Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BP Landscaping

Founded 2002 • With Angi since October 2008

4.5

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

101 S 7th ST

North Wales, PA 19454

Description

AT BP LANDSCAPING we believe a beautifully landscaped environment not only adds aesthetic value to your home, but creates a relaxing environment to soothe your mood and bring you closer to nature. We deliver beautiful designs, utilizing the best materials and installation techniques to ensure you’ll enjoy your investment for years to come....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/15/2017


Hitesh G.

Never return my call and hence decided this review

Description of Work
Never return my call

Category landscaping

1.0

06/15/2017


Hitesh G.

never return my call and hence could not hire to work with him

Description of Work
Never return my call

Category landscaping

1.0

03/30/2016


Wendy O.

Description of Work
3 phone calls and left 3 messages explaining work I wanted done and no one even returned my call

Category landscaping

5.0

11/05/2014


RICH B.

We connected with Brian through a masonry contractor that had done some work for us in the past and was about to start a new job for us (Giampa Construction Co.). They've worked together before on various jobs and make a good team. Brian was happy to come over to our house more than once to talk about the job and offer suggestion-he's very outgoing and knows his stuff. He and his crew arrived right on time and spent a day and a half on the job (Brian was there working right along side the crew-he's involved in his jobs). Brian is more than happy to answer questions and offer suggestions when asked. We were very happy with the work he and his crew did and highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Trim and prune shrubs/small trees, extend flower beds, aerate, de-thatch and over seed front and back lawns, raise vent pipes and sprinklers in street side lawn, add topsoil and new sod, transplant selected grasses, remove dead shrubs and replace guide wires on rear trees.

Category landscaping

5.0

11/05/2014


RICH B.

We met Brian at the landscaping company about a week before he started the job. He spent over an hour with us discussing the various possibilities for our landscaping project and made numerous suggestions for what would work. As with a previous job, Brian and crew arrived early and stayed at it for the entire job, returning the next day to finish the work. Also as before, Brian was there throughout the day, only leaving to get more plant material. He has returned a couple of times since then to make sure all the new plantings are doing well and answer any questions we had. We highly recommend BP Landscaping.

Description of Work
Installed new perennial and annual plants, grasses, blue spruce trees and bulbs throughout the property. Continued trimming, pruning and transplanting from a previous job. Mulched entire property, performed fall clean up and adjusted sprinklers.

Category landscaping

5.0

06/26/2014


MICHELLE P.

They are always reliable, great to work with, and are very punctual. They are here when they say they are going to be here.

Description of Work
They planted a Plum tree for us.

Category tree service

5.0

03/24/2014


Richard G.

.

Description of Work
.

Category landscaping

5.0

01/10/2013


MICHELLE P.

See above

Description of Work
We have used BP Landscaping several times for various projects and have always been very happy with their work. This summer we needed a few of our trees trimmed down and our gutters cleaned. Brian and his workers were quick to get the job finished, they were completely professional and cleaned up the entire area after. His prices are very reasonable, and he goes above and beyond the service. And sometimes he brings his dog Charlotte for the consults, and she is a doll!

Category gutter cleaning, landscaping, tree service

3.0

05/22/2010


David N.

Didn't return calls promptly. Finally received very inexpensive estimate. Work was performed. Generally acceptable. I called back for additional service, but phone call was never returned.

Description of Work
Landscaping, mulching, planting, fall cleanup

Category landscaping

5.0

09/28/2009


David N.

Brian responded to message; came over for estimate promptly. Very professional, easy to work with. Crew was very neat and professional. Took pride in quality of work. Recommended to two neighbors who are now using his services. Would definitely continue to use company.

Description of Work
Planting shrubs, plants, fertilizing, shrub trimming, aeration, liming, overseeding.

Category landscaping

5.0

10/24/2008


DEBORAH P.

The BP Landscaping crew was punctual and got to work right away. Not only did the crew perform the job they were hired for in a professional and timely manner, but they went above and beyond what I expected and did some extra work to ensure that my yard looked great! They removed some of the branches that were not cut all the way to the tree as well as gathered and removed fallen leaves. They checked with me prior to these extra services and did not charge extra. I will hire them again for any additional landscaping work that is necessary and I recommend them to everyone who wants a quality job at a decent price!!

Description of Work
I hired BP Landscaping to remove cut limbs from a large oak tree as well as some other cut woody vegetation.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Console Carpentry

    Console Carpentry is a family owned and operated carpentry and general handyman service providing finish carpentry, drywall installation and repair, interior painting, door and door hardware installations, deck repair and other general carpentry services. We also provide all types of handyman services including basic electrical and plumbing. Small jobs are more than welcome! Discounts proudly provided for military and law-enforcement customers.  

    Disciple Masonry

    Disciple Masonry specializes in masonry repairs and new masonry installations. Our customers are everything to us. We take the time to understand you and what you want, and make it our mission to help you get it. Not sure if we can help? Give us a call now to find out!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Disciple Masonry on Angi
    C Hays Masonry

    Specializing in all types of masonry with over 30 years experience in commercial and residential work. Our number one goal is to provide the customer with quality work and satisfaction.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Landscaping design & install, machine work & grading, aerating & seeding, sod install, spring & fall maintenance & cleanup, mulching, edging, weeding, trimming & tree removal, fences, patios, flagstone & walkways, gardens, animal proofing, fountains & ponds, see website for additional services.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn mowing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BP Landscaping

    How is BP Landscaping overall rated?

    BP Landscaping is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are BP Landscaping open?

    BP Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does BP Landscaping provide

    BP Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does BP Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, BP Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does BP Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BP Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BP Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, BP Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BP Landscaping?

    No, BP Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does BP Landscaping offer?

    BP Landscaping offers the following services: Landscaping design & install, machine work & grading, aerating & seeding, sod install, spring & fall maintenance & cleanup, mulching, edging, weeding, trimming & tree removal, fences, patios, flagstone & walkways, gardens, animal proofing, fountains & ponds, see website for additional services.

    Are there any services BP Landscaping does not offer?

    Lawn mowing.