Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A Touch of Class Remodeling INC

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • PA- 016126
  • Trade License Authority
  • Commonwealth Of Pennsylvania
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 07/01/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 176

Morgantown, PA 19543

Description

A Touch of Class Remodeling works closely with their clients to create their dream homes that reflect their personal styles and their expectations for quality. A Touch of Class Remodeling has over 25 years of experience in building and remodeling distinctive, custom homes in Pennsylvania's Berks, Chester and Delaware counties. We provide services such as kitchen, bathroom and basement remodeling from small to large scale renovations. Custom tile projects in kitchens to outdoor tile projects! Electrical, plumbing, painting. Custom woodworking projects, decks. Commercial projects such as business office renovation/remodeling, including design of office space. Steve works closely with his clients to create their dream homes that reflect their personal styles and their expectations for quality....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (16)tile installation (9)basement remodeling (2)plumbers (10)drywall (10)electrician (8)interior painting (5)flooring (5)woodworking (4)hardwood floors (2)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

02/11/2021

Great folks to work with. They sent over a excellent team with daily inspection and direction by the owner. Reasonable rate, high quality and on schedule work. Hard to ask for more

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel entire basement including taking down drop ceiling and replacing with drywall. Electrical work, carpet removal CS al and plank floor installation

CATEGORY drywall,flooring contractor,picture framing,remodeling,basement remodeling

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

Images

Photo for A Touch of Class Remodeling INC - PO Box 176, Morgantown, PA - 39186778

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working on this project with you and appreciate the opportunity to have been a part of this basement remodel. Deb & Steve Ciffarelli
5.0

02/04/2021

Debbie and Steve were great! Throughout the project, timely status updates were provided. Debbie was instrumental in coordinating directly with the granite company to ensure our materials were ready on time and were exactly as we requested. There was a slight blemish on one of the slabs after installation and Steve stopped by to have a look. Debbie immediately coordinated with the material supplie...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fireplace surround granite installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

Images

Photo for A Touch of Class Remodeling INC - PO Box 176, Morgantown, PA - 39174878

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words and review! We certainly appreciate the feedback and are happy you like your fireplace. You did a great job choosing your granite colors and we hope you enjoy it for many years!
5.0

08/25/2020

We absolutely love our new master bath. Steve and his team took care of us at every step of the way. It was our first big remodeling project and they made sure we were prepared for each step of the process. We're planning to do our guest bathroom in a year or two and will definitely be working with them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2020

Images

Photo for A Touch of Class Remodeling INC - PO Box 176, Morgantown, PA - 38851677

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy your new bathroom for years to come! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Steve & Deb Ciffarelli
5.0

07/10/2020

We decided to go with Steve and his company because he made us feel comfortable with his ideas and was very flexible when working with us. Jamie and his crew were very clean and considerate during the whole renovation. I even had my neighbor comment out of nowhere about how clean they were keeping the demo trailer out in our driveway. The bathroom we had done was a complete gut, down to studs, whi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your review! We strive for professionalism, quality work & great communication for every project we do. We appreciate the opportunity you gave us in working with you and your wife on your bathroom remodel and hope you enjoy it for years to come! Thanks Again, Steve & Deb Ciffarelli
5.0

01/02/2020

Super...we had a very bad experience with old contractor in getting to us and Steve’s promises were perfect...and finished ahead of his promise...I endorse this co. Completely....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom total remodel which had 12 ft. Ceiling..and extended it ...what a nice job and the team Steve sent in were top notch..fine guys and cleaned up each time...timely, follow thru to the letter, communication was spot on...followed thru with distributors..

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and [Member Name Removed] on your bath project. So happy we were able to get this done for you before the end of the year. It turned out beautiful with the shower tiles and colors you chose .. kudos to you and [Member Name Removed] on this part! Deb and Steve Ciffarelli
5.0

10/09/2019

My new bathroom is gorgeous! i had an old jacuzzi tub,shower and floor removed with new layout and design. New dry wall, flooring, all new fixtures, and tile were installed. The crew on site were professional, prompt and very responsive to design requests and unexpected changes that I wanted. They did a beautiful job. Steve and Debbie were a pleasure to work with and kept me up to date on everythi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bath remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working with you on your bathroom project, you did a great job with your design choices! We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Steve and Deb Ciffarelli
5.0

03/28/2019

On a scale of 1-10, absolutely 10 plus. Easy to communicate with, friendly, professional, knowledgeable. They are every dedicated. They are very into taking care of details and problem solving. They were outstanding. Everyday they were here when they said they were gonna be here. They also clean up well. They will be my number one contact.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They started Summer of 2018 and we just had them last week to do some final touch up. Installed a hardwood floor in our family room, installed a vinyl flooring in the morning room and also in the kitchen. They installed a new sink and faucet and garbage disposal. They put on a very detailed tile backslash.

CATEGORY hardwood floor,plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

5.0

03/26/2019

Great job. The team was very experienced and did an excellent job in a timely and friendly manner. They were on time and always left our home clean and orderly at end of work day. I would definitely hire them for future jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for the review! we look forward to hearing from you for your bathroom project remodel!
5.0

03/21/2019

I was introduced to A Touch of Class Remodeling through a kitchen remodel planned and purchased through Lowe's. Touch of Class provided exceptional service and was responsive to all our questions and concerns. They were reliable, respectful of our property, courteous and friendly. They were the easy part of working with Lowe's (I would not recommend working with Lowe's for an extensive remodel.)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total kitchen remodel.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed working with you on your kitchen and look forward to working with you again in the near future!
5.0

03/12/2019

Always a good experience...friendly, professional, timely, excellent work....started out with a few small jobs to test the work (french doors, hearth area) and was very happy with work....moved on to a total bathroom renovation in two bathrooms, and then the new 3-season room.....really updated our home with quality workmanship. Steve and Debbie are both easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hearth area, two bathrooms' renovated, add porch/3season room

CATEGORY ceramic tile,decks,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,picture framing,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2017

Images

Photo for A Touch of Class Remodeling INC - PO Box 176, Morgantown, PA - 37757792

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much for your review! We have enjoyed working with you over the years on your many remodeling projects. You and [Member Name Removed] are great to work with and we hope you continue to enjoy your beautiful home for years to come!

Services Offered

Kitchens, Bathrooms, Finished Basements, Replacement Windows, Custom Ceramic Tile, Decks, Drywall repair & Installation, Painting, Plumbing, Electric.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes