the ultimate professional. He and his partner do high quality work and they only use high quality material. The detail in end product is perfect. Not only did they work with me on the price, they also supplied me with a timeframe and an install date. Kevin kept his word on everything he promised and my unit was installed within a few weeks. I couldn't ask for more, they were prompt, clean, polite and very easy to work with. The whole experience was excellent, believe me you will not be sorry if you choose these guys!!! I intend to use them again myself.

Description of Work
Built and installed a 48 x 66 inch wall insert with furniture grade cabinetry doors and drawers, shelving and trim.

Category woodworking

5.0

09/07/2015


ROB V.

Kevin created a comprehensive plan for my smallish kitchen and offered a fair price. He had great ideas and an eye for detail. The work turned out beautifully and both Kevin and Derek were easy to work with and always had a can-do attitude. Kevin owned the project entirely and we are thrilled with the results. I'd hire A-K Custom Interiors again in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
refinished existing cabinets and created new cabinetry in my kitchen

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

5.0

09/06/2015


Catherine H.

Very helpful with design, questions on the design, and edits to the design. The on-site team had prompt and professional installation, and we're quite happy with the results. The built-in looks like it was meant to be in our living room, and flawlessly fits with the rest of our room.

Description of Work
Installed a custom built-in unit to be used as an entertainment center.

Category woodworking

5.0

05/13/2015


Kaitlin M.

We were very happy with our cabinets from Kevin and his crew. Kevin came out and saw the space and also checked out another unit in our house that was similar to what we wanted. His crew came in and worked hard for 2-3 days to install the unit. It was awesome to see the project from start to finish. They were extremely patient with two small children who were curious about the work being done. Kevin has been very responsive with any concerns from the beginning and is also available for anything you might have questions about during and after. We are very happy and have recommended to friends.

Description of Work
Built in custom shelving unit in our basement

Category woodworking

5.0

04/08/2015


Amanda F.

Awesome experience from start to finish. Kevin is so great to work with, as is his entire team (Zoe, Jon, Derek and Josephina). They did an amazing job on two individual built-in pieces and were committed to making sure that every last detail was perfect. Can't wait for our next project!

Description of Work
Built and installed two custom built in pieces -- a desk with cabinets and a TV cabinet/mantle. I shared my ideas and they designed, custom built and installed these pieces, including painting/finishing. They also installed casing around two of our doorways.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

Service Provider Response

It was great working with you and it was a really fun collaboration! All of your input really made this one of my favorite jobs we have done. Hope everyone is doing great and looking forward to seeing you again soon!

5.0

03/18/2015


Cynthia & Jerry K.

Kevin came out to our house to provide a quotation on the work we wanted completed. My first impression was that he listened well and truly heard me. He provided a formal quotation with drawings which appeared to meet our needs. The end result was far superior to what I had imagined. Kevin and his team were punctual, polite and helpful. They arrived when they said they would. They were neat and clean. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Description of Work
Kevin designed a built in unit with pocket doors to hide our tv and audio equipment. We asked him to design the unit so that it would fit in with existing built in shelving in our living room. His design FAR surpassed my expectations. The work was completed two months ago and I still smile each time I glance at or use the new addition to our living room. It looks AWESOME!

Category woodworking, doors

5.0

03/03/2015


Cynthia & Jerry K.

They did a beautiful work. He is expensive, but he does a beautiful job. He is phenomenal.

Description of Work
We had a tv in the middle of a cabinet arrangement and they consolidated the tv to make the wall look like one piece of furniture and enclosed all the tv equipment and put doors on it so we can close it up.

Category custom furniture

5.0

10/21/2014


Dawn F.

A-K Custom is a top notch team of carpenters with best-in-class craftsmanship, professionalism, responsiveness and creativity! We requested Kevin and team to design an entertainment built-in for the main wall in our family room. We challenged Kevin to design a unit that brings the WOW FACTOR to our living space. A-K Custom did not disappoint and truly exceeded our expectations from design to install. Kevin visited our home to assess the space and get a sense for our style. His approach was very consultative and he truly listened to our vision for the room. Within a few days, A-K provided a handful of concepts and from there we worked closely with Kevin and Zoe to fine-tune the design to align with our budget. For the install, Kevin assigned Ryan and John to our project. Both were incredibly talented carpenters and great project communicators. They proactively informed us of their progress along the way and welcomed our questions during the install. Overall, we could not be more pleased with the results from A-K Custom. Many thanks to Kevin, Zoe, Ryan and John for creating a BEAUTIFUL built-in that we enjoy on a daily basis.

