Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

https://www.closetworksinc.com/safety-precautions/

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

The Closet Works Inc

Founded 1989 • With Angi since November 2004

4.8

(76) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

104 Park Dr

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Description

The Closet Works is one of the country’s leading custom organization solutions companies. We’ve been operating continuously since our founding in 1990. The Closet Works serves the Philadelphia 5-county region, many areas of New Jersey, Manhattan and Brooklyn. We continue to grow and prosper by combining the latest in innovative design and technology with an extraordinary staff of experts who design, manufacture and install the highest quality products on the market. The Closet Works, Inc. is an outstanding organization comprised of individuals with diverse talents, strengths and perspectives. We draw upon the unique capabilities of each employee to distinguish ourselves from competitors in terms of quality, price and the customer experience, producing a superior result for our customers. This strategy has succeeded for almost three decades leading to sustained growth and enhancing our position in the industry. By focusing our skills and efforts in an environment of respect and consideration for all parties in the process, we create a whole that greatly exceeds the sum of its parts, and provides outstanding value for our customers, employees, suppliers and shareholders....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/30/2019


ron G.

It went very well. They were on time, professional and the price was right.

Description of Work
They organized the closet.

Category closet systems

1.0

04/06/2018


nirav M.

In any service oriented industry the customer is always king and the ownership of The Closet Works fails to grasp this basic concept. Their motto is as a customer you will be thrilled however they failed the basics of good customer service. In searching for an alternative service provider to outfit my home office and living room with an entertainment center I found The Closet Works on Yelp, Houzz and Angie List. I quickly scheduled an appointment and one of their designers was scheduled to visit my home to discuss my project, designs and take detailed measurements. We spent over 90 minutes in the 1st appointment. Let me start by saying the designer was great and at her request after the 1st appointment i drove 90 minutes to their showroom to see samples and finalize the design. Upcoming finalization of the design I was provided a price for the overall project was which MSRP. Closet Works portrays the MSRP as the price a customer would pay and then subsequently they have a very cleaver marketing ploy where they claim to discount the MSRP 40% and then another 5% of the price. The customer believes they are getting a great deal whereas the MSRP is grossly inflated to begin with. Prior to seeking a closet service provider for these two projects, my living room entertainment center and office, I had bid out the two projects to 6 different custom woodworkers/cabinet makers as I wanted real wood. I quickly learned that real wood products would be cost prohibitive based on my budget and was recommended i select a provider who worked with melamine/particle board which is the speciality of closet providers likeThe Closet Works. When I received the price from Closet Works for this project I quickly found out that their price was onpar to the custom woodworkers/cabinet makers. Like any good consumer i requested to speak with the ownership of The Closet Works and the owner contacted me to discuss my concerns. Rather than trying to address my concerns the owner started to lecture me on his $30 million dollars of sales over the last 30 years and 75% close rate with customers. The ownership of Closet Works clearly is not customer oriented and they made no attempts to earn my business, rather i felt insulted and spoken down to. My strong recommendation would be to find other providers who respect, value and want to earn your business.

Description of Work
Entertainment Center & Home Office

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, custom furniture, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Our mission at The Closet Works centers around quality, affordability but most of all - our relationship with our customers. Everything we do is an earnest and consistent endeavor to please our customers from their very first interaction with us and continue to 20 years later, when they are still enjoying the project they spent their time and money on. We are truly upset we were not able to lower our quote to this customer'[Member Information Removed] satisfaction. His feedback came as quite a surprise to us as we hear from our customers, almost without exception, that our pricing is far superior to that of our competitors. We encourage customers to meet with numerous companies when considering home improvement projects and for that reason, always seek to offer the best quality products at the lowest price. Our low price guarantee and lifetime limited warranty are great ways to make an apples-to-apples comparison for both price and overall customer experience. Our products and dedication speak for themselves but you will also find our customers going out of their way to do so. Take a look at reviews on numerous websites (including this one) and you will find customers who are truly delighted.

5.0

10/25/2017


Marina M.

