Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ALL-NU Windows

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Founded 1988 • With Angi since October 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
PA008787
Trade License Locale
PA
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/06/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1012 Franklin St

Oakdale, PA 15071

Description

We are a family run residential and light commercial replacement window company. Our office is located in Oakdale, Pennsylvania and we serve customers within a 100-mile radius of Pittsburgh. We are proud of our A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau with an untarnished record. From the beginning, "ALL-NU" Windows has been known for providing our customers with our promise of exceptional service and unbeatable prices....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window replacement (37)door installation (6)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

09/11/2021

A job well done. The window looks great. Very affordable. Installers were very professional. Cleaned up after job was done. No mess. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replacement window

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

06/05/2021

Great price and great quality windows

Description of Work
Two windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

I ordered 4 windows and full screens with no grids. They are beautiful and happy with my decision. They 2 installers were very professional and did a fabulous job. They were on time, got the job done and no mess. Wow. Thanks Dave, Looking forward to order my back windows. See you again So if you are looking to have your windows replaced give All-Nu-Windows a call.

Description of Work
Replacement of front windows of my Townhouse

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/03/2021

I am very happy with the results of the project , the windows look so nice and make the house. look new. Dave is great , and his crew are so kind, you didnt even know they were here, they were quiet and clean. They got the job done.

Description of Work
Had new windows installed

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

The installers were fantastic - quick, clean and so kind. The windows look great. It was overall a wonderful experience. Highly recommend! Will be doing the other half our house in 2021

Description of Work
Installed 8 windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

I would highly recommend All-Nu windows. They are reputable, affordable and do fantastic work!

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

It went very well. I would definitely recommend to others. The installers were friendly, efficient and professional.

Description of Work
9 windows replaced

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

Very good product, Vinylmax Windows. Excellent installation team. Quality work at a fair price.

Description of Work
Replacement windows and sliding patio door.

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

09/26/2020

Great price. Top quality windows. Excellent installation crew.

Description of Work
Whole house Windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $5,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

Excellent service - beautiful product - great price - installers were on time - did a beautiful job on installation and trim- a great company- will use again and highly recommend!! Kim S

Description of Work
New sliding glass door

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

Services Offered

Sale and Installation of Windows, Sliding Glass Doors

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
ASK FOR DETAILS
Warranties
No