Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Maintain it All LLC

4.7

(232) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2012

Licensed
Trade License Number
PA087029
Trade License Locale
PA
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/18/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

18 W Mt Kirk Ave

Norristown, PA 19403

Driveway Extension and Paving

Driveway Extension and Paving

driveway pavers202019426
This homeowner needed to widen and redesign the driveway so we planned out a driveway extension project. First we laid out where the new parking pad and extension areas would be located. Then we excavated the soil area about 10" deep. After excavation, we installed 6" of modified stone base. Over the stone, we installed a 2" base layer of hot mix asphalt. To finish the driveway and create a brand new seamless look, we installed a final 2" finish layer of asphalt to repave the entire driveway.

Description

Maintain It All is an Exterior Home Maintenance Company specializing in Driveway Services and Home Power Washing. We also offer various other exterior maintenance services. As a company accredited with the Better Business Bureau, we guarantee 100% Satisfaction. Call today for your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(232) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

186

4

22

3

10

2

4

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (174)pressure washing (15)lawn care (40)lawn & landscaping (40)concrete repair (12)mulch delivering (11)hardscaping (5)leaf removal (5)tree service (3)Patios (2)fence company (2)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 232 reviews
5.0

06/15/2021

Great everything was done properly

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete repair,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
5.0

06/15/2021

Good prices, on time, outstanding work!

Description of Work
N/A

Category concrete repair,pressure washing,driveway pavers

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review!
5.0

06/15/2021

Extremely well. They did great jobs.

Description of Work
1. Reseal my driveway 2.Powerwash my house

Category house cleaning,driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
4.0

06/15/2021

It went well but windows were kinda slimy from soap/ cleaning solution which still smells over a week later. Don't see a major difference between before and after- weren't super dirty. Need to get windows cleaned now.

Description of Work
Power wash siding and sidewalk

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

Service Provider Response

I am so sorry that the soap left some residue on the windows. Our manager will reach out to you to discuss - we offer window cleaning and can help fix this.
5.0

04/22/2021

Dealing with Maintain It All was great. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and totally professional. We appreciated the frequent emails from them concerning the status of the service to be provided. Ryan, the estimator, was on time , and glad to answer any and all questions. He thoroughly explained what the job would entail, and the costs. He was efficient and professional. The technicians w...

Description of Work
pressure washing of house and deck

Category concrete repair,pressure washing

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
5.0

01/19/2021

They did an excellent job...on time and looks great. Very Professional.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category concrete repair,pressure washing

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review!
5.0

01/18/2021

The job was phenomenal! Maintain It All came in with their impressive truck and made my house look brand new! We plan on hiring Maintain It All to soft wash our house every Spring! We strongly recommend Maintain It All to anyone looking for a professional service provider.

Description of Work
Power washing of house and patio

Category pressure washing

Cost $399

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Wow! We greatly appreciate that awesome review! We look forward to seeing you this Spring!
5.0

01/14/2021

Maintain It All Power Washed my sidewalks and my house and did a fantastic job. The appointment was set up quickly, the price was less than I expected, and the results were better than expected! They communicated with me throughout the entire process and made everything easy. I would definitely recommend their power washing services.

Description of Work
Power Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!
5.0

10/13/2020

online process for doing the estimate, scheduling and paying was easy. quality work done on the sealing of the driveway, cleaned the driveway of debris and edged my yard. filled cracks and applied sealer. nothing was damaged or stained.

Description of Work
power washing and sealing driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

Images

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

05/12/2020

Excellent. They brought enough staff to finish the work expediently and thoroughly clean up afterwards. The end product looks great. Their ratings, which I relied upon, were well founded. Everyone was pleasant to deal with, from the owner to the office staff. A good experience all around.

Description of Work
Driveway paving.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward working with you again!

Services Offered

Driveway Paving, Sealcoating and Home Power Washing

Services Not Offered

Residential Snow Removal. Window and Gutter Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes