Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley

Founded 1936 • With Angi since February 2012

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4046 Jandy Blvd

Nazareth, PA 18064

Description

Brown-Daub Suzuki-Volvo of Lehigh Valley offers new Suzuki and Volvo autos, preowned vehicles, and expert parts and service!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

10/07/2017


Janet B.

.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/07/2016


Nancy A.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

03/13/2016


judy K.

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/07/2014


Pamela S.

Description of Work
Go above and beyond with customer satisfaction. I have bought 5 vehicles from Brown Daub Volvo. Service manager Bob Sedlock and the technicians have always completed maintenance on my vehicles and repairs in a reasonable or fast time frame. They do the job right the first time. Mike Ruggerio and Bob Swick have also gone above and beyond with any new or used car I have purchased . They treat me like family. I would never go anywhere else to buy a car or get service performed!

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thanks so much for your review! Your kind comments are so appreciated. You have become family to us and we are always there if you need us. Give our best to your family and stop in to catch up next time you are in. All the best, Bob, Bob, and Michael!

4.0

09/30/2013


F, L.

The service department has been very good for my cars under warranty. But I have had two very specific problems with them. The first problem was that they didnt notify me that there was a leak in the differential module, which would have been under warranty. When I took the vehicle to another service center, they told me that the leak had been there for approximately 20,000 miles. I argued this with Brown-Daub and they didn't agree and wouldn't cover it under the warranty. The second problem had to do with the back up sensor. While waiting for the appointment to come around for that to be repaired, my wife accidentally backed in to something. Well when we took the car in for the repair, they then tried to say the damage to the back-up sensor had been caused by my wife by backing into the wall. The reason she backed into the wall, was because the back up sensor wasn't working! We had to end up spending $400 to repair this.

Description of Work
I went to Brown-Daub for numerous year for basic warranty maintenance.

Category auto repair, car sales

5.0

09/30/2013


Linda B.

Good serivce - ride to and from work, done on time, haven't had any problems

Description of Work
Replaced struts, alignment

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and for your kind comments! We will always work to make sure your experience here is the best. Your input helps us to know that we are on the right track! Best regards, Bob Swick for Brown-Daub Volvo

5.0

09/26/2013


John G.

Battery had failed and the car needed to be flat-bedded to the dealership. All was done promptly and at no cost to me, as the car was under 5 year bumper to bumper warranty (except for tires).

Description of Work
Replaced battery.

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

[removed member name], Thank you for your review and for your continued business! It is our pleasure to serve you and we will do all we can to make sure you have a wonderful ownership expeirence! Best regards, Bob Swick for Brown-Daub Volvo

5.0

08/15/2013


Bessie S.

Whatever they do for me is perfect. Im very pleased with their work. I would definately them. They are courteous and explain everything in detail. They even call me for my birthday!

Description of Work
car checkup

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you for your review! It is always nice to hear that our efforts are appreciated! It's also nice to hear that you get a kick out of the birthday calls! We look forward to continuing to serve you and keep you enjoying your car. Until then, please drive safely. Best regards, Bob Swick for Brown-Daub Volvo

5.0

05/09/2013


Ron U.

The service department is excellent. They give attention to detail and they were very responsive. It's a real fine dealership all way around.

Description of Work
I purchased my new car at Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley. I also used their auto service.

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed], There is nothing better than to see how much you are enjoying your XC70! It has been a pleasure to serve you and is always a kick to hear a happy customer. Please know that we are here to keep you that way, so please let us know what you need when you need it! And our hats are off to you and the staff at ArtsQuest...the entertainment you provide is such a plus for our area! Best regards, Bob Swick for Brown-Daub Volvo

5.0

02/15/2012


Steve F.

They did oil change. I like everything about them. I would recommend them. If you own a Volvo, that is the best place to take it.

Description of Work
I used the services of Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley for auto service. I last used them in January 2012.

Category auto repair

Service Provider Response

Hi [removed member name], I wanted to extend our thanks for your review. It is great to know that you are confident in our service and rated us as "the place to go for Volvo Service!" Please let us know what you need when you come in and we will work to keep you totally satisfied! Best regards, Bob Swick for Brown-Daub Volvo

    Auto Service
    Auto Sales
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    $10
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Car dealership, new and used. Auto service and parts

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley

    How is Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley overall rated?

    Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley open?

    Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley provide

    Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley offer free estimates?

    Ask Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley for details on free project estimates.

    Does Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley offer a senior discount?

    No, Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley?

    No, Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley does not offer warranties.

    What services does Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley offer?

    Brown-Daub Suzuki Volvo of the Lehigh Valley offers the following services: Car dealership, new and used. Auto service and parts