Description of Work
A-K Custom designed and installed an entertainment built-in and base board for our family room.

Category woodworking

5.0

09/29/2014


Stephen R.

Kevin is very responsive and friendly. He came to our house and took down measurements for this and future projects we want done. He was also very responsive to our changes to his drawings. He went through about 4 iterations before settling on the perfect one and Kevin was very quick about getting them out to us. Zoe in the office is sweet and professional. Jon and his team of carpenters did a great job. It took about 3 days over the course of a week to finish the job. Jon listened to all of our requests and reworked anything that we did not think was perfect during the first go-round. They never made my wife or I feel like pests for asking to do something over again. Once the job was finished it was perfect. No complaints. The bookshelves are solid, the desktop is fully supported, and now my closets can be used again for something other than holding boxes of books. We would love to use A-K in the future and will likely do so.

Description of Work
Build-in floating bookshelves and desk with cabinets. Wrapping around existing trundle bed to make an office/guest bedroom.

Category custom cabinets, custom furniture, woodworking

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working on this project with you, and are looking forward to assisting you with future projects!

5.0

02/24/2014


Martha M.

Kevin was great to work with. He designed the wardrobes to look like they had always been there, carefully integrating the design of the wardrobes into the bedroom in a seamless way. He replicated the crown molding in the room on the top of the wardrobes and continued the base boards throughout. He matched the existing doors. He also replaced a broken door latch that had nothing to do with the wardrobes while he was here. My only complaint is that there has been some warping of the very large door fronts due to the dry heating in our house this winter. We will see if they correct themselves this Summer when the heat is off.

Description of Work
Designed, fabricated and installed a full wall of built-in-wardrobes in bedroom.

Category custom furniture, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

5.0

12/12/2013


Kathy B.

Kevin and his team of skilled carpenters built two beautiful custom designed bookcases for our home. The room had two nooks beside the fireplace that extended the height (22 feet) of the room. I had very definite ideas of what I didn't want as well as what I did want. Kevin came out, spent a bit of time with me and presented a drawing shortly afterward. After a bit of back and forth, Kevin captured exactly what I wanted. He went out of his way to find the glass that I wanted, remade the mantle so it would match the bookcases and oversaw the two day installation. The book cases are beautiful and we love them! We would not hesitate to use AK Custom Interiors for another project!

Description of Work
Two custom designed display cases that had to be built around in wall speakers and had to accommodate a television.

Category custom cabinets, custom furniture, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! This was such a fun project to build and it was great to work with you!

5.0

12/02/2013


Matthew N.

I needed extra storage in my living room to replace a small TV stand. Unfortunately I have an obstruction at the upper portion of the wall for the steps going upstairs. Therefore, standard sized cabinets would not do. I wanted a center unit to conceal the obstruction, hold the TV, and include deep bottom drawers. I also wanted a tower on each side with adjustable shelves. I had several cabinetmakers come to the house for estimates. I picked Kevin because he fit my style and provided detailed drawings which I could approve beforehand. His design completely hid the obstruction; you wouldn't even know it's there. He also incorporated soft close doors, flip-up doors for the side upper cabinets, open shelves for decorations, space/grommets for electronics, and crown molding. I just tweaked the material and a few specifications. The cabinets were constructed in the shop and installed over three days. The workers (Greg and Jon) were extremely professional, helpful, and skilled. They cleaned up at the end of each day. Kevin was onsite two days for quality control. I was very pleased with their attention to detail and overall project execution. The cabinets look great and provide lots of storage. I would wholeheartedly recommend AK Custom Interiors for a cabinetmaking project.

Description of Work
Designed, constructed, and installed a custom media and storage center made of maple.

Category custom cabinets, custom furniture

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business - this was a great project to work on!