Every single person we dealt with was professional , courteous, informative. They built 5 custom closets for us, all of them are solid and well designed. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
5 custom closets

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Dear Ms. [Member Name Removed], Thanks very much for your kind words. Customer satisfaction is our goal and I am very pleased that we met or exceeded your expectations. I will share your comments with the entire team and I know they will be pleased. Thanks for choosing the Closet Works! David

5.0

10/05/2017


Janis V.

Jennifer was great and super responsive; our installer was super! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Reworked my small bedroom closet in our 1940 house.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thanks so much for your kind comments. I'm always appreciative and pleased when a customer takes the time to acknowledge the efforts of one or more of our employees. Our entire team is truly dedicated to making the entire customer experience a very easy and very pleasant one. I'm glad that you are a completely satisfied customer because that is what we work hard to do every day. We believe in value...a demonstrably better product at a very competitive price and a customer experience that is second to none. Thanks for your business and thanks for your endorsement. We are grateful! David

5.0

01/16/2017


Ronald M.

All went very smoothly. Everyone was great with communication. Work was done when and as promised. I thought the pricing was quite reasonable. They also had many options where we could have spent much more but we were not pushed in that direction in any way. We wanted something simple and functional. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
We had an empty space for a master closet in a new house. We wanted a closet with a small amount of hanging space and shelving and drawers. The variation here was that the space was over a garage so the walls pitched in at the 5 foot mark, we did not have 8 foot side walls to allow for high shelving and two tier hanging.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thanks very much for your kind comments. We strive to make sure that each and every customer is completely satisfied with not only our products, but the total experience of dealing with our company. I'm glad that we met your needs and hope to help you with other projects in the future. Thank you for your business. David Cutler (not the builder) President The Closet Works, Inc.

5.0

04/22/2016


Timothy H.

We have a small pantry closet in our kitchen. The builder installed wire shelving that was stationary and wasted a lot of storage space. Susan came to the house, measured and gave us some design ideas. We promptly received the design and it looked great. With adjustable wood shelves we could see we were going to be able to utilize this space much more efficiently. We set an installation date and the installer ( who I am so sorry I cannot remember his name ) was right on time, very organized and knowledgeable. He did a great job and left the work space spotless. We are extremely pleased with The Closet works and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Installed a shelving system in kitchen pantry.

Category closet systems, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thanks very much for your excellent review of our company. We work very hard to ensure complete customer satisfaction and your comments validate our efforts. Thank you for your business, our entire team appreciates your patronage. David Cutler (not the builder) President The Closet Works, Inc.

5.0

04/11/2016


Alison S.

Our walls are old and uneven but their installer still made it work! I liked their customer service and attentiveness from the get-go. While the price was very similar to the other bid I got, the way I was treated made me choose Closet Works.

Description of Work
They installed a custom closet and pantry to size

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Dear Ms. [Member Name Removed], Many thanks for your kind comments. We appreciate your patronage and are most happy that you are pleased with our products and our process. Thanks for taking the time to review us and let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you going forward. It has been a pleasure serving you. David Cutler (not the builder) President The Closet Works, Inc.

5.0

02/08/2016


Michael H.

We had two closets completed. We are very pleased by the customer service and their dedication to make sure the closet systems they installed worked perfectly. They take considerable pride and stand behind their product. Everyone we worked with has been with the company for years. They are also a local company, which is why we liked them over other national companies, such as California Closets. It is worth adding, that I think the product is more or less identical to what you would get at brand names. The installation was easy, and done quickly. We had some small issues with a drawer and a chipped corner and they were out immediately to fix the issues. They stand behind their warranty and product and I would use them for other closets down the line.

Description of Work
Installed custom closets, one walk in and one reach-in, in master bedroom.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thanks very much for your kind comments. I am very happy that you had an excellent experience with our company. Our entire team strives to provide superior products and service at a price that is very competitive and the remarks you have made val;dating our efforts are truly appreciated by the entire team. Thank you very much, David Cutler (not the builder) President The Closet Works, Inc.

5.0

07/12/2015


Dave E.

