Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Nato custom remodeling

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

.

Norristown, PA 19401

Description

Call today for remodeling services. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)woodworking (2)flooring (2)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

01/14/2020

It was wonderful. They were very punctual, cleaned up after themselves, they went above and beyond, honest, and accommodating.

Description of Work
They did bathroom renovation.

Category home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2019

5.0

01/14/2020

He did it in three hours. It was good. He spoke English really well. He told me the price before starting the job. I recommended him to my cousin and he's very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Kris Nato.

Description of Work
He installed quarter round for the molding at the bottom of the baseboard.

Category woodworking

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2019

5.0

01/14/2020

It was very good, we had no complaints. They were on time, I thought the pricing was really good, and finished early.

Description of Work
They did kitchen remodeling, laminate flooring, and molding

Category flooring contractor,woodworking,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

5.0

01/08/2020

Working with this contractor was an amazing experience. I can't recommend him highly enough. In this day and age, it's difficult to find a contractor who knows his craft, shows up on time, communicates clearly and honestly, and asks a fair price. Krisz Nato does all of this, and even then, he still exceeded my expectations. Krisz doesn't hire subcontractors, which seems to be standard practice wit...

Description of Work
Demolition, flooring, cabinets, baseboards, overhead lighting, appliance install, plumbing

Category flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information