1.0

10/28/2013


Alice G.

They never responded to my request for a quote. I never heard back them with a price.

Description of Work
I reached out to them for a quote to put in crown molding in my 5 x 7 bathroom.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

I was surprised be this negative review and did not remember the customer name. I searched and found an email from May (6 months ago) where this member sent us the following message: "I need crown molding installed in a bathroom that is 5' x 7' I will supply the molding and will pay $150 for a job that should take 2 hours I live in Northern Delaware" I think you would be hard pressed to find anyone to respond to the above message. Perhaps I should have responded with a "No Thank You" instead on ignoring it.

4.0

08/29/2013


Paul P.

I needed a bookcase built in a unique situation, one that wrapped the stair opening of my attic. It's not something I could really use stock cases for nor did I have the experience to really try to build one myself. So I contacted a few woodworkers. While Kevin wasn't the lowest, he was not far off after we adjusted the design and he included an Angie's List discount. I chose him because of the detail of his drawings. They are quite impressive. We kept in touch for about a month as the project went along. There were a few delays from both ends but overall he was responsive. The actual bookcase looked bigger than I had expected, but that's partly my fault for not really doing a better job of planning for the space. He built it to our agreed upon dimensions. One of the things I really appreciated about working with Kevin is that he does collaborate with you. You're a co-designer of sorts. Installation took about a day. And the bookcase itself looked great, exactly matching the drawings. I had the top stained (nicely executed) and the rest painted in white lacquer. This is the one area that I was a bit disappointed with. I was expecting something closer to a factory paint job since they did most of it in the shop. However, there were noticeable imperfections, such as rough spots and noticeable seams. When I told Kevin about it, he had someone come over a couple of days later and work on these fixes. It did look a lot better afterward but still not to the level I had wanted. And I noticed more things, such as some pencil writing that had been painted over but still showing through. I wrote Kevin about it but didn't hear back. I assume he considered the job done and moved on. I recognize that one can only do so much to please a customer. In the end, I think the bookcase looks really nice and is a great addition to my attic renovation project. While I'm disappointed in some of the finish, those are not things I can't fix myself, and overall it's something that I currently don't have the skills or time to build myself. So in the end it was worth it.

Description of Work
Built a bookcase.

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

Service Provider Response

I am sorry you were not completely satisfied. If you want us to come back to touch up any items you found lacking we would be more than happy to do so. Just let us know and enjoy your bookcase!

1.0

08/26/2013


Julie K.

I called and he said he was busy but he'd get back to me within a week or so. He didn't call back so I eventually called him and he made an appt. He called me back to remind me of the appt that day and I had totally forgotten so we made another appt. The day of this appt he called me and said he'd have to call me back to set up another appt for sometime, I think he'd said, the next day. Never called back. I called him many, many times and he has never gotten back to me! This doesn't sound like the same man who got the above rave reviews!

Description of Work
He did nothing.

Category woodworking

Service Provider Response

I made an appointment to meet with this homeowner which she cancelled while I was on my way and called to reconfirm. She was difficult to get ahold of and would only meet with me late in the evening. In the end I felt like we probably would not be a good fit to work together so I decided not to meet with her or give her an estimate. Hopefully she will be better served by another company.

5.0

05/09/2013


matthew P.

We recently purchased a new home and had A-K Customs make/design two custom built-ins. A-K was great to work with and very professional. With their expert knowledge, they were able to make great suggestions to improve our initial design ideas. A-K installed the pieces with care and precision, making the built-ins look like they had always been there. Plus the team at A-K is friendly and pleasant to be around - installation can take a moment, so it was great having friendly people working in your home. I would highly recommend A-K Customs.

Description of Work
A-K Customs designed and built two sets of custom built-ins. One in our office. The office built-ins consisted of two closet built-in drawers for vertical files, with a window seat in between. The second built-in was a custom floor to ceiling bookcase next to our fireplace in our living room.

Category custom cabinets, custom furniture, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thanks (member name removed) ! It was great to work with you!

5.0

03/06/2013


Maureen A E.

He was very professional , knowledgeable , and couteous . He was genuinely interested in helping me , even though he knew he was not going to receive any income from this project . His advice was very helpful and made good common sense .

