Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Precision #1 Contractors Inc

Founded 1997 • With Angi since June 2004

4.8

(87) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

822 W. Bridge St

Morrisville, PA 19067

Description

Precision #1 is a contractor, specializing in Roofing and Siding Construction. We offer you the mind-easing decision, knowing you will receive the best opportunity for quality workmanship and competitive prices. As a family owned and operated business, Precision #1 Contractors understands the selection of Siding is a major undertaking, which will not only meet your requirements, but will exceed your desire, so that you will enjoy the beauty of the siding for many years. We are a Preferred Remodeler with James Hardie Siding. Roofing is our other specialty and as we described our workmanship in installing siding above, this workmanship continues in our Roofing work. Precision #1 Contractors offers the following benefits on a new roof. Full ten year warranty that is backed by the manufactures and only offered to Authorized Installers. Working in a careful manner to protect all shrubs and flower beds. Completing a job in timely manner and to contractual specifications. Giving the homeowner a firm figure, the only time a price adjustment may be needed is in the event we uncover badly deteriorated wood that must be replaced....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/03/2017


Jason S.

Very good communication throughout the process. They inspected our roof and fix a few issues. Would use again.

Description of Work
Roof inspection and repair.

Category roofing

5.0

10/17/2017


Alan S.

I called Precision #1 for a roofing issue. They promptly came out the next day and fixed the issue. No up sale, No BS just, Just great service at a very fair price!! I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof issue.

Category roofing

2.0

09/13/2017


David E.

Never replied for roof installation quote even after 2 emails and phone call to voicemail. I signed statement of work for column replacement but they never showed up

Description of Work
Roof installation and porch column replacement

Category decks,roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Sorry for your experience, but I can't seam to locate any of your information and wanted to make sure this is the correct company. You can call me personally and we can discuss your roofing needs. Mark 215-778-3255
5.0

07/04/2017


Mario G.

Tom, Victor, and the team did an outstanding job on my roof replacement. They were considerate to our needs and property and did a fine job in leaving the premises as they were prior to the work. I would recommend then and use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

06/15/2017


TOM K.

They came on the date we agreed on, did the tear off and new roof in a day. Tom and Victor were easy to work with. Tom kept me updated on all aspects of the job. I have a great new roof at a very fair price. They used all top quality materials and the roof looks great.

Description of Work
Replaced a 36 year old roof.

Category roofing

5.0

06/07/2017


Jennifer K.

It was a very smooth process--appreciated the professionalism and punctuality.

Description of Work
I needed an assessment on my roof, to see if there was anything immediately wrong with it--Tom was very prompt in calling me back, and was very efficient!

Category roofing

5.0

05/22/2017


Carol Ann P.

Had roof inspection as per the details of our Angie's List offer. Precision was prompt and attended to the potential problem of a leak at our sky light and did not do any work unnecessarily.

Description of Work
Roof Inspection

Category roofing

5.0

05/08/2017


Mary L.

Completed and reported on work efficiently.

Description of Work
Roof inspection.

Category roofing

5.0

04/24/2017


Thomas M.

Completed job in a professional manner

Description of Work
Fixed a leak around a roof vent pipe

Category roofing

5.0

04/09/2017


Walter T.

Very happy with both promptness and service. Would certainly call again.

Description of Work
Unused "Dish" had pulled from roof causing leaking in bedroom.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    G.P. Home Improvement

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Force General Contractor

    Specializing in interior and exterior painting, all phases of general construction and remodeling, drywall, housecleaning, and more! Residential and commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Offers by Force General Contractor  on Angi
    Mid-Atlantic Contractors

    Experienced crew reasonable prices. Free estimates. Any size job. Reliable when hired and realistic when in negotiations. New construction or existing. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    1%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Hardiplank, Fiber cement siding and vinyl siding, windows, soffit & trim.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Precision #1 Contractors Inc

    How is Precision #1 Contractors Inc overall rated?

    Precision #1 Contractors Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Precision #1 Contractors Inc open?

    Precision #1 Contractors Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    What payment options does Precision #1 Contractors Inc provide

    Precision #1 Contractors Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing Available

    Does Precision #1 Contractors Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Precision #1 Contractors Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Precision #1 Contractors Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Precision #1 Contractors Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Precision #1 Contractors Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Precision #1 Contractors Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Precision #1 Contractors Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Precision #1 Contractors Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Precision #1 Contractors Inc?

    Yes, Precision #1 Contractors Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Precision #1 Contractors Inc offer?

    Precision #1 Contractors Inc offers the following services: Roofing, Hardiplank, Fiber cement siding and vinyl siding, windows, soffit & trim.