Things to know about this company.... - I received 3 quotes they came in with the best price. - I made a rough sketch of the doors I wanted made. They were created verbatim. - The installer came on time and finished an hour ahead of schedule. He was very courteous and insisted on sweeping and cleaning everything even after I told him it was fine. - I had a issue with a discount coupon post sale and they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and correct the issue. I will be using this company again and if you put them in the mix when gathering quotes I am sure you will find the same results I did. Well Done.

Description of Work
Installed custom reach in closet storage and customer doors.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for taking the time to review us on Angie's List. We greatly appreciate your kind comments and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Thank you for your business. David Cutler (not the builder) President The Closet Works, Inc.

5.0

07/10/2015


Mark H.

Excellent consulting services to pick out the design and cabinetry. Professional installation with no worries or issues. Excellent quality materials. Love the cabinets!

Description of Work
Installed garage cabinetry.

Category custom cabinets, closet systems, home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for reviewing us on Angie's List. We are grateful for your kind comments and most happy that we earned your praise. Thanks very much and know that we appreciate your business. David Cutler (not the builder) President The Closet Works, Inc.

3.0

05/31/2015


zena B.

Based on Angie's List reviews, I reached out to this provider to schedule a consultation. I did so online, but when I didn't hear back after a few days, I called - I hadn't received an online confirmation and I thought maybe I screwed up the online form. When I called, the woman I spoke with said she'd received my form and was waiting to hear back from the person who serviced my area, as apparently, I'm on the fringes of the areas they service. That's fine. I told her that time was of the essence to me as I wanted to move quickly, and to be fair, she managed my expectations and told me a weekend appointment would take a while, but that she would get back to me about scheduling when she heard back. Weeks went by and I heard nothing. I finally wrote in again asking what was going on, and if maybe they didn't service my area at all. I received a voice mail after that saying that they can really only service my area when they're piggybacking NYC jobs (I'm in North Jersey) and that they didn't have anyone available for me, but they'd refer me to a partner if I liked. Rating is due to the fact that they wasted a lot of my time by not following up in a timely manner when they said they would. I also recommend that they remove 07302 and surrounding areas from the areas they service on Angie's List if they're not going to communicate with those who inquire about their services.

Description of Work
Didn't get back to me when I inquired about a consultation.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Angie’s List regarding our service, or lack thereof. I am not being facetious or disingenuous. I do sincerely thank you because you brought a problem to my attention, and it happens to be one that is quite unacceptable to me and, as a result, I am now aware of it and can address it. Clearly the review was inconsistent with the normal response we get from our customers, and therefore it is very important to us in terms of our goal to provide extraordinary customer service. In this instance we clearly did not. Obviously the majority of the reviews we get on Angie’s List, Houzz and the Guild Quality Survey are extremely positive. After all, that is why you requested a consultation in the first place. And believe me, positive reviews are not accidental or coincidental, they are due to the efforts of a very caring and committed team. However, mistakes do occasionally happen and, in your case, we really took our eye off the ball. I fully understand your reaction because it was totally justified. I sincerely apologize for the poor service you received. Typically, our staff does a much better job at following up with requests for design appointments. In this case there were some extenuating circumstances, however they should not have impacted the level of service that we provided to a valued customer or prospective customer. We were in the process of moving our entire operation, lock, stock and barrel, to a larger facility, and at the same time we were putting the final touches on our brand new website that was launching simultaneously with the move (not originally intended that way, but sometimes stuff just happens). Ergo, your call did not receive the proper and customary attention that it deserved. I am truly sorry we kept you waiting for naught. That is anathema to me and contrary to our policies and our standards. The fact of the matter is this, we do service your area, but since calls from your location are fewer and further between, it is impractical (especially for a smaller job) to send a designer out on a visit unless we can pair the appointment with another call in North Jersey or New York. We tend to visit the Northern New Jersey and New York markets that we serve every one to two weeks, but your call came at a time when there were scant requests for a design consultation, and our staff was somewhat distracted due to the circumstances described above. Again, no excuse, just the perfect storm so to speak. Please be assured that I truly appreciate your bringing this incident of poor performance to our attention, and please be assured that your comments will not go unheeded, but rather that we will strive to ensure that such a lapse does not occur again. Best regards, David Cutler President The Closet Works, Inc.

5.0

02/21/2015


Tamra W.

Designer came up with excellent storage options that I had not considered. Installer was effecient and allowed me to make to minor adjustments the day of the installation. We love the pantry and extra storage space in the bedrooms. Highly recommend this company

Description of Work
Installed a pantry, organizers in three closets and built ins in one room.

Category closet systems, home & garage organization

5.0

01/08/2015


Wendy M.

AMAZING!! They were so professional, responsive and great to work with. We love the way it came out and even said it was some of the best money we've spent in the house so far (and we've spent a lot). We would absolutely use them again! Also, they were priced 40% less than the two other estimates we got (for the same exact layout). The counters are sturdy and built to take a bit of a beating which is important to us because we have two kids. We love spending time in our new office!

Description of Work
They installed an entire home office for us. One wall had lateral file cabinets (3 wide) plus cabinets/shelves above and the other wall had two workspaces with an island in the middle and cabinets/shelves above.

Category closet systems, home & garage organization

5.0

12/18/2014


Andrew B.

There really isn?t enough words to do justice how amazing our experience was with Closet Works. From my initial inquiry thru Angie?s List I knew we had picked the proper company. I received a response within a few hours addressing all of my questions concerning the project. We set a preliminary meeting to have Steve come and measure the space. He came by and was in and out under an hour. My wife said he was a complete pleasure and 100% professional during the entire process. He even gave our seven month old a high five which our son seemed to enjoy. Later that night he sent us the designs which I wasn?t in love with, no fault of his. I responded to his designed via email at 9pm and we continued to email back and forth until about midnight as he redesigned and we settled on what we wanted. I was SHOCKED he was working that late and was SO responsive. After we agreed upon the design I realized there was an outlet on a wall that I wasn?t sure he saw. He came back and re-measured and modified the design to fit the outlet. We had questions on the color of wood and he brought a sample to ease our fears but his color recommendation was spot on. They were able to fully install the unit in under two weeks from the initial meeting. The guy who installed it got it installed and cleaned in about 2 hours. My wife says it looks absolutely amazing and is really sturdy (I get to see it when I get home tonight). I wouldn?t hesitate to use them again for any other needs that might pop up down the line! I will say I didn?t even shop around so I have no idea if they are the cheapest or most expensive but I didn?t feel a bit of concern during the entire process. I really cannot recommend them enough!!!!

Description of Work
They designed and built a wall closet unit in our master bedroom

Category closet systems, home & garage organization

5.0

12/02/2014


Jeanette P.

First contact regarding the consultation appointment was from Christy R. She was very responsive, courteous, & eager to get us setup for an appointment. Second contact was from Rose A., who assisted us in assignment of the consultant to come to our home. We had no idea there was a science to it. Rose's turnaround time for any scheduling difficulties we had was VERY fast. She was most accommodating. 3rd contact: So, once our consultant, Steve H. came to our home, all the guidance he gave us and experience he shared about the business paid off. He did the measuring, discussed options, our likes/dislikes, average number/types of articles of clothing/shoes, style, etc. 4th contact: Our installer's name was Rhys. He was fast, very polite and eager to explain any concerns to the work as he progressed. He surprisingly was a one-man team that got the job done in about 4 hours. Our storage is much more conducive to our needs, well-organized, and efficient! We would definitely recommend this well-organized, highly-talented organization again!!! We're even going to hire them again to do our coat closet. Thanks so much Closet Works Inc.! - Jeanette & Greg

Description of Work
Removed old, failing woodwork to dated closets and installed new shelving, rods, and drastically re-organized interior of 4 of my closets. 3 bedroom and one linen closets.

Category closet systems, handyman service, home & garage organization, woodworking

5.0

08/28/2014


Stephen K.

I had used Closet Works in a prior residence, and, having been so pleased with that experience (price, service, functionality, etc.), they were my first and only choice after a recent move within Philadelphia. The designer recalled his earlier work for me, and remembered the features and layout that he had installed in my previous condo. The work was done on time, and the experience was as flawless as before. I've recommended Closet Works to my realtor and hope that they continue to get the business they deserve.