Description of Work
i consuted Mr Mc Carthy concerning a huge kitchen problem in my home . I am in the process if installing a new custom kitchen and there are many cabinet mistakes from the kitchen cabinet manufacturer and on top of that , the installer has gone ahead and installed flawed cabinets and tried to cover up the mistakes thinking that I woud not find out . Mr Mc carthy spent about an hour of his time with me on the phone discussing various options that I have as I was about to confront both the manufacturer and the installer .

Category custom cabinets, woodworking

5.0

12/31/2012


Rachel W.

Our experience was fantastic.The communication, professionalism and quality was outstanding. We couldn't be happier with our island. Working with Kevin and his team was a very positive experience. They responded quickly, met our needs with the design, and built and installed the island to meet the timing of our countertop installation. I highly recommend this contractor and hope to use them in the future for more projects.

Description of Work
Designed, built and installed a custom kitchen island that is 8 feet long.

Category custom cabinets, custom furniture, woodworking

5.0

10/24/2012


Job I.

Kevin was very friendly, explained the process clearly, and delivered drawings and an estimate on time. The proposal was excellent--the drawings delivered exactly what I wanted to see and they were gorgeous. The price was higher than another estimate I received, but I would definitely recommend at least meeting with A-K before your next project.

Description of Work
Kevin came out to give me an estimate on some a closet demolition and installation of custom built-ins.

Category woodworking

    Other local Pros in your area

    Philadelphia Precision CNC

    We are a CNC Woodworking shop who specializes in larger scale art/design projects, architectural installations/interiors, even DIY projects like custom furniture and custom signage. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality of work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your estimate today!  

    Kitchen Tune-Up Main Line PA

    Kitchen Tune-Up specializes in affordable kitchen updates. We believe that updating your home doesn't have to cost a fortune and displace you from your home for weeks. Our 8 customer service Trustpoints always ensure a hassle-free experience from start to finish. Locally owned & operated by Jeff Toren. Available by appointment for free in-home estimates.  

    Bob's Home Services, LLC

    First and foremost, we live by this motto: Somedays you make money, somedays you make friends, but on a good day, you make both! You have found an honest contractor…. We are downhome friendly, polite, reliable, knowledgeable, highly recommended and on time. We are proud to be family owned and operated as a father daughter team. We are a licensed and insured full-time, full-service family run company offering services in Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry, Drywall, Painting, Tile, Flooring, Trim, Masonry, Doors and Windows, Gutter Cleaning, Fencing, Assembly, Pressure Washing, Wall mounting and so much more. Bob has over 28 years of experience in all aspects of home repair and remodeling and works alongside his daughter on every project. We do not subcontract to anyone. We pledge to always treat your project as if it were our own, providing the same great attention to detail and we strive to be on time and super reliable. We even answer our phone on off hours and holidays; give it a try If you need us! We come highly recommended which causes our schedule to fill up quickly. Reach out to us today as to not delay your project. We are honest and if we do not have time for your project, we will not string you along. We are not high-pressure pushy salespeople and will never try to talk you into anything or push prices up. We work efficiently to complete your project because we always have other projects scheduled; this is good because you do not ever have to worry about us stretching out your project. We want it done as fast as you do! We quickly respond to text messages sent to Bob at (215) 827-6846 and try to answer all emails daily. Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bhs19007 Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/bhs19007 YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCChGDUujjC2rLX08XmYrzJw Our website: www.bobshomeservicesllc.com Google Bob’s Home Services, LLC. Mobile (Call or Text): (215) 827-6846 You will be happy you chose Bob’s Home Services, LLC.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Custom Cabinetry, Moldings & Millwork, Woodworking, Built-ins, and Bookcases.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS

    How is A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS overall rated?

    A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS open?

    A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS provide

    A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard

    Does A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS offer free estimates?

    Yes, A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS offers free project estimates.

    Does A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS offer a senior discount?

    No, A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS?

    Yes, A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS offers warranties.

    What services does A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS offer?

    A-K CUSTOM INTERIORS offers the following services: Custom Cabinetry, Moldings & Millwork, Woodworking, Built-ins, and Bookcases.