TRI-County Enterprises, LLC

About

Founded 2012 • With Angi since January 2017

🏡 Tri-County Enterprises, LLC, is ready to earn your business! 🏡 🏆 With several years of experience, We stand by our great quality work and make sure that all of our customers are greatly satisfied! 👍 We offer many different services and have no doubt that we can fulfill your needs and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
1.0

08/11/2020


Bremahr M.

full rehab

Description of Work
I have been an investor in the Harrisburg area for many years and have heard good things about this contractor from local REI meetings. I was in the process of buying a duplex property in Sunbury, PA and decided to use them for services. I requested an estimate on 7/23 that was completed in a timely manner. I was also told by the owner Kalin that they were very busy, but would be receiving a scope of work by 8/2 which was completely understandable. As of 8/10 I have not received the scope of work and have not had any of my voice mails/calls returned. It would have been nice if they just told me they didn't want the work rather than delaying my project

Category drywall, remodeling

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we have not received any voicemails from you. We are indeed extremely busy and you were told that email was the best form of contact for non urgent needs at this time as it is easier to keep track of and respond to our customers via email due to the extremely large quantity of calls each day. Our call back list is 3 pages long at this time and piling up. We simply cannot keep up with text correspondences from each potential or current customer, which is why it’s certainly not the best form of contact to reach us, during these times. You should have already received a scope of work, concluding the already provided estimate. In no way did we delay your project, as we already gave a quote for you to work off of which you requested via a previous verbal phone conversations. Our records show that we last tried to reach you via phone 8/11/20 @ 8:09 am and were unable to do so. That being said we have certainly made adequate attempts to discuss the estimated work. Sincerely, Management
5.0

02/12/2020


Darren K.

Great! Most of the contractors won't even return my calls. But I spoke with Kailn, he called me back and was willing to meet me in the weekend. He didn't just met my expectations but he exceeded it, his workers are extremely professional, talented and fabulous to work with.

Description of Work
They did siding on a garage and tool shed as well as putting a roof on the garage and they had to repair the garage door, replaced the door on the tool shed and put gutters on the tool shed. They also covered all of the fascia boards and soffit and they replaced the set of steps in the garage.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2019

5.0

12/30/2019


RYON B.

They were excellent. They knew what their doing and they were professional. They also had a good price.

Description of Work
They renovated my house.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

12/30/2019


Douglas D.

It went great. They were very qualified in the work and they knew what they're doing.

Description of Work
They did a completed remodeling of my house.

Category remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

12/19/2019


Fred A.

We have wanted a front sidewalk for years. Tri-county gave us a great price. Work was started earlier than expected And completed in a timely manner. Bottom line, a job well done!

Description of Work
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Remodeling - General

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    199 Albertson Rd

    Orangeville, PA 17859

    Friday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.tcenterprisesllc.com

    Services Offered

    General Remodeling,
    Drywall, Concrete Pouring and Repair, Patios, Decorative Concrete, Basement Remodeling,
    Property Management

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PA129314
    Trade License Locale
    Pennsylvania
    Trade License Authority
    Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    01/19/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TRI-County Enterprises, LLC

    How is TRI-County Enterprises, LLC overall rated?

    TRI-County Enterprises, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are TRI-County Enterprises, LLC open?

    TRI-County Enterprises, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does TRI-County Enterprises, LLC provide

    TRI-County Enterprises, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, TRI-County Enterprises, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by TRI-County Enterprises, LLC?

    Yes, TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offer?

    TRI-County Enterprises, LLC offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Remodeling, New Additions, Garages, Garage & Basement Remodels, Custom Bathroom Renovations, Whole house renovations, Vinyl Siding, Window & door installations. Insulation, plumbing repairs & rough-ins, electrical & More!