Description of Work
Improved storage in a total of 5 closets: Two walk-in closets in master bedrooms, two smaller reach-in closets, and one laundry closet.

Category closet systems

5.0

08/15/2014


Rachel S.

I was very happy with the service I got from The Closet Works. The installer was very nice and made sure to wipe down the new pantry and cleaned up after he left. He also arrived on time, which is always a plus. Measurements were taken the first day when I had the free in home consultation and I signed off on the design, however, it did turn out just a bit smaller than originally thought. The woman who came the first day to walk me through the process and took measurements did measure the vacuum I wanted to fit into the closet, but when I put the vacuum in the actual closet after installation it doesn't sit completely upright. I am still happy with the closet and the adjustable shelf included. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Built small pantry in kitchen.

Category closet systems

5.0

07/28/2014


Stephen K.

Because of the expense of this project, I obtained 3 bids. One from California Closets, one from Closets by Design and one from Closet Works. I chose Closet Works not because they were the least expensive (although they were less than half the cost of the highest bidder) but because of the professionalism of the sales rep and his ability to translate my desires into a closet designs that worked exceptionally well.

Description of Work
Custom shelving for a kitchen pantry, 2 closets in the master bedroom, and a walk-in closet in the guest bedroom.

Category closet systems

5.0

06/16/2014


BRUCE D.

Very nice job explaining the different options, and explain what we wanted to do. Outfitted two rooms for storage. One designer came out, took measurments. And the closets was built at the shop and then the installer came in to install. They work with you and do what you want. Competitive prices for the area. Overall all a great service.

Description of Work
Two closets and storage room built.

Category closet systems, woodworking

5.0

05/22/2014


Robin M L.

We purchased a home in 2013, and one of the first things that needed improvement was the non-functioning pantry. This pantry was dark, and had a triangular shape that contained enormous (dirty) wire racks. It was very difficult to maneuver in and out of and was essentially unusable space. After easy scheduling, Steve came over to do a consultation regarding a solution for our awkwardly-shaped pantry. He took the measurements and told me he would come up with a design so that we could have a more functional space. Within two days he had emailed me with the plans and pricing. Overall, I was pleased with the design and with a few more discussions and tweaks, we came up with the perfect design. Steve was a good listener and really worked with me throughout the whole process. The initial pricing was very good. Since I opted for a bit of "bling" with fancy pull-outs and glass covers, I drove the price up a bit, but the final product was well worth it. On the day of installation, Josh installed the shelves by himself in a few hours. Also, he would have removed the horrible original racks for us, but, since we wanted the closet painted, we had to remove them ourselves ahead of time. Josh was kind enough to take the racks and dispose of them on the day of the installation. After seeing the the transformation of the pantry, we decided to have Closet Works install a closet system in our entry coat closet as well as add counter-tops to the laundry room above the washer and dryer, and shoe rack with shelves in the small laundry closet. There were a few minor kinks along the way with some incorrect sizes and missing pieces, but they were always addressed quickly. Another thing I liked about Closet Works, is that the material they use is manufactured and customized in the USA. Also, they did give a discount for Angie's List members. I plan on calling them back when we are ready to do the upstairs closets.

Description of Work
Installed pantry system, entry coat closet system and laundry counter and shelves.

Category closet systems, handyman service, home & garage organization, woodworking

5.0

05/19/2014


John P.

On first contact, their sales rep, Steve, came to the house and assessed our need plus took complete measurements. He then provided a detailed proposal that included professional drawings to help us envision the final product. We asked for several adjustments and these were incorporated quickly and with minimal delay. The installers were on time and very professional in the work they did. We have been very happy with the results and believe that we received our moneys worth. We recommend Closet works without reservation.

Description of Work
Closet Works, who we found via Angie's List, put closets in our laundry room, upstairs utility room and garage.

Category closet systems, home & garage organization

5.0

05/13/2014


Kate B.

I worked with Steve Hollenberg as the designer and he had great ideas. The pantry is my favorite, the space is so much more functional now. WE went back and forth with changes and the price was great. I had other companies come to do designs and estimates as well and they were 1.5 times more expensive. The shelving is quality, STeve was great to work with and the installer was punctual, fast and did a great job. All around fantastic experience.

Description of Work
I had 3 bedroom closets done and a large pantry. They came out and designed based on my needs and scheduled me for delivery and installation.

Category closet systems

5.0

03/12/2014


Susan R.

I worked with Steve H and was happy with him from start to finish! He was always very responsive to my questions. He was always quick to make any changes I requested to our draft. Installation went well and I'm very happy with the finished product.

Description of Work
Installation of hallway reach-in closet system

Category closet systems, handyman service

4.0

01/17/2014


Kimberly S.

They originally mixed up my scheduled appointment with someone else which created a lot of inconvenience for me. That is why I gave them a D for punctuality. I am very happy with my new closet!

Description of Work
.

Category closet systems

2.0

10/29/2013


sharon S.

First booked an installation and the morning of called to rebook for a couple of weeks later. A big inconvenience to me since I had just moved in and was living with wardrobe boxes everywhere. Did a whole explanation which differed from another person I spoke with 2 minutes before. Explained to me why and gave me an explanation that customer shouldn't have to be told. Installer was sloppy and damaged my wall in laundry room that was painted a few days prior. Also damaged cabinet by dropping a shelf. Forgot to install wall hooks on separate wall in laundry room. Master bedroom closet was damaged die to installer once again dropping shelf as well as not installing shelf properly which cause it to drop and damage my newly painted wall in this room too and damage another part of the shelf. Had to call a few times to tell them I never received my wall hooks as well as notifying them of my damages before I received a call back. Two other men came back a few weeks later and after installing the hooks, left without fixing the repairs and without covering the large holes with caps on the wood supporting the hooks. Called a few times again. Weeks passed until calling again and when they said they'd send them back to repair I said, just forget it and send me the touch up paint and caps and I'd do it myself. Never received them until I called again.

Description of Work
Customized 2 master bedroom closets and laundry room Cabinets

Category closet systems, home & garage organization

    Other local Pros in your area

    Closets By Design

    At Closets by Design, we design, build and install custom organizational projects (we don't offer closet clean out or junk removal services). Our designers travel to your home for a free consultation. We manufacture everything locally in our office in Exton, PA. Our installers are all full time employees who are a treat to have in your home! We handle Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, New Castle, and Philadelphia counties.  

    Kitchen Tune-Up Main Line PA

    Kitchen Tune-Up specializes in affordable kitchen updates. We believe that updating your home doesn't have to cost a fortune and displace you from your home for weeks. Our 8 customer service Trustpoints always ensure a hassle-free experience from start to finish. Locally owned & operated by Jeff Toren. Available by appointment for free in-home estimates.  

    Best Carpentry

    Best Carpentry is a fully licensed and insured carpentry business with over thirty years of experience in the trade. Best Carpentry is different from other competitors because of the high degree of training at a top trade school in England. In addition, this company is fully licensed and insured, and every effort is made to ensure that the customer is completely satisfied with the work completed. At Best Carpentry, we believe that the work should be completed the right way and to the customer's satisfaction. ***The best method to contact Best Carpentry is by phone at 215-341-1102***  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Design, manufacture & install custom closets, furniture, murphy & hidden beds. Office furniture for home & commercial applications. Garage organizing systems. Storage cabinets. Laundry rooms. Mud rooms. Pantries. Entertainment centers. Library units. Commercial shelving. File systems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Closet Works Inc

    How is The Closet Works Inc overall rated?

    The Closet Works Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Closet Works Inc open?

    The Closet Works Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does The Closet Works Inc provide

    The Closet Works Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover Available

    Does The Closet Works Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Closet Works Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does The Closet Works Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, The Closet Works Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by The Closet Works Inc?

    Yes, The Closet Works Inc offers warranties.

    What services does The Closet Works Inc offer?

    The Closet Works Inc offers the following services: Design, manufacture & install custom closets, furniture, murphy & hidden beds. Office furniture for home & commercial applications. Garage organizing systems. Storage cabinets. Laundry rooms. Mud rooms. Pantries. Entertainment centers. Library units. Commercial shelving. File systems.

    Are there any services The Closet Works Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details.