Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Live by the Brush LLC Professional Carpet Cleaners

4.8

(1129) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since September 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

491 Plaza Blvd Ste B18

Morrisville, PA 19067

Description

Live By The Brush specializes in Carpet Cleaning and Restoration services, our team provides you with honest and personalized services. We work hard to ensure that you are always satisfied with your work. Live By The Brush has been providing both residential and commercial customers with superior and timely carpet cleaning services. With our focus on carpets and upholstery, we are committed to 100% satisfaction at the best rates around!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(1129) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

976

4

81

3

19

2

15

1

36

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (1120)carpet installation (80)upholstery cleaning (41)water damage restoration (1)interior painting (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 1129 reviews
5.0

09/22/2020

Fantastic. The business owner himself did the work. He took his time and did a very thorough job. We were extremely satisfied with the results and would definitely hire him again for these services. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wall to wall carpet cleaning, and cleaning large sofa

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

1.0

09/08/2020

never replied to my request and the pictures i sent not a good showing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean 2 rooms of carpet and a 3 peice sectional

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Have no clue who you are and never received a message from you, nor a request for work!
5.0

08/18/2020

Great. Responsive to my call, quick to schedule, quick to do work, high quality work, neat and clean, courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean carpets in family room, basement, steps.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

5.0

04/20/2020

HIGHLY recommend this carpet cleaning service. Went through Angie's List to get recommendations and Walter responded within just minutes of my quote request. We continued to chat back and forth and he responded immediately every time. By the end of that day we had an appointment set up for the following week. He showed up early, was efficient, extremely knowledgable about stain removal, etc. and h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Carpet Cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

5.0

03/18/2020

They did a very good job and gave a reasonable price. I have had them out a couple of times and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They clean my rugs.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2020

5.0

01/09/2020

The service went really well, he was a good man and does a really good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rug Cleaning service

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

5.0

12/07/2019

Very Well. Walter super courteous, super prompt and friendly and did great job cleaning carpeting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaned carpeting for four rooms

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

5.0

10/13/2019

I highly recommend Live by the Brush. It's small business, owner does all the work. He showed up on time, professional, courteous, fast and the best price in the area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet stretching of 14+ yr old carpet and cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

Images

Photo for Live by the Brush LLC Professional Carpet Cleaners - 491 Plaza Blvd, Morrisville, PA - 38168263
5.0

06/02/2019

Gentleman was very professional and the whole process went pretty well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sofa and loveseat cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2019

5.0

03/23/2019

Live by the Brush really pulled the dirt out of my carpet!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2016

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Dying, Carpet Repairs, Furniture Cleaning, Odor Control, Flood Services, & Water Extraction

Services Not Offered

Fire cleanup

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for Details